Therm-A-Rest LuxuryLite Mesh Cot
Blue

Therm-A-Rest LuxuryLite Mesh Cot

Therm-A-Rest LuxuryLite Mesh Cot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10209342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $138.99   $249.95
up to 30% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Sleeping Pads

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10209342

The Therm-A-Rest LuxuryLite Mesh Cot is a camping cot for comfortable sleep while backpacking, camping, and bike tours. The fabric is a PVC mesh that is strong, stable, and won't stretch so you won't find yourself on the floor come morning. The mesh also provides extra ventilation during the warmer months. The Bowframe technology uses aluminum poles and nylon feet to lift you off the ground, without jamming crossbars into your back. The single pole set up can be used for an even lighter option. Therm-A-Rest says it's a three minute set-up, so you better start practicing so you can set the LuxuryLite Cot set-up time speed record. YOU CAN DO IT!

FEATURES of the Therm-A-Rest LuxuryLite Mesh Cot

  • Light and Packable LuxuryLite cots are the lightest, most packable cots available - they're so compact even backpackers carry them
  • Portable Comfort Our fabric bed offers consistent support without ridges, bumps or sags
  • Durable Construction The cover is waterproof and stretch-free; anodized aluminum poles and durable nylon feet stand up to heavy use
  • Bow Frame Technology Our patented bow-frame design eliminates painful crossbars, squeaky joints and broken hardware
  • Three Minute Setup LuxuryLite cots assemble"minutes, with no need for tools or superhuman strength
  • The Mesh Cot combines LuxuryLite bow frame construction with a breathable mesh fabric
  • A full 26 inches (61 cm) wide, the Mesh Cot is a great choice for anyone who wants extra space and comfort
  • Whether you're camping"arid high country or horse-packing through the Southwest, the Mesh Cot provides breathable comfort"a lightweight, easy-to-carry package

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Camping
Seasons: 3-Season
Fabric Details: PVC Mesh
Sleeping Pad Shape: Rectangular
Sleeping Pad Dimensions (Regular): 24 x 72 in.
Sleeping Pad Dimensions (Large): 26 x 77 in.
Sleeping Pad Dimensions (Extra Large): 30 x 77 in.
Weight (Regular): 52 oz
Weight (Large): 62 oz
Weight (Extra Large): 69 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no headline Cool product, a third the size of my friends cots. I'd like to see it available in a more natural material than the plastic it comes with.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforable Cot I am amazed at how comfortable and easy to assemble this cot is. When I was shopping for it some of the reviews said it was difficult to assemble. My experience is contrary to the reviews. Just follow directions and it goes together quite easily. Amazing comfort and very strong for such a lightweight cot. Worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bike camping cot I used this for my Ragbrai trip and it was a dream.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful sleep Before I bought this cot, I was unable to sleep on either side and stopped camping all together. With the cot just raising me a little bit about ground I'm able to sleep very peaceful at night. Setup is easy.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for reducing my lifestock I bought this cot a few months ago in order to reduce my life stock by the bed. Consequently, I have slept on it indoors and on a cycling tour outdoors since. Overall, i find it to be a great product. I slept well on it ever since and I am quite happy about it. Some remarks I still have and I would like to share: -Setting up takes a bit of time and quite some force, especially the double poles require quite some effort. -I bought the regular sized cot. It is not to huge and I like to sleep turned sideways so my legs sometimes end up resting on the side poles. -I am quite lightweight (~60kg/130lbs), so 5 single poles did the deal for me when travelling lightly. Normally, my setup is 5 single and 1 double pole. But if i would have a choice again, I would probably order a large or extra large version to be able to have all of the poles doubled. I would also recommend it for everyone else downsizing is not a problem, but getting more poles is. -The ground when setting up camp should be level, to achieve an equal distribution of weight on all poles. Also, heavily sloped ground should be avoided, I ended up sliding off the cot over the course of the night -After some heavy use, the poles are slightly bend. However, the double ones bend differently than the single ones. So I tried to use the same poles for the double ones when setting them up One last tip: black wide paper clips can be used nicely on the side poles. I use them to attach a sheet on top of cot and keep it in place which works nicely
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, strong and comfortable I bought this for a 7 night Arctic caribou hunt. It got me off the cold wet ground and I slept very well on it.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfort for the weight I have had the cot for three years. My Boy Scout and I always fight over who gets to use it. It is extremely comfortable. I am a side sleeper, and the cot works really well for me. I have had inflatable mattress go flat on me. I don't have to worry about this one. The only weakness in the design is that is it's a bit of a challenge to try to set up inside a tent on a rainy day. It's doable, but takes some patience. Overall, I am very happy with the cot and use it several times a year. It is holding up well.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base camp bed I have used the Therm-a-Rest LuxuryLite Mesh Cot both back packing and motorcycle touring and camping. In the UK I tend to also use the Therm-a-Rest ProLite in conjunction to give a very good level of comfort and insulation from below. Although easy to assemble, it does take a little longer than I had expected. For these reasons personally I think it is ideal if you intend to stay put for a couple of days or more rather than relocation every day. Very comfortable with good length and width, so you never get the side rail while sleeping. Packs down nice andsmall and not too heavy. Recommended luxury base camp bed.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10209342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

How much does it weigh ?? and how much can it support ?? kinda important info for Backpackers . THANKS

Asked by: Dave
Hey Dave, This cot weights 3lbs 12 oz and has a weight capacity of 350lbs.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-08-11

does it damage the floor of a back packing tent? How to protect the tent on various surfaces since back packing can't take a bunch of extra tarps or pads to protect the tent? is set up really that hard after a few practice trials, instructions improved?

Asked by: Jason
Howdy! To protect a tent on various surfaces you would want to use the tent's footprint, and try to set the tent up on an area free of sharp sticks or rocks. This cot should not damage the floor of a backpacking tent. If you are concerned about that, you could either use a tent liner (sometimes called a paw print - so cute!), a thin sheet, or adhere some felt or something soft to the parts of the cot that make contact with the tent floor. The set up is not very difficult at all, but you would want to try once or twice before you head out into the field so you don't have to face setting it up when you're exhausted after a long day.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10209342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart