Fjallraven Men's Greenland Winter Jacket
Tarmac
Tarmac

Fjallraven Men's Greenland Winter Jacket

Fjallraven Men's Greenland Winter Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$122.99 - $349.95
up to 59% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10202405

The Fjallraven Men's Greenland Winter Jacket is a fleece insulated jacket for mild winter weather. The Greenland Winter features the same durable G-1000® Original fabric, a polyester/cotton blend that is willing and ready to take on the wind, rain and snow. Spend a little time on the trails without fear of ruining your coat, while a fleece lining keeps you warm in cold temps. The large pockets close with a flap and a snap, whether you're tucking your phone into one of the chest pockets or gloves into the hand pockets. Pull up the fixed hood and protect your skull against the elements.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Men's Greenland Winter Jacket

  • Classic Fjallraven winter jacket
  • Made with durable, wind/water resistant G-1000 fabric
  • Snug fitting hood
  • Reinforced at the shoulders and yoke to extend the life of your jacket
  • 2-way zipper with buttons in the front and at the sleeve cuffs
  • Fleece lined hood feels super soft and awesome
  • Six pockets give you plenty of places to find $5 after a few months

- + Product Specifications
Exterior Pockets: 4
Hood Type: Fixed
Jacket Fabric: 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton
Weight: 42.3 oz
Product Technology: Fjallraven G-1000
Gender: Mens
Features: Insulated, Windproof, Adjustable Cuffs, Zipper or Storm Flap, Hood
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Outdoor Work and Tactical, Casual, Snowsports, Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Collection: Heritage Outdoors
Insulation: Fleece
Fjällräven G-1000

Fjällräven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000® is incredibly durable, as well as windproof for trekking through harsh weather. It blocks UVA and UVB rays to protect your skin while still remaining breathable by releasing any moisture created by aerobic activity.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket. Size S=M
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality Jacket Got to wear the jacket on the week end In -6'c very well made durable and warm awesome jacket I'm 6'2 210 lbs and the XL allowed for a little layering, well fitted
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Warm I bought this coat to wear casually during Wisconsin winters. I have gotten many compliments on it and it is fairly warm as well. I am 6' and weigh about 170lbs and I bought the medium. The coat seems to run a little large but the medium fits me well.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good fall jacket first of all I like very much Fjallraven product. This jaket looks great even if the xl is little too big for me, but it is good in the really cold weather because it allow me to layer up. In fact the jacket is war but along the front zip there is no insulation. Isn't wierd? when the weather turn around 0F you can really feey the cold coming into jour chest. That's way I gave 4 star
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Larger than you'd think I bought this for my son, w ho requested it based on the pictures and descriptions. He's 6'3" and weighs 190-- a pretty big guy. Nevertheless, the Large was way too boxy, something sizing down would not help. The Jacket looks well made and of good quality, but it's simply not very attractive for athletic builds.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality I bought this jacket during the black Friday sale and ignored the previous reviews that advised ordering a size smaller than usual. How wrong I was! I'm 5 11", 180lbs and usually a medium. A small fits perfect. Moosejaw customer service was so quick to send out a replacement once I realized the error of my ways. I can't recommend both this awesome product and the excellent Moosejaw team for organizing such an expedient replacement.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet effective. Not too bulky. Sheds water. Built like a tank. Great for layering. Perfect for my needs!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and durable I've owned about 5 Fjallraven products so far, and I've been satisfied with each one of them. This greenland winter jacket is well made - its durable and gives you the impression that it will stand up to the elements and hard use for a long time. I recommend waxing it with greenland wax. The wax changes the color a bit and makes the fabric waterproof. It doesnt permanently change anything - you can easily wash the wax out if you prefer. It does fit a little big. The regular greenland jacket fits a bit big as well. This one isn't much different in terms of fit. I am six foot and of average build - no super big muscles or huge beer gut on me. It fits well and has some room. I could layer a warm sweater underneath easily, or even one of those lightweight down sweaters. This is not a lightweight, mountaineering jacket with goretex or anything like that. It is heavier and more stylish. But it would take way more abuse than any lightweight mountaineering or backpacking product. Overall, this jacket is highly recommended. It will last forever and keep you warm the whole time. Fjallraven makes great products and I intend on buying them, probably through moosejaw because they are often on sale here.
Date published: 2015-08-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

What is the insulation in the arms? Thanks, Gary West

Asked by: abuelo
The arms are not lined with fleece but are insulated. I'm not sure what they are insulated with though, feels like synthetic.
Answered by: PFLG
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10202405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Fjallraven Men's Jackets

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 33.5 - 35" 35 - 36.5" 36.5 - 38.5" 40 - 41.5" 41.5 - 43" 44.5 - 46" 46 - 48"
Waist 28.5 - 30.5" 30.5 - 32" 32 - 33.5" 35 - 36.5" 36.5 - 40" 40 - 41.5" 41.5 - 43"
Seat 3.6 - 38.5" 38.5 - 40" 40 - 43" 43 - 44.5" 44.5 - 48" 48 - 49.5" 49.5 - 51"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the natural part of the waist, often the narrowest part of the waist.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip.

Sleeve: Measure from center back.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart