Smartwool Hiking Light Crew Sock
Taupe
Taupe

Smartwool Hiking Light Crew Sock

Smartwool Hiking Light Crew Sock is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
From $9.99   $19.95
up to 41% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Unisex Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10036683

The Hiking Light Crew Sock by Smartwool. Arch brace holds the sock in place and adds additional support. Flat-knit toe seam keeps you comfortable throughout the day. Light, half-cushioning is perfect for moderate hiking or aggressive walking.

FEATURES of the Smartwool Hiking Light Crew Sock

  • Sizing clearly indicated on the sock
  • Flat knit toe seam
  • Elasticized arch brace
  • Made in USA

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 69% Merino Wool, 30% Nylon, 1% Elastane
Gender: Mens, Unisex
Features: Merino Wool, Made in USA
Best Use: Casual, Hiking
Sock Height: Crew
Sock Cushioning: Light
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever Super warm and dry but not too thick. I've worn smartwool for years!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable! I have owned a few pair of these socks and they are about the best socks I have found for medium wear hiking pursuits and they are equally good for casual wear.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool socks! Work great for warm to cool weather. Such comfy sock for most occasions.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, temperature regulating Bought these in prep for a backpacking trip in northern Michigan and they were faNiantic. Even after a 16mi day they were dry, kept my feet at a comfortable temperature and protected my feet from undue chafing :)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a thick, cushy sole! I got these about a month ago, right before the bottom dropped out of the thermometer in the Midwest. These are Awesome! Fit well (I wear an 11.5 mens), great support structure(not something I usually say about a sock), and very thick sole. Will get more of these!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and dry! Just a little stretchy... Love these socks. They keep me warm and from being sweaty. The only issue is that they stretch out something fierce when wearing them and feel a little saggy at the end of the day.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm yet comfortable I work outdoors throughout the winter and find that these socks provide enough insulation (along with a good pair of boots). But I also wear these through the fall and spring. Very comfortable and snug, without restricting blood flow like other winter sock brands.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints These socks are a little thick for everyday wear but warm for cooler temps. These socks have been great for snowboarding.
Date published: 2015-12-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036683, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Socks
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Compression Socks and Sleeves
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Calf Circumference 11 - 14 1/2" 12 1/2 - 16 1/2" 14 1/2 - 18" 16 - 23"
Knee Warmers
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Length 16" 18"
Lower Thigh 16 - 17" 17 1/2 - 18 1/2"
Lower Calf 13 - 14" 14 1/2 - 15 1/2"

How to Measure for Knee Warmers

• Length - the actual garment measurement

• Lower Thigh - measure the full circumference of your thigh, at the point where the top of the warmer will fall

• Lower Calf - measure the full circumference of your calf

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart