The North Face Women's Powerstrech Glove
Premiere Purple

The North Face Women's Powerstrech Glove

The North Face Women's Powerstrech Glove is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.3 Star Rating
4.3
$13.99 - $34.95
up to 53% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Gloves And Mitts

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10166030

The North Face Women's Powerstretch Glove is a fleece glove that will keep your hands toasty warm through winter. The Powerstretch Glove is made with Polartec® Power Stretch® fabric, soft and fleecy on the inside, smooth and slick on the outside. They look good without pilling and keep your hands from turning blue in mild weather. Drive around town to protect against a cold steering wheel, or get ready for action while skiing. The close-fitting glove is breathable, lightweight, and easily worn under a shell glove for extra warmth.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Powerstrech Glove

  • Women-specific 5 Dimensional Fit ensures consistent sizing
  • Radiametric Articulation keeps hands in their natural relaxed position
  • Reinforced thumb crotch for durability in high-wear area
  • Bluesign approved fabric

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 84% Polyester, 16% Elastane fleece
Product Technology: Polartec
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Skiing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love them. Thin but very warm. Gloves Not bulky and big.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice thin gloves These work well for field work because I can still use my hands. But they aren't incredibly water resistant or perfect for bad circulation. But if you don't get them wet and it's not below 0F, they keep you warm.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Glove for Mild Temps and Slaying Walleyes Bought these flexible and lightweight gloves for ice fishing a couple weeks ago and I think they're pretty legit. I knew they weren't for extremely cold weather, as it mentioned in specs, but I wanted something very flexible that I could keep on while baiting a hook or holding an epic catch (it was THIS BIG I swear). Love Moosejaw and love these gloves. Will definitely be using them for a long time to come.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from North face gloves Love my gloves!!! I would recommend these gloves.. Great driving gloves as well as warmth and comfort
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves, super soft Got for my mom through moosejaw rewards. She says they're fairly warm but super comfy
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome gloves! I ordered them and received them quick!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift My daughter loves them. It was a birthday present for her.
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart