Outdoor Research Women's Radiant Hybrid Tight

Outdoor Research Women's Radiant Hybrid Tight

Outdoor Research Women's Radiant Hybrid Tight is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$80.00

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10166147

The Outdoor Research Women's Radiant Hybrid Tight. Base layer tights with a technical combination of fabrics to provide warmth and breathability where it's needed most.

FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Women's Radiant Hybrid Tight

  • Hybrid Mapped Construction
  • Breathable
  • Lightweight
  • Polygiene Active Odor Control
  • Elastic Waistband
  • Adjustable Drawcord Waistband

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated, Packable
Best Use: Running, Skiing, Snowboarding
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Weight: 9.4 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Pants Inseam: 29.5 in.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I love these tights for so many reasons. They are comfortable, warm, and perfect for throwing on after a run or hike. They are also my go-to fleece pants when camping in cold weather. Definitely a solid staple for any outdoor activity in cooler temps.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but Short I love these pants, but wish they were just a bit longer. They are definitely a trim fit, but not like "tights". They are very warm for any activity and they hold up well with washing. They are great for under a drysuit when paddling. I just wish they were a tad longer. They fit wonderfully except they fall above the ankle for me. I'm sure the next size up would be too large.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are great comfy pants for hanging out in after a day out in the cold, or for wearing out in the cold! A bit looser and thicker than leggings, but still a nice slim fit. Love these.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jogging pants For Seattle winters, these are my favorite jogging pants! I bought them a few years ago, and they are holding up perfectly. When it gets below freezing I switch to the centrifuge pants, but the radiant hybrid tights are perfect for the 40 degree days. I'm 5'5" 135lbs and I have a size Medium. It'd be nice to have a full size phone & key pocket that's zippered, but I'm not complaining.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite pants These are loose tights. They are thick and warm. I wear them everywhere all winter long. I feel they are a little too warm to work out in but they are great for afterwards.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are all that Early morning run, under shorts for a long hike, end of the day cabin/hut wear - these are the best. Not too heavy or flimsy, these retain heat even when damp, they are not too tight that you hesitate to stop for milk, nor too loose that you wouldn't get on a bike. I'd kayak and even horseback ride in them. And the ultimate longwinded compliment, from an ancient hut warden in New Zealand - "OR? Nice."
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these tights! Why do I love these tights? They are a "relaxed" tight vs a 'tight' tight. I work from home so I basically live in them winter long. They are the best for camping for cool nights. Granted, I have never used them for sport purposes. I get very warm when exerting myself and these would be way too hot for me for activity. But for after xc skiing, keeping toasty in the evenings while backpacking in the BC mountains or for at-home-workers like me - they are the best. Added bonus, dog hair does NOT stick to them!!!!!!!!!!! FYI, 155lbs, 5'7" - I wear a medium.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I could love these. I bought these tights for cold weather workouts. Positive: they are perfectly warm in mid-20s windy weather. Negatives: the drawstring broke the first time I wore them, they are just a little too short for cold weather comfort, and they don't hold their shape well. I really wanted to love these pants, but once the drawstring broke, I had to spend my workout pulling them up constantly. They kept me warm enough, but that doesn't make up for their shortcomings.
Date published: 2013-11-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Are these to be worn as the exterior layer? Or are they just an under layer?

Asked by: jillybean
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us. You bring up a hotly debated topic here. While these are designed to be base layer tights (ie, the innermost layer of clothing) there are plenty of women who wear these as their only layer. So, essentially, it's up to you as to how you'd like to wear them! Hope this helped you out.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-12-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Outdoor Research Women's Bottom Size Guide

Numeric Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14
Waist 25" 26" 27" 28" 29.5" 31" 32.5
Hip 35" 36" 37" 38" 39.5" 41" 42.5"
Inseam (Reg) 29.5" 30" 30" 30.5" 31" 32" 32"
Inseam (Long) 31.5" 32" 32" 32.5" 33" 34" 34"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

FIT GUIDE
Trim Fit: Close-cut apparel that moves with the wearer.

Standard Fit: A looser fit for comfort in both technical and casual apparel.

Relaxed Fit: Baggy-cut layers designed for the wearer to move within.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart