Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock
Cream

Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock

Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$39.45

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10324471

FEATURES of the Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock

  • Cable knit knee high boot sock
  • Soft twill tape logo on top cuff
  • Folded in thirds with hanger and belly band

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 85 % Acrylic, 10 % Polyester, 5 % Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Sock Height: Above Knee
Sock Cushioning: Light
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Very warm and come the right size fast shipping
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah!! Awesomely thick cable knit cuties that look so well! Did a photo shoot in them and they not only look great, more importantly, they washed well, too! Great with boots and pajamas!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick socks Love these socks. They are super thick n sure to keep me warm in the colder weather
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again. Haven't been able to wear them yet due to weather but have tried them on and am excited about wearing them.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugg nails it again!!! Excellent products , fit & feels comfy I wear these over the knee socks with my fav go to Ugg rain boots long Shaye. The socks are stylish and warm . I would buy again and I already have.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm taller than average and they fit great I love these socks. They look amazing, and l they are soft and warm.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm, comfy I have a few pairs of uggs socks, all are warm and comfortable
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute! These are adorable and are very stylish and cozy!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again!!!! These are sooo soft and fit well even on bigger thighs...definitely my go to for winter socks
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these These are the best for cold weather, soft and fit perfect even on someone that has large thighs like I do.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome socks! Socks are super comfy! They are thigh high and very soft and warm.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute! Can't wait to wear these!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy great fall boot socks
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sock for Long Boots During the fall, these could be a great way to accessorize and make your look stand out with a pair of tall boots. During the winter, they look great but also keep your legs and feet warm.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Super cute! Can't wait for fall and winter to wear!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter socks! Perfect for the upcoming fall and winter nights. Was so happy that fit my legs (I have thicker calves!) and the material is not too thick to pair with boots!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to buy this stuff again Very nice product!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Soft!!! They are so soft! Super Comfortable. Definitely buying another pair.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I love them!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love how comfy it is. Got it for a present!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugg...amazing Customer service was impeccable...ugg company even better went above and beyond on my,exchange thank,you.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product so good I BOUGHT them AGAIN! These over the knee socks are so great that I bought a second set of pairs! P.S. MY BOYFRIEND FINDS THEM SEXY!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I love the socks and fortunately her by fives are big so they roll down but overall I do love them.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sock great sock for my March Iceland trip .... comfy and kept me stylishly warm .... so I ordered another pair
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv these socks. Used these socks on a cold and rainy day and they were perfect, was warm the entire day.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these socks! I love products that are easy to wear and stylish!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am going to buy this product AGAIN Great for use with your boots. MORE IMPORTANTLY SPICE UP YOUR DATE NITE!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from socks great fit and design
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks. Very comfy and non itchy. Just great. Great socks. Comfy and true to size. I have had them only a few weeks and worn them once. Will need more time to see how durable they are but so far are comfy and do not slip down the leg. Very cute.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Warm in the cold new York winter,
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart