Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock
Freshwater Pearl
Freshwater Pearl

Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock

Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$39.45

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $3.95 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10324749

FEATURES of the Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock

  • Acrylic Blend
  • 45% Acrylic/ 27% Nylon/ 18% Wool/ 10% Spandex
  • Cable knit sock with ribbed top cuff that folds perfectly over the top of our Shaye Rain Boot
  • 14"
  • Soft twill tape logo on top cuff
  • Packaged in a hangable graband-go box with clear window

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 45 % Acrylic, 27 % Nylon, 18 % Wool, 10 % Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Sock Height: Knee
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks! Love the socks, also purchased for my daughters. They look great and are warm.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cozy socks! These socks are extremely soft and fit perfectly in the tall boots. They make them perfect for snowy days and cold rains!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall rain boot sock Very stylish, an attractive look with the rain boots
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise Just received these by surprise. It rained the next day and I just fell in love with them.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely get a second pair I would usually wear a long socks with it but my feet will be cold. So I decided to buy s pair of the Uggs boots socks and it's great it keeps my feet warm and comfortable. I will definitely get another pair.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Love them
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BOOTS! I love these very stylish and comfortable boots! I went up a size so I could wear "other boot company socks" I already had with them! Doing this made boots more versatile for ALL seasons!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks When wearing my UGG rain boots and UGG Suede boots
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rain boot socks are of good quality When it's raining
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots were made for walkin! I got these for a weekend trip to NYC the day after a small blizzard. I walked around for 3 days in light snow and slush.. I was warm and comfortable! I must say I also wore the socks as inserts and that helped stay warm. Got a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT boot socks! Who knew socks I thought only existed in my mind were available from UGGs!!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect socks for Shaye Rain Boot! Great socks! I wear a pair of other socks underneath these boot socks but I suppose they can be worn alone. Look great with the Share Rain Boot. Nice color. Goes well with the black boot!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfy I love these socks! I wear them mostly around the house with my UGG slippers to help keep my feet warm and cozy. I have worn them out with boots and they work great.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cozy and comfortable True fit. Slips on and off easily. Great look for those casual environments. Brown color is great with jeans
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! These socks look cute with jeans and boots with the top folded over. I bought a pair of the off-white first, and then went back to purchase the black and grey pairs as well. I LOVE THEM because on rainy days, even if I step into a puddle by mistake, my feet stay dry inside these socks. I would not change a thing about them!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy Great for everyday wear! So cute and comfy too! Can't wait to jump in the puddles in my new rainboots!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great socks!!! They fit perfectly in boot. Add just the right amount of warmth
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rain Boots! They are the most comfortable rain boots I have ever owned! I love them!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorites! I happened upon these while perusing the sale page & bought 3 pair because they were such a good deal; I figured, if they were horrible, I could return them! Lucky me, THESE SOCKS ARE WONDERFUL. I have very fussy feet & find the weave on many socks to be irritating. These not only have a nice flat weave, they are soft, warm, wicking & not bulky. They were beyond comfortable to wear all day long. Current mood re: Ugg socks; Obsessed :)
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These Sassy Rainboots Great every day rain boots
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE!!! Super stylish and comfy! I wear almost daily on the farm when heading out into the pastures with the animal!! Yet can wear into town on rainy days when I have to run errands!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rain boots!! Great rain boots! Looks so stylish with the socks that fold over the boots! Great quality and very comfortable....
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy socks Great socks, they look fabulous in the Shayn boots, roll them down over the top of the boot or leave them to the knee. Love, Love Love these!!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ugg sock Very comfortable
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rainboots and boot liners Whenever it rains
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy No comments
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love , Love I love these socks. I wear with my Shaye Rain Socks. I went back and ordered another pair. Will order every color.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complement to the Shaye Rain Boot Received as a gift from my Husband to complement my Pink Diva Plaid Rain Boots. The boots are stylish on their own but these really make them complete. You have to wear socks with the boots anyway, so why not make it stylish at the same time. Nice design UGG!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Boot Socks! So far so good, I love wearing them...they work well with my rain boots!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmest socks on the planet Love this docks my husband brought them for me with the rain boots and I absolutely loved them. I like them so much I pray for rain just to wear them lol.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart