The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket
Clear Lake Blue / Patriot Blue

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1703.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1698
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$48.99 - $109.95
up to 39% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10115531

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket is a waterproof jacket for staying dry in wet weather. Hike the weekends and work during the week. Better yet, hike the week and skip work. Don't tell your boss I said that. With the waterproof/breathable protection of Dryvent™ 2L fabric, you'll stay happy outdoors, even when the rain is coming down. The hood is attached, but stows into the collar when you need a more refined look around town. The front zipper features a flap to block wind and leaks at your front, so you can walk with purpose along the trails.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

  • Waterproof, breathable, seam sealed
  • Mesh lined
  • Attached adjustable hood stows in collar
  • Brushed chin guard improves comfort when you're all zipped up
  • Center front zip and Velcro closure
  • Two secure-zip hand pockets
  • Hem cinch-cord

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Windproof, Hood, Adjustable Drawcord Hem, Packable, Waterproof, Adjustable Hood, Elastic Cuffs, Zipper or Storm Flap
Best Use: Hiking, Rainwear, Casual
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Weight: 15.17 oz
Back Length: 26 in.
Hood Type: Stowable, Adjustable, Fixed
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Fabric: 70DHyVent 2L-100% Nylon
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Nylon, 100% nylon
Jacket Lining Fabric: Mesh Knit
Fabric Details: 100% Nylon
Fabric Weight: 106 g / m2
Waterproof: Yes
Type of Waterproofing: HyVent 2L
Product Technology: The North Face HyVent
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: None
The North Face HyVent

The North Face HyVent
HyVent is a waterproof, breathable technology that has been lab-tested and field-tested to ensure durability and breathability. Interior moisture permeates the layers to ensure dryness while keeping out rain and snow.

Check Out All HyVent Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This is a good jacket. It fits nice and i love how snall it folds up.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with product Gift for 15 year old granddaughter for daily wear.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket Very good for spring and fall wear. Not heavy enough for winter . Great for the rain. The color is amazing and fashionable.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love North Face!!!! I bought this jacket for my daughter since she loves mine!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Designed! I love this jacket! I love how waterproof this jacket is! The mesh lining helps make it even more comfortable and warmer than a crunchy waterproof stiff jacket. This was my favorite rain jacket the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket for hiking. I love this jacket! I bought it for a trip to Zion National Park in Utah later this month, and it's just what I was looking for. I am usually a small, but I got a medium to be safe. I have plenty of room for layers underneath but it does not look bulky. It doesn't protect much against the cold and wind, but it's a great jacket for hiking in chilly and/or rainy weather. Nice fleece material for warmth around the neck. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection With the weather in my area being all over the place this time of year, this jacket is perfect for day and night.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great jacket
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1698
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Would this be good for warm rainy conditions? I don't want anything that would be too thick or hot. 

Asked by: Hellolucy55
Thanks for the question! Yes, the Resolve would be ideal for warm, rainy weather. There is no insulation and it is highly breathable. I would check out the Venture Jacket as well. I have the Venture and use it as my summer rain jacket. It weighs about 4 ounces lighter than the Resolve. A couple other differences are that the Resolve has a mesh lining and elastic cuffs where the Venture does not have an interior lining and has Velcro cuffs. The key feature for me is the pit zips on the Venture, as I tend to get very warm in waterproof jackets. Worth checking out. I included a link below. You honestly can't go wrong as both are great options. I hope this helps! https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Women-s-Venture-2-Jacket_10332549_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10115531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart