Therm-A-Rest Tech Blanket
Green

Therm-A-Rest Tech Blanket

Therm-A-Rest Tech Blanket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10212400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
From $24.99   $69.95
up to 50% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Camping Accessories

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10212400

The Therm-A-Rest Tech Blanket is a camping blanket for mild to warm summer nights. The lightweight blanket zips into it's own pocket for travel and comes in at a mere 1 lb, 2 oz (1 lb, 15 oz for the large). The polyester lining is soft against the skin and the synthetic fill is ready for sleeps or hanging fireside. The snaps at the perimeter allow you to connect it to your Therm-A-Rest mattress with a Universal Sheet or Fast & Light Snap Kit (both sold separately).

FEATURES of the Therm-A-Rest Tech Blanket

  • This lightweight outdoor blanket features a synthetic fill and a sofeet polyester lining that provides homelike comfort anywhere
  • It's perfect for warm-weather camping, a chilly evening next to the campfire, or an extra layer at night
  • Stuffs into its own pocket for easy packing

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Camping
Dimensions: 55 x 74 in.
Sleeping Bag Shape: Rectangular
Bag Weight (Short): 1 lb 2 oz
Bag Weight (Long): 1 lb 15 oz
Fill Details: Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blanket and great price Works great for soccer games, camp fires and fall evenings in the hammock in the PNW- cleans up super easy- so far very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and versatile I bought three of these for my family. They fit well with the pad and are easily secured. They also can serve as additional insulation in a hammock or just used as a blanket
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camping blanket This thing is a great extra blanket to bring car camping. It's warm and durable, easy to care for. The attached stuff sack is a nice feature.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously Warm I bought 8 of these for our family. We use them in our travel trailer and in tents and on cots out in open. I have used just one down to 40 degrees and haven't felt cold at all. I have been wanting colder weather to snap 2 of them together to see how they do. I have heard by adding one layer it allows you another 10 degrees colder temps, but haven't tried it yet. They aren't hot and sweaty either at warmer temps. They heat up instantly as well. I love these blankets and will never go back to a bag.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great blanket We just used last weekend on overnight trip. I only use blanket and work great. The down side, I wish it would compress into small bag. Over all its great deal.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works Camp out this past weekend. Both nights mid to low 40's. Therma-rest base camp pad, summer weight sleeping bag beneath , this blanket on top. No chills. Happy camper.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great weight to warmth ratio I've used this quilt once, for a canoe/backpacking trip by the Canadian border in MN. The overnight temps were low 40's and the blanket provided plenty of warmth without a sleeping bag. The included bag is not a compression sack, but i put this quilt in one, and it compressed to about 7" diameter. A bit bulky, but very light for the warmth provided. This will definitely be used on my next trip, whether backpacking or canoeing.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Going to have to buy another one. This one made it to my bed and is going to stay. I will need another one for what I originally wanted it for.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10212400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Does this tech blanket have a drawcord at the bottom?

Asked by: Marie
Hiya Marie, thanks for your question! No, there are not any drawstrings on the blanket. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-03-02

What are the dimensions of the large?

Asked by: Retired Fogey
Hi there Retired Fogey, thanks for your question! The large measures 76 x 58 inches. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-07-25

Has anyone tried washing one of these? I was wondering if it would work as a cold weather dog bed while camping.

Asked by: WetMuddyDogs
Thanks for the question! Since the Tech Blanket is synthetic, it will be machine washable. Cold water, gentle cycle, no bleach, tumble dry, low heat. I personally would hang dry mine. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-05-28

Are there pics available of the travel pouch and the size of the blanket in pouch?

Asked by: Kenda
Thanks for the question! The packed dimensions for the size Large Blanket is approximately 12 x 10 x 6 inches. It is certainly possible to compress it smaller, tho.
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-07-25

Is this blanket rectangular or designed for a mummy pad?

Asked by: LynnD
Thanks for the question! The Tech Blanket will work with a rectangular pad and universal sheet. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-06-11

what are the dimensions of the small version of this blanket ? 

Asked by: mizunomatt
Thanks for the question! The size Small measures at 60 x 40 inches and weighs 1 lb 2 oz. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_10212400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart