Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot
Grey

Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot

Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
From $163.99   $239.95
up to 25% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Sleeping Pads

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10217967

The Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot is an ultralight cot for sleeping off the ground. Suspend yourself atop this cot and catch some z's in your tent. Or maybe you're snagging some space from hut to hut. Either way, you're off the cold ground and plenty comfy. The 3lb (regular) cot packs down small, so backpacking with it is a real option. You can even drop weight by customizing the amount of poles you bring with you.

FEATURES of the Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite UltraLite Cot

  • Light and Packable LuxuryLite cots are the lightest, most packable cots available - they're so compact even backpackers carry them
  • Portable Comfort Our fabric bed offers consistent support without ridges, bumps or sags
  • Durable Construction The cover is waterproof and stretch-free; anodized aluminum poles and durable nylon feet stand up to heavy use
  • Bow Frame Technology Our patented bow-frame design eliminates painful crossbars, squeaky joints and broken hardware
  • Three Minute Setup LuxuryLite cots assemble"minutes, with no need for tools or superhuman strength
  • The UltraLite Cot is lighter and packs smaller than any cot on the market
  • At only 2lbs 12 oz / (1.24 kg), this cot will open up new opportunities for comfortable nights"the outdoors
  • Whether you're out fishing for the weekend or riding a dual sport across the continent, the UltraLite Cot offers the comfort you need at a weight and Packed Size: that's impossible to beat

- + Product Specifications
Dimensions: 24 x 72 in.
Fabric Details: Ultralight Polyester Ripstop
Packed Dimensions (Regular): 16 x 5 in.
Packed Dimensions (Large): 17 x 5 in.
Width (Regular): 24 in.
Width (Large): 26 in.
Length (Regular): 72 in.
Length (Large): 77 in.
Weight (Regular): 2 lbs 12 oz
Weight (Large): 3 lbs 2 oz
Awards: OutDoor Industry Award - 2012
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Unisex, Mens
Best Use: Camping
Seasons: 3-Season
Sleeping Pad Shape: Rectangular
Sleeping Pad Dimensions: 24 x 72 in.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Sturdy, Easy to Assemble This cot is Awesome! I'm 6'1" and weigh in at 190 lbs and I had my doubts that a 2 pound cot could keep me off the ground. Turns out I ended up wishing I had picked one of these up a long time ago. Once you've done it, set-up is super easy. Quality is definitely there, and I would expect it to last just short of forever.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wanting these for awhile. Was going to buy from Therm-a-rest but you had them on sale and we saved enough we can now buy something else.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate in Comfort Fast easy setup, worth the weight at the end of the day. Comfortable and strong
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as shown, comfortable, simple to set up. Very comfortable it is easier to set up then I thought, 4 min the first time out of the box. I am 6’5” 190 and I fit just fine. I think the ultra-light set up is rated for 175 lbs. or something, but it held up under me just fine (I had to try it). It will be going into the backcountry with me.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a VERY comfortable cot I was dubious about the strength of this item when I got it because it is so light, but not any more. It is very sturdy after you get it put together and I think it will hold up a long time. I've used it 5 or 6 times already and it shows no sign of wear. It is amazing how light this thing is, but how strong it feels once it's assembled
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG - best thing ever for sleeping 5 star in the field I know you can't be calling yourself an ultralight camper when you break out this piece of kit. But let me tell you, it's worth every gram at the end of the day. Let me start with the bad: It takes some space (it packs up to about a single shoe width), it does still add weight to your pack and it takes about 5-10 mins set up time at camp. Now the good: It hold's weight (I'm talking over 200 pounds, sleeping like an MMA fight), it keeps you off the ground, the suspension makes it feel like you're almost on a mattress AND if you pair it with a sleeping pad, you'll be reconsidering going home. I've had a prolapsed disc for a number of years, so for me, this thing is a necessity now and I'll carry it on all but the lightest weight trips. Get it - you'll be sleeping like a baby.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cot!! Easy setup, light weight, and pack small.,,You would like this cot once you use it.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cot This is a great alternative to sleeping on the ground with a pad only. You get approx. 4 inches of height and is adjustable on how many leg supports used. Overall this is right around 3lbs for the whole package which is pounds lighter than standard size cots.
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I have a bad back and need a very firm surface on which to sleep. Is this a firm cot or does it give way when you lay on it?

Asked by: Wendy
Hiya, thanks for your question. This cot doesn't have the give that an inflatable or foam sleeping pad has. It is quite a lot firmer and should provide better back support. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-07-19

Is it good for side sleeping?

Asked by: moosedoggette
Thanks for the question! I have not used this cot personally, but I have heard from several customers that it is comfortable for side-sleeping. If you are worried it will be too hard, you can always add a Therm-A-Rest self-inflating pad for more comfort. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart