Smartwool Men's Diamond Jim Sock
Loden Heather 800
Chestnut Heather
Deep Navy Hthr / Bright Blue Hthr

Smartwool Men's Diamond Jim Sock

Smartwool Men's Diamond Jim Sock is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10037529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$15.99   $21.95
27% off

Select a Size Select a Color

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.20 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10037529

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Smartwool Men's Diamond Jim Sock

  • Supportive arch brace
  • Made in USA

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 58% Merino Wool, 40% Nylon, 2% Elastane
Gender: Mens
Features: Merino Wool, Made in USA
Best Use: Casual
Sock Height: Crew
Sock Cushioning: Medium
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favorite socks These are my husband's favorite socks, he has close to a billion pairs of them but somehow fits them all in one drawer. They're comfortable, fit well, stay up, keep his feet dry, and last for years. I figured he wouldn't notice if I tried these ones on and even though I'm a women's size small to medium in Smartwool socks, this pair of men's size large fit me surprisingly well and are really comfortable, about as comfortable as my own Smartwools in my size. I've noticed that I also fit pretty well into women's size large pairs, but I didn't expect these to fit so well. I don't know how they do it.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Socks! My husband just loves this brand...keeps his feet dry and warm!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, warm...and yet, still so stylish! I picked these up recently to wear on colder days to the office. As the title says, they're comfortable, warm, and still equally stylish enough to wear in an office environment, or on a weekend hike.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only socks my husband can wear! I bought these for my husband for Christmas after him begging for more socks. His feet get sweaty and cold and these socks are the only ones that keep him comfortable. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I agree with the wear pattern Love these socks, but the thing that will keep me from buying them again is the wear pattern above the heel. It has happened on every pair I have. I can actually tolerate them getting thin but it affects the longevity of the sock. Otherwise, I love the style and fit and warmth.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from premature wear in the heels I have purchased a pair of Diamond Jim socks and have received the exact same pair as a gift. Both pairs have worn out prematurely just above the padded heel within 3-4 months. I usually wear these with slip-on shoes, or with lace-up 3/4 chukkas. These are the only type of Smartwool socks that have had this happen. The only other type that have started to wear a little bit are a pair of Smartwool PHD's, but I have had them for 2 years and have worn them over 100 times. These seemed great at first, but noticed that the elastic in the patterned areas started to not hold shape, causing me to constantly have to pull them up every hour or so. For a $20+ pair of socks, this is not a good value at all. I can't recommend these until these issues are fixed. I've purchased 9 pairs of Smartwool socks, and these are the only type that I have had issues with.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Socks in the whole wide world. When my beloved was promoted from a scrubs/comfy shoe type job to an executive-type position, he was very sad to have to give up his beloved Smartwool hiking socks for thinner, dress shoe compatible, sweat producing, 'professional' type dress socks. Being the loving wife I am and also one who can appreciate a good sock, I purchased several pairs of Smartwool Diamond Jim Socks for him. Oh my how happy he is now. Unlike regular hiking socks, these are thinner and will work quite well with dress shoes. Plus, they have a more "professional" type look to them, and look great with big boy dress pants and shoes. So glad that Smartwool has more dressy type socks, then our feet can be happy at work and not just on the weekends.
Date published: 2015-06-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10037529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Socks
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Compression Socks and Sleeves
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Calf Circumference 11 - 14 1/2" 12 1/2 - 16 1/2" 14 1/2 - 18" 16 - 23"
Knee Warmers
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Length 16" 18"
Lower Thigh 16 - 17" 17 1/2 - 18 1/2"
Lower Calf 13 - 14" 14 1/2 - 15 1/2"

How to Measure for Knee Warmers

• Length - the actual garment measurement

• Lower Thigh - measure the full circumference of your thigh, at the point where the top of the warmer will fall

• Lower Calf - measure the full circumference of your calf

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart