Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock
Cream

Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock

Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$19.70 - $39.50

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10324749

FEATURES of the Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock

  • Acrylic Blend
  • 45% Acrylic/ 27% Nylon/ 18% Wool/ 10% Spandex
  • Cable knit sock with ribbed top cuff that folds perfectly over the top of our Shaye Rain Boot
  • 14"
  • Soft twill tape logo on top cuff
  • Packaged in a hangable graband-go box with clear window

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 45 % Acrylic, 27 % Nylon, 18 % Wool, 10 % Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Sock Height: Knee
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugg rain socks So far Im loving them!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain Boot Sock Bought for granddaughter to wear with rain boots cute. I will update review later after Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE We just got 9" of snow, so the boot socks, along with my UGG wellies were perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a wonderful surprise. My Aunt got these to go with rain boots for Christmas. Totally unexpected surprise and so soft. The oatmeal color is a great neutral.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and cozy, might buy it again Nice and cozy
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will buy this item in the very color!!! best idea ever and they're super adorable makes the boots look even better!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received as a gift, now I'm buying everyone for the holidays These are to wonderful & comfy. Wish they had children's sizes
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to buy these boots so bad!!! I want to purchase these boots! I tried them on in the mall when i went black Friday shopping and now i HAVE to get them. They felt to good inside and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Warm, cozy and they look great with my rain boots!!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Super comfy I love
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks They look great with my high boots and keep my feet warm.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love these. They are so soft and comfy!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy happiness Cute and comfy. Looking forward to the cold weather!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Length Great length with boots
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again Super comfy and keep your feet very warm but aren't too much to where you feel your feet are sweating.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks I love these socks! Great to add some style to your outfit and keep you warm. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks! Love the socks, also purchased for my daughters. They look great and are warm.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cozy socks! These socks are extremely soft and fit perfectly in the tall boots. They make them perfect for snowy days and cold rains!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall rain boot sock Very stylish, an attractive look with the rain boots
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise Just received these by surprise. It rained the next day and I just fell in love with them.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely get a second pair I would usually wear a long socks with it but my feet will be cold. So I decided to buy s pair of the Uggs boots socks and it's great it keeps my feet warm and comfortable. I will definitely get another pair.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Love them
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BOOTS! I love these very stylish and comfortable boots! I went up a size so I could wear "other boot company socks" I already had with them! Doing this made boots more versatile for ALL seasons!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks When wearing my UGG rain boots and UGG Suede boots
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rain boot socks are of good quality When it's raining
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots were made for walkin! I got these for a weekend trip to NYC the day after a small blizzard. I walked around for 3 days in light snow and slush.. I was warm and comfortable! I must say I also wore the socks as inserts and that helped stay warm. Got a lot of compliments!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT boot socks! Who knew socks I thought only existed in my mind were available from UGGs!!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect socks for Shaye Rain Boot! Great socks! I wear a pair of other socks underneath these boot socks but I suppose they can be worn alone. Look great with the Share Rain Boot. Nice color. Goes well with the black boot!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfy I love these socks! I wear them mostly around the house with my UGG slippers to help keep my feet warm and cozy. I have worn them out with boots and they work great.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cozy and comfortable True fit. Slips on and off easily. Great look for those casual environments. Brown color is great with jeans
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart