OluKai Women's 'Ohana Sandal
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Black

OluKai Women's 'Ohana Sandal

OluKai Women's 'Ohana Sandal is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10189869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$34.99 - $65.00
up to 46% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Sandals

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10189869

The OluKai Women's 'Ohana Sandal is a beach sandal for keeping your feet off of the hot sand. The ‘Ohana is vegan-friendly, featuring a synthetic nubuck leather strap that is water-resistant and soft against the top of your foot. The inside of the strap is a quick-drying jersey knit lining and neoprene backer, so you won’t have to worry about wet feet or getting sweaty. The footbed is soft and cushy, made with an anatomical compression-molded EVA midsole that provides support. The non-marking outsole is razor siped to help prevent slipping on the wet dock, keeping your reputation intact.

FEATURES of the OluKai Women's 'Ohana Sandal

  • Non-marking rubber or gum rubber outsole with razor siped edges for grip on wet surfaces
  • Anatomical compression molded EVA midsole with a soft ICEVA drop-in footbed for both comfort and support
  • Lightweight, quick drying, breathable and durable materials built for in and around water
  • Vegan friendly footwear

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Waterproof, Vegan, Cushioned, Quick Drying, Ultralight, Compression
Best Use: Casual
Footwear Height: Ankle
Weight: 10.1 oz
Footwear Closure: Slip-on
Toe Coverage: Open Toe
Upper: Full Leather
Midsole: EVA
Outsole: Rubber
Terrain: Road
Waterproof: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fitting sandal with arch support Looking for a sandal with good arch support. This one is comfortable and provides the support I need for plantar fasciitis. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sandal with a slight arch for support! I bought these recently and love them! They have a slight arch, are extremely comfortable and I can wear them all day and they come in many colors!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Fantastic support, smart style, enjoyed dealing with Moosejaw.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price, sorry. I bought these as a 2nd pair to help with plantar fasciitis. The pair I bought in black from REI have worked great. This was identical pair in blue but my foot pain was back almost immediately after wearing these. The color shouldn't matter. The arch support in these must be smaller. But considering how insanely expensive these are I'm quite disappointed. My spare pair are going to Goodwill after one wearing.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal The chiropractor I go to recommend these flip flops for the best arch support. They are cute, comfortable and my new favorite summer shoe!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great arch support! I have struggled with feet and leg issues for some time. I finally reached the point where I just could not wear the little cute sandals that paired so well with boho styling. I had been told by a healthy foot store associate that I was going to have to start letting go of my desire for cute shoes and instead go for functionality and foot care. I am only in my 30's! I am not ready for "old lady" shoes! Alas! I discovered the Olukai brand! I have purchased 3 pairs of their sandals/flip flops so far. Each of them has great heel bed and arch support. I just ordered my 3rd pair and am hoping their arch support is even a fraction as good as this pair! Love how they feel under my feet and the straps are soft and comfortable too! Great bumming around sandals and pair cutely with a skirt or dress too! The only con I have found to this sandal is that, for me, the area between the arch and the ball of the foot is slightly narrower than my foot. It has not affected the comfort of the shoe. I usually wear a 9.5M. In sandals, I always have to purchase a 10M. I did with these and have an amazing fit!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I've been wanting a pair of super comfortable sandals that I can wear for a lot of walking without getting blisters. I really liked these and I think they would be perfect but I also wanted something a little dresser. These aren't any dressier than the Crocs flipflops I currently have. I will be looking at other OluKai styles though. I really liked the arch support in these.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beach Sandal! I bought this sandal several months ago and finally got a chance to wear them in the sand. They are so comfy and cute, I will probably buy another pair in sweet lime! xoxo
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10189869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I wear an 8.5 shoe. Should I size up or down?

Asked by: Susie
Hey there, If your feet are narrow or medium length, I would size down. If your feet are more wide, I would size up!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10189869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

OluKai Women's Footwear

US Size EU Size UK Size Inches
5 35 3 8.5"
6 36 4 8.875"
6.5 36.5 4.5 9.0625"
7 37 5 9.25"
7.5 37.5 5.5 9.375"
8 38 6 9.5"
8.5 38.5 6.5 9.6875"
9 39 7 9.875"
9.5 39.5 7.5 10"
10 40 8 10.1875"
11 41 9 10.5"

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart