Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxer Brief w/ Fly

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxer Brief w/ Fly

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxer Brief w/ Fly is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10224622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
From $10.99   $44.99
up to 69% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Underwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10224622

FEATURES of the Icebreaker Men's Anatomica Boxer Brief w/ Fly

  • Ultra lightweight
  • Naturally odor-resistant
  • Breathable
  • Satin jacquard waistband
  • Pouch with fly opening

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Sun Protective, Anti-bacterial, Insulated, Moisture Wicking, Packable, Merino Wool, Quick Drying
Best Use: Casual, Hiking, Fitness, Running, Snowsports, Outdoor Work and Tactical
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Weight: 5.3 oz
Short Rise: Low
Clothing Fabric: Merino Wool
Fabric Details: 96% Merino wool, 4% Elastane
Fabric Weight: 4.42 oz / Square Yard
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome undies I bought these to wear while I exercise, as I go to the gym a lot and bicycle lots too. I can wear them, sweat a ton in them, hang them up and in about an hour they are perfectly dry. Due tithe 100% Merino Wool, they do not stink either, art all. I love these and plan on buying a few more.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors Not quite as comfortable as the Icebreaker Bodyfit+ 150, but still very good. The seam at the waistband rubs a little but not to the point it drives you crazy.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BOXER SHORTS!!! These boxer shorts are extremely comfortable. They don't bunch and are great for working out, hiking, or just every day wear. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made strong enough for a ram; made soft for a man I would recommend that you buy the next size up. I did and they feel great. Warm when you need it and soft enough you forget you are even wearing underwear. They keep you dry all day. Great for all season activites.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all-seasons option available Traveling non-stop, this is the best boxer briefs I've found. And I've tried lots and lots of options. No matter the temp, these are the go to option year round.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from indifferent! While the merino wool is very comfortable and the waistband is nice, the inseam length is too short. I'm 5'9 and of modest build and the hem at the bottom of the leg as situated at the worst point on the thigh as their hem is kinda of thick. This creates pressure against the inside of the thigh and was uncomfortable. If they lengthened the inseam, by even an inch these would be a superb pair of underwear. Unfortunately, at this time I would consider them good for casual use, but not for days of long hikes.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! I have been using the Ex-Oficio synthetic underwear for years for my workouts and on the trail but these are superior in every way! They are super comfortable, weigh nothing, look good, don't smell, keep you cool and don't have the bulk of other synthetics. I am transitioning to these as my others wear out.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walked 2000 km in these! On the CDT, walking from Canada to Mexico. I wear these. Stylish and super comfy! And they lasted 2000km before I had to get a new pair. Not bad, eh?
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10224622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 35 3/4" 38 3/4" 42" 45" 48 1/4"
Waist 30 1/2" 33 1/4" 36" 38 3/4" 41 1/2"
Hip 37" 39 1/2" 42" 44 1/2" 47"
Height 5' 10" 5' 10 3/4" 5' 11 1/2" 6' 0 1/4" 6' 1"
Woven Bottoms 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 38 - 40 -
ICEBREAKER MEASUREMENT GUIDE and FIT INFO

• Please note that all the info provided refers to body measurements, and NOT the dimensions of the garment.

• If your body measurements are midway between two sizes, go to the smaller size for a tighter fit or the larger size for a looser fit.

• If your body measurements result in different sizes, Icebreaker recommends using your chest measurement for tops and your hip measurement for pants.

HOW TO MEASURE:

Chest - Place the measuring tape around the fullest part of your chest.

Waist - Place the measuring tape at your natural waist, which is the narrowest point on your torso.

Hips - Place the measuring tape around the fullest point on your hips.

FIT INFO AND DETAILS:

Slim Fit - A snug, close-to-the-body fit for low-bulk layering.

Regular Fit - A fit that is neither snug nor loose. Garments with this fit can be worn solo or over other layers.

Relaxed Fit - Loose-fitting lightweight layers. Ideal for more casual use.

* You can find the fit info for Icebreaker styles in the product description features and specifications.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart