Keen Women's Newport H2 Sandal
Malachite / Silver Branch
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton
Slate Black / Canton

Keen Women's Newport H2 Sandal

Keen Women's Newport H2 Sandal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$52.99 - $99.95
up to 44% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Sandals

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10007470

The Keen Women's Newport H2 Sandal is a sport sandal for in and out of water activities. Trail to water and boat to beach, when your summer is jam-packed with outdoor fun, all you have to do is slide your feet in and cinch down the bungee cord. The metatomical EVA footbed supports and cushions underfoot, while the rubber toe bumper protects against rocks, stubbed toes, and more. Clamber over wet rocks or walk across the dock to your boat slip and the razor-siped sole ensures the traction you'll need to stay steady.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Keen Women's Newport H2 Sandal

  • Washable polyester webbing upper
  • Secure fit lace capture system
  • Aegis microbe shield hydrophobic lining and foot bed
  • Metatomical EVA molded footbed
  • Compression molded EVA midsole
  • Multi-directional lug pattern with razor siping
  • Non-marking rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Compression, Cushioned
Best Use: Day Hiking, Paddling, Hiking, Watersports, Casual, Sailing
Footwear Height: Ankle
Weight: 10.5 oz
Footwear Closure: Cable / Quick Lace
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Upper: Washable Polyester Webbing
Midsole: Compression Molded EVA
Outsole: Non-marking Rubber with razor siping
Terrain: Trail
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my Keen sandals I originally purchased a pair of men sandals because of the color. I find the women's colors to be a bit much for me. I ended up returning them because the toe area appeared to be wider than the women's sandal, so I exchanged them for a pair of women Keen sandals. I love them. The last pair I had lasted several years, so it was time for a new pair.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so versatile and comfortable wanted a sandal with closed toes for hiking and biking. these turned out to be perfect. they are very supportive and comfortable. had to buy 1/2 larger than my normal shoe size.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer walking shoe ever!! I've had these for about a month and they are the best!!! No more back pain and because they are open no socks = no sweaty feet!!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sandals!!! I own many pairs of these sandals and wear them every day. This was a very good deal and will purchase more from this company.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great pair of Keens My last Keens lasted 6 years and 7 states of camping and hiking. The only thing that broke was the bungee cord, so I got another pair. Got the same size, slightly different style. They are comfortable and fit fine.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Great looking shoe that's comfortable right out of the box. Glad I bought size 10, my regular size. I don't think I have a particularly wide foot but I have to keep the laces pretty loose. Would buy again!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, airy support! I was looking for a good summer alternative to my heavy duty Merrel ankle boots. I tried a lot of options and tried these as a lark because the Moosejaw rep said he used them. What a surprise! I love them!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable but gave me blisters Very comfortable when I tried them on and walked around in the store but gave me huge blisters on both feet after walking in them for a day. So sad. I was so excited.
Date published: 2016-03-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Sizing....do they run true to size?

Asked by: Momzie
Hiya, thanks for your question! Most people find that Keens run true-to-size or they size up 1/2 half size. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-10-05

How is the arch support? That is my primary concern. The roomy toe box is good for bunions, but if the arch support isn't great I can't use them. Thanks.

Asked by: Peggyo923
Hey Peggy, Thanks for your question. Keen sandals have awesome arch support! They should definitely be comfortable with your bunions. They feature a compression molded EVA midsole which is contoured for superior comfort and support of the foot structure. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-22

How about a narrow foot? I wear a 10 Brooks Addiction 2A with an orthodic.

Asked by: CBlot
Hiya CBlot, thanks for your question! The Newport Sandal runs short in length and wide in width so it would not be a good choice for you. The Keen Clearwater Sandal has a narrow fit and would be a much better option for you. Also check out the Venice H2 Sandal and Whisper Shoe. They are not as wide as the Newport Sandal. Check them out here: http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Keen-Women-s-Clearwater-CNX-Sandal_10214227_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Keen-Women-s-Venice-H2-Sandals_10024661_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Keen-Women-s-Whisper-Shoe_10085526_10208_10000001_-1_ Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Keen Women's Footwear

USA SIZE UK Size Euro Size Length (cm)
5 2.5 35 22
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 24
7 5 38 24.5
7.5 5.5 38.5 25
8 6 39 25.5
8.5 6.5 39.5 26
9 7 40 26.5
9.5 7.5 40.5 27
10 8 41 27.5
10.5 8.5 42 28
11 9 45 29
12 9.5 46 30

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart