Smartwool Men's Heathered Rib Sock

Smartwool Men's Heathered Rib Sock

Smartwool Men's Heathered Rib Sock is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10031512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.2 Star Rating
4.2
$12.99 - $19.95
up to 28% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10031512

FEATURES of the Smartwool Men's Heathered Rib Sock

  • 61% Merino Wool, 37% Nylon, 2% Elastane
  • Made in USA

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Made in USA, Merino Wool
Best Use: Casual
Fabric Details: 61% Merino Wool, 37% Nylon, 2% Elastane
Sock Height: Crew
Sock Cushioning: Medium
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dress Socks-Blue Overall, the socks are just OK. A little on the pricey side. Was hoping for a bit thicker pair for the money.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartwool socks are the best! Socks wear well, look good, don't stink, are true to fit. Have been wearing them for years. Relaibly high quality.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but... heel wears through too fast. maybe I need a bigger size? upper elastic is too tight
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I wear these socks to work with dress shoes. They are very comfortable and breath great. No stinky feet at the end of the day. The cushoning is in all the right places and they fit well in dress shoes. I would order these again.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of sock comfy to walk all day in All I wear is Smart Wool socks these are a lighter cushion works well with boots and dress shoes On way second pair now
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combo of comfort and fit I wear these daily, including at work where I have a stand-up desk. No foot fatigue from these babies. They keep my feet comfortable because they don't bunch up or cut off ankle circulation. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Purchase Great socks. I got one pair as the free pair of socks to let my husband try them. He likes the look and feel but said they are a little thinner than he'd expect, but that they are warm. I got several more pairs after he liked the first ones.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful comfort. I love the Smartwool socks. they are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I also like to buy them for family members.
Date published: 2017-02-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10031512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Smartwool Men's Socks

SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 48 - 49
UK Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart