Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock
Freshwater Pearl
Freshwater Pearl

Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock

Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$39.45

Select a Size Select a Color
FREE SHIPPING

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $3.95 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10324749

FEATURES of the Ugg Women's Shaye Tall Rainboot Sock

  • Acrylic Blend
  • 45% Acrylic/ 27% Nylon/ 18% Wool/ 10% Spandex
  • Cable knit sock with ribbed top cuff that folds perfectly over the top of our Shaye Rain Boot
  • 14"
  • Soft twill tape logo on top cuff
  • Packaged in a hangable graband-go box with clear window

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 45 % Acrylic, 27 % Nylon, 18 % Wool, 10 % Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Sock Height: Knee
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely get a second pair I would usually wear a long socks with it but my feet will be cold. So I decided to buy s pair of the Uggs boots socks and it's great it keeps my feet warm and comfortable. I will definitely get another pair.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect socks for Shaye Rain Boot! Great socks! I wear a pair of other socks underneath these boot socks but I suppose they can be worn alone. Look great with the Share Rain Boot. Nice color. Goes well with the black boot!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE!!! Super stylish and comfy! I wear almost daily on the farm when heading out into the pastures with the animal!! Yet can wear into town on rainy days when I have to run errands!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy socks Great socks, they look fabulous in the Shayn boots, roll them down over the top of the boot or leave them to the knee. Love, Love Love these!!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cozy socks! These socks are extremely soft and fit perfectly in the tall boots. They make them perfect for snowy days and cold rains!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love , Love I love these socks. I wear with my Shaye Rain Socks. I went back and ordered another pair. Will order every color.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cozy and comfortable True fit. Slips on and off easily. Great look for those casual environments. Brown color is great with jeans
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT boot socks! Who knew socks I thought only existed in my mind were available from UGGs!!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rain Boots! They are the most comfortable rain boots I have ever owned! I love them!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable overall great with any boots and very comfotable
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rain boot socks are of good quality When it's raining
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorites! I happened upon these while perusing the sale page & bought 3 pair because they were such a good deal; I figured, if they were horrible, I could return them! Lucky me, THESE SOCKS ARE WONDERFUL. I have very fussy feet & find the weave on many socks to be irritating. These not only have a nice flat weave, they are soft, warm, wicking & not bulky. They were beyond comfortable to wear all day long. Current mood re: Ugg socks; Obsessed :)
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfty Amazing and Comfortable
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BOOTS! I love these very stylish and comfortable boots! I went up a size so I could wear "other boot company socks" I already had with them! Doing this made boots more versatile for ALL seasons!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks Very good socks. Warm and comfortable. I have the freshwater pearl color and it looks really nice. My only thing is that the socks are pricey.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and comfy Great for everyday wear! So cute and comfy too! Can't wait to jump in the puddles in my new rainboots!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise Just received these by surprise. It rained the next day and I just fell in love with them.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks! Love the socks, also purchased for my daughters. They look great and are warm.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love perfect with the tall classic boots super warm and comfortable. great buy:)
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Boot Socks! So far so good, I love wearing them...they work well with my rain boots!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks When wearing my UGG rain boots and UGG Suede boots
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy They are really cozy and cute.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Comfy and stylish rainboots!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These Sassy Rainboots Great every day rain boots
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color The color is so pretty.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Love these!!! :):):):)
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rainboots and boot liners Whenever it rains
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I love themmmmmm
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ugg sock Very comfortable
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEEEEEE I LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart