Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock
Charcoal Heather

Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock

Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$39.45

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $3.95 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10324471

FEATURES of the Ugg Women's Classic Cable Knit Sock

  • Cable knit knee high boot sock
  • Soft twill tape logo on top cuff
  • Folded in thirds with hanger and belly band

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 85 % Acrylic, 10 % Polyester, 5 % Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Sock Height: Above Knee
Sock Cushioning: Light
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thigh high Love the socks, they're warm, comfy and stylish
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love it cozy especially on warm nights
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Super cute and very warm!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Warm & i love the style
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from socks Was really a comfy fit
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Love the product.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ugg Socks! Very stylist & warm socks!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I really love this product. These socks are very comfortable and look so good as well. I pair them with knee-high boots or wear them around the home just when I need some extra cushy warm feeling. Can't go wrong with them!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these socks. Very comfy and non itchy. Just great. Great socks. Comfy and true to size. I have had them only a few weeks and worn them once. Will need more time to see how durable they are but so far are comfy and do not slip down the leg. Very cute.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really like them, they are very comfortable and are more of a to be at home, rather that wearing out because the material is very thick that you are limited on what shoes you can wear with them.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im going to buy these in the other color! I love these leggings! I want to buy more before they are gone completely! I get home from work and put leggings on and then my thigh high socks and the keep me warm because I am always cold!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea I got these for my wife for her birthday. She loves them. Tells me how warm and comfortable they are as well as how they look very stylish. Definitely a great gift idea.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect with rainbows! Must wear these socks with the Shaye or Sienna rainboots, otherwise boots are hard scratchy on the legs. Keeps your feet and legs warm. They stretch easily tho...
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and warm! These are thin enough to be worn under boots over skinny jeans or leggings but thick and warm enough to be worn with a skirt or dress and regular shoes!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present Got these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. Wears them as ofteneeded as she can. Will probably be buying more of them.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugg...amazing Customer service was impeccable...ugg company even better went above and beyond on my,exchange thank,you.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product so good I BOUGHT them AGAIN! These over the knee socks are so great that I bought a second set of pairs! P.S. MY BOYFRIEND FINDS THEM SEXY!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable I'm 6' tall and they go up to my thigh! Very cute, well-made and warm to wear with Uggs (tall or short)
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I love the socks and fortunately her by fives are big so they roll down but overall I do love them.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I bought these socks to wear with my boots, i really like the quality and the color!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I tried the socks on and they were cozy. Quality material. Can't wait to wear them
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The color is a very great cream and it goes great with my fall and winter dresses
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW WONDERFUL! These socks COMPLIMENTS ALL of my UGG shoes and boots! GREAT colour and warmth!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am going to buy this product AGAIN Great for use with your boots. MORE IMPORTANTLY SPICE UP YOUR DATE NITE!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love these socks!! They so cute with my boots can't get enough of them
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Absolutely recommend. They're very warm and comfortable. I love it
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish I love this socks because they look so stylish! Just amazing!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these socks! I love products that are easy to wear and stylish!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and comfy Love wearing around the house or cool days
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Got as a gift for friend, who loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10324471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart