Vasque Men's Snowblime UltraDry Boot
Black Olive / Brindle
Black Olive / Brindle
Black Olive / Brindle
Black Olive / Brindle
Black Olive / Brindle

Vasque Men's Snowblime UltraDry Boot

Vasque Men's Snowblime UltraDry Boot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10199577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$104.97   $149.95
30% off

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.65 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10199577

FEATURES of the Vasque Men's Snowblime Ultradry

  • UltraDry Waterproofing System
  • Cushin Comfort Tongue Technology
  • 200g 3M Thinsulate Insulation
  • Molded Rubber Heel Kick
  • Rubber Toe Rand
  • Gaiter D-Ring

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 48 oz
Footwear Height: Mid
Midsole: Molded EVA and TPU Shank
Outsole: Vasque Venture with ColdHold Compound
Type of Waterproofing: UltraDry Waterproofing System
Upper: 1.8mm Waterproof Leather, Waterproof Textile
Waterproof: Yes
Terrain: Trail
Gender: Mens
Features: Cushioned, Insulated, Waterproof
Best Use: Day Hiking, Snowshoeing, Winter Camping, Hiking
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot I normally have to try and find a 12 wide to fit my feet properly and the regular 12 fits perfect for me. I have been hiking the 46 peaks in the Adirondacks in snow mud and ice. So far after about 90 miles in these boots I have had warm and dry feet all winter. They are not the best on ice and do clog a bit in mud. I have worn them with micro spike and snow shoes with no problems. For the price you really can not beat them. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worse material I bought these boots about 3 month ago . After 1 month the color changed completely and now it's totally deformed. I don't reccommend this product to any one .the material of this boot is too bad . I'm not satisfied and I will not buy any boots from vasque.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snow boot Bought this product a month ago and I have taken it on many hikes and snowshoe trips. I am usually not a fan of winter boots because most I have tried have been uncomfortable and make my feet really sweaty. With the Vasque Snowblime not only did my feet stay dry and warm, the boots fit amazing and make every hike I have been on enjoyable even on many terrain types such as deep snow, snowshoeing, class II hiking on rockslides, normal trails and off trail as well. I would highly recommend this boot and I will invest in more in the future.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Snow Boot I use these boots solely for snowshoeing in the winter. They are amazing. Always dry, always toasty. Best pair of boots I've probably ever owned.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry & Warm! I bought these boots for winter day hikes in the Adirondack High Peaks. Prior to taking them out in the mountains, I worked them in for a week by wearing them on some walks around my neighborhood, including one on a bike path that was a tasty mixture of ice, water, and melting snow. They are most definitely completely water proof! Last weekend I took them up Mt. Marcy, with temps in the teens & lots of standing still waiting for my group, & my feet were plenty warm & dry. I had on microspikes all day & appreciated the stiffness in the boots as I didn't feel them pinching or underfoot at all. The boots were comfy after I worked them in, but they are much stiffer than any other boots I have had (I imagine more like a winter mountaineering boot) and my ankles got very sore during the break-in week. Well worth the effort - and lots of good ankle support. Just don't plan on taking them out for a long hike without a break-in period.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Perfect for walking around Jackson in the winter - day or night. Warm, waterproof, grip on ice and snow. Lots of support. Just what the 'doctor ordered' for those slushy, icy days around town.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shoe -hiking, backpacking, comfort & warmth Ordered off the Internet for a traveling shoe for winter in Japan. Lots of walking and hiking trails. SUPER COMFY! Like a cloud for your foot. They kept my foot warm, support was excellent. Wore in the snow and feet were still toasty. Couldn't say a bad word about them
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Boot that achives its goal. Keeps feet warm and dry, what more could you ask for? Comfort was decent, fine for shoveling or short day in the snow. Would not where on a long day hike or backpacking trip.
Date published: 2013-03-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10199577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Vasque Men's Footwear

USA SIZE Foot Measurement Euro Size UK Size
5 23 cm 37 4
5.5 23.5 cm 37.5 4.5
6 24 cm 38 5
6.5 24.5 cm 38.5 5.5
7 25 cm 39 6
7.5 25.5 cm 40 6.5
8 26 cm 41 7
8.5 26.5 cm 41.5 7.5
9 27 cm 42 8
9.5 27.5 cm 42.5 8.5
10 28 cm 43 9
10.5 28.5 cm 43.5 9.5
11 29 cm 44 10
11.5 29.5 cm 45 10.5
12 30 cm 46 11
13 31 cm 47 12
14 32 cm 48 13
15 33 cm 49 14
16 34 cm 50 15

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart