The North Face Women's Fuzzy Earflap Beanie

The North Face Women's Fuzzy Earflap Beanie

The North Face Women's Fuzzy Earflap Beanie is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$24.99 - $39.95
up to 28% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10097305

The North Face Women's Fuzzy Earflap Beanie is a fun winter hat built for warmth disguised in a cute look. The cable-knit outside is 100% acrylic and finished with braids on either side and a three poms for an extra touch of cute. The inside is all about soft, cozy warmth, lined with fuzzy raschel fleece. Warm ears and a smile goes a long way in the winter months.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Fuzzy Earflap Beanie

  • Warmer silhouette
  • High loft liner
  • Full coverage

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Packable
Weight: 5.1 oz
Clothing Fabric: Acrylic
Fabric Details: 100% Acrylic
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Travel, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I love it. It was really worth the price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite hat ever The hat is so soft on the inside. The flaps come down pretty low for full ear coverage! And my head stays nice and toasty during frigid winter temps. By far my favorite hat!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy ear flap I recently bought for my sister.she loves this thick pad beanie.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves all purposes! I bought this hat a month ago and it has come in handy with all of these subzero temperature days! Not only does it look cool, it keeps me super warm. A lot of hats have the cable knit look without the second layer to actually block the cold- this hat has all of that to keep you warm. I love it.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Fuzzy For the upcoming winter season, I wanted a hat that would be soft to wear and keep my ears warm. The colors available in this hat were nice to choose from and North Face uses a quality, soft fleece. I liked the the pom poms were small. Upon opening the package, I put the hat on my head straight away, wore it the rest of the evening and didn't take it off until going to bed. So warm, cozy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, soft and worth it! Very warm and soft hat! Definitely a staple for the bitter cold Chicago winters. A little too warm for the thirties or above, but excellent for the bitter polar air. High quality fabric. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't leave the house without it ! I absolutely love my hat ! I wear it daily since buying it. Super warm and cute !
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it. Got this as a gift for my wife for xmas so she could keep warm while fishing in the cool winter months. So far she loves it. Hasn't been terribly cold here yet though.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

The North Face Women's Hats

SIZE One Size Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Head Circumference 21 - 23.5" 21 - 22.5" 22.5 - 23.5"

HOW to MEASURE

HEAD CIRCUMFERENCE: Measure the distance around the widest part of your head, then refer to the size guide to pick your size.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart