The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket
Clear Lake Blue / Patriot Blue

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2580.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_2575
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$48.99 - $109.95
up to 39% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10115531

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket is a waterproof jacket for staying dry in wet weather. Hike the weekends and work during the week. Better yet, hike the week and skip work. Don't tell your boss I said that. With the waterproof/breathable protection of Dryvent™ 2L fabric, you'll stay happy outdoors, even when the rain is coming down. The hood is attached, but stows into the collar when you need a more refined look around town. The front zipper features a flap to block wind and leaks at your front, so you can walk with purpose along the trails.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

  • Waterproof, breathable, seam sealed
  • Mesh lined
  • Attached adjustable hood stows in collar
  • Brushed chin guard improves comfort when you're all zipped up
  • Center front zip and Velcro closure
  • Two secure-zip hand pockets
  • Hem cinch-cord

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Windproof, Hood, Adjustable Drawcord Hem, Packable, Waterproof, Adjustable Hood, Elastic Cuffs, Zipper or Storm Flap
Best Use: Casual, Hiking, Rainwear
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Weight: 15.17 oz
Back Length: 26 in.
Hood Type: Stowable, Adjustable, Fixed
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Fabric: 70DHyVent 2L-100% Nylon
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Nylon, 100% nylon
Jacket Lining Fabric: Mesh Knit
Fabric Details: 100% Nylon
Fabric Weight: 106 g / m2
Waterproof: Yes
Type of Waterproofing: HyVent 2L
Product Technology: The North Face HyVent
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: None
The North Face HyVent

The North Face HyVent
HyVent is a waterproof, breathable technology that has been lab-tested and field-tested to ensure durability and breathability. Interior moisture permeates the layers to ensure dryness while keeping out rain and snow.

Check Out All HyVent Products >

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it I love the color I've been wanting this for the longest
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the fit Loved everything about this jacket. The cut, the sleevelenfth, the fit, the way the hood folds into the collar I loved it all.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again. It's not wind proof
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes, very light weight and colorful For a casual day when it's windy, or beginning of v Goals weather a lightfit jacket
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this jacket, it's super comfortable and protects against the rain.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely rebuy this product I live in New York and we've had a very rainy summer so this jacket was perfect for keeping my clothes dry without being too hot in a regular jacket.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will recommend to my girlfriends for this season While I use NorthFace for athletic gear, this jacket is great for my low-impact activities such as hiking or walking around the city - really great for everyday use
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME JACKET FOR WIND AND RAIN I USE THIS JACKET IN RAIN AND WIND OR JUST TAKING A WALK. VERY COMFORTABLE AND SO LIGHTWEIGHT.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_2575
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Would this be good for warm rainy conditions? I don't want anything that would be too thick or hot. 

Asked by: Hellolucy55
Thanks for the question! Yes, the Resolve would be ideal for warm, rainy weather. There is no insulation and it is highly breathable. I would check out the Venture Jacket as well. I have the Venture and use it as my summer rain jacket. It weighs about 4 ounces lighter than the Resolve. A couple other differences are that the Resolve has a mesh lining and elastic cuffs where the Venture does not have an interior lining and has Velcro cuffs. The key feature for me is the pit zips on the Venture, as I tend to get very warm in waterproof jackets. Worth checking out. I included a link below. You honestly can't go wrong as both are great options. I hope this helps! https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Women-s-Venture-2-Jacket_10332549_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart