The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket
Clear Lake Blue / Patriot Blue

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1798.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1793
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$48.99 - $109.95
up to 39% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10115531

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket is a waterproof jacket for staying dry in wet weather. Hike the weekends and work during the week. Better yet, hike the week and skip work. Don't tell your boss I said that. With the waterproof/breathable protection of Dryvent™ 2L fabric, you'll stay happy outdoors, even when the rain is coming down. The hood is attached, but stows into the collar when you need a more refined look around town. The front zipper features a flap to block wind and leaks at your front, so you can walk with purpose along the trails.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

  • Waterproof, breathable, seam sealed
  • Mesh lined
  • Attached adjustable hood stows in collar
  • Brushed chin guard improves comfort when you're all zipped up
  • Center front zip and Velcro closure
  • Two secure-zip hand pockets
  • Hem cinch-cord

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Windproof, Adjustable Drawcord Hem, Waterproof, Zipper or Storm Flap, Adjustable Hood, Hood, Elastic Cuffs, Packable
Best Use: Hiking, Rainwear, Casual
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Weight: 15.17 oz
Back Length: 26 in.
Hood Type: Adjustable, Fixed, Stowable
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Fabric: 70DHyVent 2L-100% Nylon
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Nylon, 100% nylon
Jacket Lining Fabric: Mesh Knit
Fabric Details: 100% Nylon
Fabric Weight: 106 g / m2
Waterproof: Yes
Type of Waterproofing: HyVent 2L
Product Technology: The North Face HyVent
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: None
The North Face HyVent

The North Face HyVent
HyVent is a waterproof, breathable technology that has been lab-tested and field-tested to ensure durability and breathability. Interior moisture permeates the layers to ensure dryness while keeping out rain and snow.

Check Out All HyVent Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best addition to my wardrobe I wear this jacket on a daily basis. It's perfect for the hot yet wet climate that I live in. Not only does this jacket keep me dry, but it's super breathable. I ran my first ever half marathon in this jacket. It was a great experience! So many people told me that they had to get themselves one after seeing how well it shielded me from the rain! This is by far the best investment i've ever made! I'm definitely planning on buy more products from North Face!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional Love it but the zipper doesn't always hold.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just took a trip to Colorado and alone, the jacket wouldn't stand the 10 degree weather but put it on top of a few layers to stay dry and keep the wind off and it worked great! Tried out my layers without the North Face and wasn't the same, so it definitely helped keep me warm this weekend! Also used the North Face fit guide and was accurate, jacket fits great and true to size.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rain jacket Great jacket but I got the white and when I got it I knew that where the collar came next to my face I felt like it would stay dirty if you wear makeup. So I am returning it for a different color
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket is absolutely perfect! Purchased this as a gift for my mother who lives in Oregon, where it rains throughout the year and she says it's the perfect jacket! She stays dry and warm while wearing it!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss Great for wet days, dry fast and super cute
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket What can i say... The North Face is the best brand of jackets i ever had. I love everything about it, and just me. All of my family have at least one thing from North Face. This jacket is really comfortable and beautiful to wear on casual days. Even if it's waterproof jacket (i never was afraid to get in a rain when wearing it), i can wear it even on a sunny day as a lightweight jacket. I got they light grey color with a black logo, and i love it.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rain jacket I use this jacket for rainy and windy weather. It's not the best for cold weather but that's not what I believe it is intended for. Overall a good quality jacket. It keeps my dry underneath.
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1793
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Would this be good for warm rainy conditions? I don't want anything that would be too thick or hot. 

Asked by: Hellolucy55
Thanks for the question! Yes, the Resolve would be ideal for warm, rainy weather. There is no insulation and it is highly breathable. I would check out the Venture Jacket as well. I have the Venture and use it as my summer rain jacket. It weighs about 4 ounces lighter than the Resolve. A couple other differences are that the Resolve has a mesh lining and elastic cuffs where the Venture does not have an interior lining and has Velcro cuffs. The key feature for me is the pit zips on the Venture, as I tend to get very warm in waterproof jackets. Worth checking out. I included a link below. You honestly can't go wrong as both are great options. I hope this helps! https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Women-s-Venture-2-Jacket_10332549_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart