Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket

Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket

Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$42.99 - $79.00
up to 46% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Baby Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10220317

The Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket is a fuzzy fleece jacket ready to provide warmth and wind protection. This can be great addition to a tiny wardrobe in the fall or as an extra layer in the winter. The non-chafing tapered collar keeps their skin soft at the neck. Dressing up your kid as a cute polar bear or sheep is way more savvy with Patagonia.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket

  • Soft half-inch pile fleece with polyester lining for wind protection
  • Non-chafing tapered collar
  • Contrast spandex binding on collar, center front zipper, sleeve and hem opening
  • Internal wind flap behind center front zipper
  • Chest pocket two welt-covered zippered hand warmer pockets
  • Center front zipper and hand pockets have reflective webbing pulls
  • Hand-me-down ID label

- + Product Specifications
Exterior Pockets: 3
Windproof: Yes
Weight: 9.5 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Eco Friendly: Yes
Jacket Lining Fabric: 100% Polyester plain weave
Features: Elastic Cuffs, Insulated, Windproof, Reflective
Gender: Kids, Baby
Best Use: Travel, Casual
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patagonia Quality & Style - Fits True to Size I wondered about spending so much on a jacket for my 20 month old, but purchased well over her size (3T) hoping she'd get 2 seasons of wear from it. It's big on her now of course, but with the sleeves rolled a bit, it looks just as nice oversized as it hopefully will next winter. Same great Patagonia quality and styling. Love the "retro" styles also.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid little number Just well made for a kids piece. Good warmth , good design and looks to last so I can hand it down when she outgrows
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute coat I purchased this for my grandchild, and it is almost perfect. It is colorful and lightweight, I just wish it had a hood.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and service! I bought a Patagonia Retro X jacket for my 2 year old and I love it! Keeps him warm and is so darn cute! UPS lost my package and Moosejaw did all they could and sent me another on them, very pleased with their service and product!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and well made Cute, warm and durable jacket. Bought 12 month size for my 10 month old son (he is small for his age.) The jacket is a little big and he should grow into it nicely over the winter. The interior lining helps to insulate it, making the jacket warm with relatively little bulk.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket This is the perfect jacket for my son for fall. It keeps him super warm and appears pretty wind resistant. The white and blue combination also looks great. It does run a bit large, so it should last him a couple seasons.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Great for older toddlers! We were originally concerned with the fact its difficult to find 5T in many retailers, but this one is a gem. Its warm and but well! And it was priced amazingly!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kids coat, roomy, soft and easy to clean my 1 year old wore her 6m size retro jacket until she was 1 - great buy
Date published: 2013-11-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Kids' Clothing + Outerwear

BOYS' X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Sizes 5 - 6 7 - 8 10 12 14 16 - 18
Chest 23 - 24" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5" 28.5" 30.5" 32 - 33.5"
Waist 22.5 - 23" 23.5 - 24.5" 25.5" 26.5" 28" 29.5 - 31"
Height 44 - 46.5" 49.5 - 52" 55.5" 58.5" 61.5" 64 - 66.5"
Weight (lbs.) 42 - 49 52 - 68 71 - 87 87 - 100 102 - 112 114 - 135
GIRLS' X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Sizes 5 - 6 7 - 8 10 12 14 16 - 18
Chest 23 - 24" 26 - 27" 28.5" 30" 31.5" 33.5 - 35"
Waist 22.5 - 23" 23.5 - 24.5" 25" 26" 28" 29.5 - 31"
Height 44 - 46.5" 50.5 - 52.5" 55" 58" 61" 64 - 66.5"
Weight (lbs.) 42 - 49 52 - 68 71 - 87 85 - 95 99 - 110 109 - 131

Patagonia Baby + Toddler Clothing + Outerwear

IMPORTANT NOTE: Our Patagonia Baby and Toddler size options refer to the UPPER END of a size range. For example, our Patagonia size 3 Months represents the 0 to 3 months old size range.

SIZE 0M 3 Months 6 Months 12 Months 18 Months 24 Months 2T 3T 4T 5T
Age NB - 7 lbs 0 - 3M 3 - 6M 6 - 12M 12 - 18M 18 - 24M 2 years 3 years 4 years 5 years
Weight (lbs.) Up to 7 lbs. 6 - 10 10 - 15 15 - 20 20 - 25 25 - 28 28 - 32 32 - 35 35 - 40 39 - 42
Length Up to 20" 19 - 23" 23 - 25" 25 - 28" 28 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 36" 36 - 39" 40 - 44" 45 - 46"

PATAGONIA SIZE and FIT GUIDE INFO
• Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions.

• The Patagonia size 0M is for infants weighing up to approximately 7 pounds, and measuring up to approximately 20 inches long.

• Our Patagonia Baby and Toddler size options refer to the UPPER END of a size range. For example, our Patagonia size 3 Months represents the 0 to 3 months old size range.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart