Marmot Women's Gravity Jacket
Nightshade
Nightshade

Marmot Women's Gravity Jacket

Marmot Women's Gravity Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10098046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$81.99 - $149.95
up to 45% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10098046

The Women's Gravity Jacket by Marmot. Blending style with practicality, the highly wind-resistant, sturdy Gravity is our most popular softshell.

FEATURES of the Marmot Women's Gravity Jacket

  • Marmot M1 Softshell
  • Windproof, Water Resistant, and Breathable
  • Zippered Handwarmer Pockets
  • Laser-Drilled Sleeve Pocket
  • Adjustable Velcro Cuff
  • Inside Zip Pocket
  • Elastic Draw Cord Hem
  • Dri-Clime Lined Collar and Chin Guard
  • Angel-Wing Movement

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Windproof, Adjustable Cuffs, Internal Pockets, Adjustable Drawcord Hem, Water-resistant
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 21.8 oz
Back Length: 25.5 in.
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 3
Internal Pockets: 1
Jacket Fabric: 88% Nylon, 12% Elastane
Fabric Weight: 9.2 oz / Square Yard
Windproof: Yes
Product Technology: Marmot DriClime
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: None
Marmot DriClime

Marmot DriClime
Marmot DriClime is a mesh composed of two different denier yarns which work together to maximize breathability, prevent condensation and wick moisture. This means you can be as active as you want in the outdoors and remain dry and comfortable.

Check Out All DriClime Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love! I got this jacket in white to go with my Marmot ski pants and they look fabulous together! Unfortunately, I bought this at the end of the season and have yet to wear it or even take the tags off as was the fate of my ski pants until this season. Now, as far as fit and looks go, this jacket rocks my world! It comes in nice at the waist and about halfway covers my derriere which is perfect for keeping the snow out of my pants. I can't tell you how excited I am to actually try this baby out! It's like seeing a unicorn at the edge of a field and all you want to do is run up to it, grab the mane of that magical beast and go for a ride but you know that just as you reach the animal, you will wake up and realize you were sleep walking again and you are sitting on your poor dog who was just trying to take a nap. That's not really relevant but I had to tell someone about it. I hate it when I sleepwalk!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket, great fit, great features! I bought a Gravity jacket for my husband a year ago and saw how nice a jacket it was and could not wait to buy one for myself. I have had other such jackets in the past but none that have such great fit and features!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jactet!I have bought another one for my husband! Good jactet!I have bought another one for my husband!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Softshell! I LOVE it!!! I lived in northern KY and now live in Portland, OR. It has kept me warm in both climates without feeling bulky. It also repels water pretty well. My only issue with it is that I ordered a black one and it looks more bluish-grey. Not too big of a deal as it's still a nice color. I would definitely recommend getting this jacket!!
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great San Francisco Softshell XS, Black, worn daily 5 months:,,I am an avid rock climber and aspiring mountaineer. I am 5’0’’, 110 lbs., 34C, 27.5’’ waist, 15.5’’ torso, 35’’ bust, 35.5’’ hips.,,This jacket is the perfect length for a city jacket for a petite woman – shorter, not like an Arc’teryx jacket. I can reasonably fit a Patagonia Nanopuff/thin fleece layer under the Gravity. I wish it were slightly slimmer for city use. Angel-wing arms work well. The sleeves are slightly too long for me, but the cuff closures are excellent.,,This softshell is very warm. I would not use it for vigorous outdoor activity unless wind-chill were below zero or so. It is sleek and passable in a low-key work environment or for the city.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket, lightweight and very warm, extremely well made. Word of caution, this is my 3rd Marmot jacket and all of them run a tad small. If you are between sizes, would order next size up.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my wife My wife purchased this jacket and said that the collar fits better around the neck compared to TNF Bionic. She is very happy for the style and warmth
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, warm jacket This is a great, warm jacket that makes winter and cold weather seem easier. It's great in snow and rain as it is doesn't get soaked through and easily repels water. It's warm, so warm that on many a cold day, people have asked if I am really warm enough in just this...and I usually am (and I have awful circulation, so that's praise indeed!),,,,My only complaint is that I wish it were snugglier inside--the fleece lining is soft, but not cosy and cuddly...then again, maybe I'm being picky! If it keeps me so warm, is snuggliness as important?
Date published: 2011-10-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10098046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Marmot Women's Jackets

SIZE XS S M L XL XXL
Numeric Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 --
Chest 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47"
Waist 24.5 - 25.5" 26.5 - 27.5" 28.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 34.5" 34.5 - 36.5" 37.5 - 38.5"
Hip 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 45" 45 - 47" 48 - 49"
Sleeve 30.5" 31" 31.5" 32.5" 33.5" 34.5"

HOW to MEASURE
CHEST: Measure around the widest part of the chest / bust, holding the measuring tape under your armpit.

WAIST: Measure around the narrowest part of the waist, usually near the belly button.

SLEEVE: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

MARMOT FIT GUIDE
ATHLETIC: Tailored shoulder, Shaped waist, Fitted hem.

SEMI-FIT: Relaxed shoulder, Tapered waist, Straight hem.

REGULAR FIT: Dropped shoulder, Straight waist, Loose hem.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart