Vasque Men's Breeze 2.0 GTX Boot
Slate Brown / Russet Orange
Slate Brown / Russet Orange
Bungee Cord / Pesto

Vasque Men's Breeze 2.0 GTX Boot

Vasque Men's Breeze 2.0 GTX Boot is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10213226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.3 Star Rating
4.3
$118.99 - $169.95
up to 30% off

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $16.99 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10213226

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Vasque Men's Breeze 2.0 GTX Boot

  • Reflective Piping
  • Gore-Tex with Extended Comfort Technology
  • Running shoe technology incorporated
  • Reconfigured to be lighter, tougher and more breathable than the original
  • Made for lighter loads and a faster pace

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 40 oz
Footwear Height: Mid
Type of Waterproofing: GORE-TEX
Waterproof: Yes
Terrain: Trail
Product Technology: GORE-TEX
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Features: GORE-TEX, Waterproof
Best Use: Day Hiking, Backpacking, Trekking, Hiking
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
GORE-TEX fabric technology

GORE-TEX®
Garments made with GORE-TEX® fabric are durably waterproof, windproof and highly breathable, providing reliable weather protection and maximum comfort for a wide range of activities. These garments keep your body dry by allowing perspiration vapor to escape so you remain cool during activity and warm during cool-down.

Check Out All GORE-TEX® Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This pair of boots had everything I was looking for: lightweight, waterproof, and comfortable. The day after I bought them I took them on a 3 mile hike and even stood in a creek and my feet were perfectly dry. Then I wore them to work for an entire day, and my feet felt great. No need to break them in. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boot Ever This is my second pair of this boot. I loved my older pair and when it was time to get the a new pair I couldn't buy any other kind. This boot is an all-around beauty. Bought them for backpacking and they turned into everyday footwear!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoe, but not waterproof in heavy rain Made a multi day hike with those on my feet - what a great experience. The shoes have just been great, except for two days of heavy rain. And that is my only negative point: My feet were soaked in the evening. So unfortunately, they are not suitable for walks in heavy rain and/or tracks leading through water passages. Not as waterproof as promised in the store and online.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Like Your Old Boots You know those boots you never want to replace because they're so comfortable? They've formed to your feet, and maybe you just trust them more than your other shoes. Well guess what? I think they've been reincarnated in a new pair. These are extremely comfortable right out of the box. They keep your feet dry, warm, and blister-free. I'm not in sub-zero temps, but normal snow days and sloshy trails aren't limiting factors with these boots.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Replaced an older pair of Vasque GTX Breeze that had 2 Philmont treks along with dozens of nights of camping, hikes and other outdoor activities. There wasn't even a second thought about looking at another brand or model.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfirtabke I bought these for my son, he loves them. Comfortable and well made. Runs a little narrow
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3rd pair epic fail Love love these boots...most comfortable hiking boot I've tried. In fact this is my 3rd pair (wore the other two out because they became my daily wear). Yesterday on a rainy trail this new pair leaked like a screen door. Eventually there was as much water in them as on the trail. The water was only an inch or two deep, no way it came in brought the top. Needless to say I'm highly let down and was a bit miserable watching water squish out the sides of the boot as I stepped. I suppose I'll research Gore Tex socks.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works in the rain. I tried on these shoes prior to ordering online. I can't remember if it was the wide I tried. When I received the shoes it fit me just right, my big toe almost touches the tip and little toe too close to the side walls. I wear 8.5 and with thick socks this kept my foot warm, maybe too warm but I heater was on indoors. It's works fine if you have narrow feet, otherwise you might find it too narrow. When wearing with regular socks it was better and it still kept my foot comfy. The current temps while using was around 50 in San Francisco. Plus some rain and it kept my foot dry including stepping on streaming gutter water. I find it a little bit slippery while on wet tile compared to my Worx boots also under the parent company redwing. I've only worn them for a week. It's pretty comfy as it is so it might get better latter on. I haven't really taken it outside the city most of my walks are casual city strolls from parking spot to building to up to half an hour walks. So far so good. I can't attest the durability and longevity at this point.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10213226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I need a narrow heel and wide toe box in a 9.5 . Is the toe box narrower in the narrow size ?

Asked by: mdbgr
Hey there, Thanks for your question. The toe box would be narrower. However, I've read that relative to other boots these have a more narrow toe box than normal, so it would fit average to narrow feet well. You might want to try one narrow on and one normal and see which one works better. I hope that helps you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-24

do these boots have a shank?

Asked by: markalan
Hey there, This boot has a TPU shank.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10213226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Vasque Men's Footwear

USA SIZE Foot Measurement Euro Size UK Size
5 23 cm 37 4
5.5 23.5 cm 37.5 4.5
6 24 cm 38 5
6.5 24.5 cm 38.5 5.5
7 25 cm 39 6
7.5 25.5 cm 40 6.5
8 26 cm 41 7
8.5 26.5 cm 41.5 7.5
9 27 cm 42 8
9.5 27.5 cm 42.5 8.5
10 28 cm 43 9
10.5 28.5 cm 43.5 9.5
11 29 cm 44 10
11.5 29.5 cm 45 10.5
12 30 cm 46 11
13 31 cm 47 12
14 32 cm 48 13
15 33 cm 49 14
16 34 cm 50 15

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart
0