Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Aqua Stone / Beryl Green X-Dye
Epic Blue / Epic Blue X-Dye
Harvest Moon Blue / Harvest Moon Blue X-Dye
Impact Green / Impact Green X-Dye
Mogul Blue / Mogul Blue X-Dye
Saddle / Saddle X-Dye
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye w/ Harvest Moon Blue
Violet Red / Violet Red X-Dye
Cuban Blue / Cuban Blue X-Dye
Carve Coral / Spiced Coral X-Dye
Light Sesame / Bear Brown X-Dye w/ Big Sur Blue
Petoskey Purple / Petoskey Purple X-Dye
True Teal / Big Sur Blue X-Dye
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye w/ Cuban Blue

Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover

Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 801.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
From $67.99   $119.00
up to 43% off

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $11.90 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193861

The Re-tool Snap-T Pullover is bound to be your newest cold weather go-to. Its lightweight, compressible deep-pile fleece (51% recycled) and extra-long fibers provide warmth retention without bulk, and make it a great jacket to wear with a t-shirt or a few other layers. The Re-Tool Snap-T is super-soft and even has side-entry kangaroo pockets and an envelope-style chest pocket. You will for sure feel self-assured while wearing this, even if you run into your ex while on a ski vacation at an all-inclusive resort. I just wanted to see how many hyphenated words I could use. Please don't tell my boss.

Moosejaw Staff Pick - JKatz, Moosejaw Secret Headquarters

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T

  • Deep-pile fleece with 51% recycled polyester has extra-long fibers for warmth retention
  • Stand-up collar has double fleece for warmth front placket hides the 4-snap closure and is reinforced with Supplex nylon
  • Yoke and princess seams add contouring and shaping
  • Brushed polyester micro-fleece trim on cuffs and hem
  • Supplex nylon chest pocket flap with stay-put envelope construction
  • Kangaroo-style hand warmer pocket
  • Hip length

- + Product Specifications
Jacket Fabric: 100% Polyester fleece
Weight: 16.1 oz
Exterior Pockets: 3
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester Fleece
Product Technology: Polartec Thermal Pro
Fabric Weight: 9.3 oz
Eco Friendly: Yes
Features: Bluesign Approved, Polartec
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Polartec Thermal Pro

Polartec Thermal Pro
Polartec Thermal Pro is soft and plush on the inside, but has a durable exterior. Thermal Pro is fast drying, highly breathable, wind and water repellent and has an impressive warmth to weight ratio.

Check Out All Thermal Pro Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Love this Retool 1/4 snap. The color mogul blue is beautiful! I got a med. and fit perfect. Quick shipping by Mountain Steals. First time shopping here and wont be the last!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy Perfect fleece for summer nights. So comfy and soft. The color makes outfits pop as well so that's a bonus. Patagonia quality is incomparable.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, durable, and colorful! This pullover exceeded my expectations completely. It's so warm, but not bulky...so it's perfect for layering. The color is beautiful. I also love the snap pocket and kangaroo pouch to warm up hands.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality item for a great price! Beautiful color, so soft and fits comfortably. Wish I could have purchased another in a different color for same price
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pullover I wear this pullover every chance I get! Very comfortable and soft material.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable! I absolutely love this Patagonia pull over. I have a few of them and I love this color! It is very warm, however I am tall (5'11) and the sleeves are very short. I sized up and got a large and it fits well, but just be weary if you are taller you may want to size up!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! After my dogs ate my favorite pullover, I was looking for a replacement to wear in the spring and fall. This pullover was perfect -- simple and warm with a unique texture.
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Ordering the patagonia fleece for a 12 yr old. who is very petite. Should i order a xxsmall or small?

Asked by: Amyj
Hiya Amyj, thanks for your question! It is best to determine clothing size by the measurements of the person wearing it. The measurements for XX-Small, X-Small and Small are as follows: XX-Small - Chest: 31" Waist: 24.5" Hip: 33.5" X-Small - (Equivalent to women's size 0 - 2) Chest: 32 - 33" Waist: 25.5 - 26.5" Hip: 34.5 - 35.5" Small - (Equivalent to women's size 4 - 6) Chest: 34 - 35" Waist: 27.5 - 28.5" Hip: 36.5 - 37.5" Hope this helps! By the way, there is a link to a helpful size chart located in the lower left corner of the drop down size menu.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-01-17

Just bought a women's re-tool small. It fits a little bit too big. Do they shrink at all in the dryer???

Asked by: Lauren
Thanks for the question! I actually own the Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover myself. I have always hung mine to dry, tho. Since it is made from 100% polyester, I would not expect it to shrink in the dryer. If you want a more form fitting look, then I would consider exchanging for a smaller size. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Women's Jackets

SIZE XXS XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 0 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5" 34.5 - 35.5" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

PATAGONIA FIT GUIDE
FORMFITTING: Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

RELAXED FIT: Drapes loosely on the body.

* Please note that the measurements provided refer to body size, NOT garment dimensions.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart