The North Face Men's Base Camp Flip-Flop Sandal

The North Face Men's Base Camp Flip-Flop Sandal

The North Face Men's Base Camp Flip-Flop Sandal is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_10042808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$9.99 - $29.95
up to 64% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Sandals

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10042808

The North Face Men's Base Camp Flip-Flop Sandal is a lightweight flip-flop for kickin' it around camp, heading to the beach and resting your toes after a long day climbing or hiking. An EVA egg crate footbed cushions your feet from the bottom up, giving them the comfort and rest they need after hard days of adventure, and even right when you wake up and roll out of bed. The straps feature a jersey lining so they won't rub the wrong way as you tromp around and a durable rubber outsole keeps them going all summer long.

FEATURES of The North Face Men's Base Camp Flip-Flop Sandal

  • Upper: PVC-free, PU-coated synthetic strap with soft PU binding and jersey lining
  • Bottom: Extra-cushy, egg-crate inspired EVA footbed with anatomical arch support
  • Durable rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Cushioned
Best Use: Casual
Weight: 12 oz
Footwear Closure: Slip-on
Toe Coverage: Open Toe
Upper: PU-coated synthetic strap with soft PU binding
Outsole: Rubber
Manufacturer Warranty: Limited Lifetime
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I got these for my husband and he loved them! Loved the ridges that support his feet!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy another pair What a pop of colors...love them. They were comfortable on the first wear.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great just what i needed for vacation Nice and stylish
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive had my base camps for about 7 years! I work out of town on a 3 week on rotation and i have to shower in a public bathroom so i wear these in the shower. I also wear them to the chow hall and around camp. Ive had them for over 7 years and the straps still havent worn down but the foam rubber is starting to get worn down pretty good. Ive never had anything i wear on my feet last this long. The reason im on this website is im about to buy another pair plus a set for home.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it 1again Looks and feels great
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always own a pair I use this product for everything from hiking to lounging around the campsite. They are extremely durable and I don't have to sacrifice style for functionality. This is my third pair of Basecamp flip flops and I will always have a pair as a part of my gear.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Flip Flops This is the 3rd pair of these that I've purchased. The first 2 pairs were in women't sizes. Unfortunately, the product is no longer available in Women's sizes. I took a chance and bought a size smaller in Men's. They worked out great. The flip flops are durable and very confortable.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality well worth the price. I've had a pair of the all black base camp sandals for ten years now and they are still going strong. The front of the sole started to separate after about 5 years, but it hasn't got any worse in the 5 years since. For me they are the most comfortable sandals out there and when I finally have to replace them it will be with another pair of base camp sandals. Well worth the price for the quality and longevity.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_10042808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Footwear
USA SIZE 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
UK Size 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
Euro Size 39 40 40.5 41 42 42.5 43
Japan Size 250 255 260 265 270 275 280
 
USA SIZE (cont.) 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14 -
UK Size 9.5 10 10.5 11 12 13 -
Euro Size 44 44.5 45 45.5 47 48 -
Japan Size 285 290 295 300 310 320 -

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart