Therm-A-Rest Lumbar Pillow
Eggplant

Therm-A-Rest Lumbar Pillow

Therm-A-Rest Lumbar Pillow is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10117646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
From $21.56   $29.95
up to 28% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Sleeping Bags

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10117646

The Therm-A-Rest Lumbar Pillow is a travel pillow for aching backs. The Lumbar Pillow uses die-cut foam, to release pressure on your spine, while supporting the sides. The pillow is self-inflating, and adjusts with a puff or two from your lungs, or a slight opening of the valve. Ease the pain of your back on the next business trip with a little cushion.

FEATURES of the Therm-A-Rest Lumbar Pillow

  • Drawing once again on our pressure mapping technology, the redesigned Lumbar Pillow has been upgraded with die-cut foam down the center to reduce pressure along the spine while adding lateral support

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Camping, Travel
Weight: 4 oz
Dimensions: 7 x 16 x 2.4 in.
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester
Width: 7 in.
Length: 16 in.
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive yet cushioned I’ve been having low back pain, I spend multiple hours in my car each day for work, this has been giving me the support I need. Although my back still bothers me it feels much better when I’m sitting and using this thermarest!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Backrest This backrest is perfect for support to my lower back. The self-inflating feature is very helpful in getting just the right amount of support that I require for a particular seat. The product is well made.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Manual, Instructions Hi I received this item with no manuals and instructions. Please provide it through my email.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition for Uncomfortable Chairs I bought two of these. One for my office chair and one for my econobox car. Both have no lumbar support and my back was killing me. I had my doubts these would help but it's been a month and I'm happy to say I'm pain free now. It's very easy to adjust the support from very little to a lot. Two things I will say. If your car has bucket seats then the lumbar pillow will be tight around your sides in your kidney area. I wasn't sure they would work because of this but I found the right of amount of inflation for me. Also, perhaps some sort of removable buckle might be helpful to keep the pillow in place so you don't have to replace it each time you get up. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lumbar Pillow I love this item! When driving long days over more than a couple of hours, this little buddy is always in place in my car seat. You can make it really firm by maxing it out, or softer, by not blowing it up completely. Really love it!!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Longtime "Best Friend" I have been using mine for years and wonder how I could do without it. I bought it for traveling on an airplane and now use it just about every day for so many purposes -- just sitting on a chair while reading or watching TV, as head support when doing certain yoga postures, while driving, and for providing extra back support while meditating. I have owned the same one for years and it has held up just fine. Also, the ability to adjust the quantity of air in the pillow means that I can make it thicker or thinner as required.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backsaver They provide just the right amount of back support when we go on extended road trips. We use them everyday whenever we get in the car and appreciate the back support they provide.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold up for long I bought one of these pillows for my husband before we flew to Europe as he has back issues. He loved it for most of the trip, but after a few uses, the pillow stopped holding air. He returned it to REI for another and again, after several uses it is losing air, it seems like the seams aren't holding as the air doesn't seem to be coming out of the valve. He loves the product, but we're frustrated that it doesn't hold up long.
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10117646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Can you please send the instructions? I cannot find mine. Thank you.

Asked by: Wandanyc
Hiya Wandanyc, thanks for your question! I pulled the pillow from the warehouse to check but I didn't find any instructions included with the packaging. It is self-inflating and it has one valve for adjusting the level of comfort. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10117646, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart