Smartwool Hiking Ultra Light Mini Sock
Grey

Smartwool Hiking Ultra Light Mini Sock

Smartwool Hiking Ultra Light Mini Sock is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$10.99 - $13.95
up to 21% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Unisex Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10116352

FEATURES of the Smartwool Hiking Ultra Light Mini Sock

  • Mesh ventilation zone
  • Flat knit toe seam
  • Elasticized arch brace
  • Made in USA

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens, Unisex
Features: Made in USA, Merino Wool
Best Use: Hiking
Fabric Details: 69% Merino wool, 29% Nylon, 1% Elastane, 1% Polyester
Sock Height: Ankle
Sock Cushioning: Light
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection of SmartWool Great comfort. Superior absorption and drying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of cushion for everyday use and light hiking. Perfect amount of cushion for everyday use and light hiking.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hiking socks If you are like me, you hate cotton socks for hiking, but at the same time are not fond of typical wool hiking socks that cover a good part of your calfs when you are wearing light hikers and shorts. These soft, cushiony socks are the perfect solution to that problem
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks for summer I bought 3 pairs of these to replace ones that had worn out. I wear these socks almost daily in the summer. Don't be fooled-- wool is cool!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing this sock for about four to five years. I wear these socks everyday, with all my shoes or boots. I don't think you can beat them anywhere.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks I've ever worn I wear these socks every day for chores, etc, and also when I go out shopping, driving, etc. They are cool, strong and my feet never feel irritated at the end of the day. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have already ordered 5 more pairs We are very impressed with the quality, sizing, and comfort of these socks.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try them for a month,you won't t regret it I wear these every day. They are comfortable, durable and the best socks I have ever worn!
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Smartwool Men's Socks

SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 48 - 49
UK Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart