The North Face Women's Denali Hoodie
Recycled Rambutan Pink / Cerise Pink

The North Face Women's Denali Hoodie

The North Face Women's Denali Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_10094635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$93.99 - $198.95
up to 47% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10094635

The North Face Women's Denali Hoodie is a heavyweight fleece jacket for all of your cool to cold weather activities, from high school football games, errands, to hiking in the woods. Polartec 300 Series fleece fabric with REPREVE fibers (recycled content!) swoops in to wrap your torso in warmth through any season. The shoulders, chest, elbows, and hood feature abrasion-resistant 2-ply nylon for taking on a little touch football and showing the boys a thing or two on the field. A durable water repellent finished throughout the jacket allows wetness to bead up and roll of the surface, whether it's in the form of rain, snow, sleet, or a little splash of sports drink from your kid's squeeze bottle. Protect small items inside the zippered pockets, two at the hip and one chest. Pull up the hood to warm your head and deter a light rain while waiting at the bus stop. Trade up, hoodless Denali is old school.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Denali Hoodie

  • Zip-in-compatible integration with complementing garments from The North Face
  • Abrasion-reinforced shoulders and chest
  • Napoleon chest pocket
  • Attached hood with drawcord
  • Media pocket
  • Hem cinch-cord keeps pesky wind off your awesome body
  • Fleece-lined hood feels super comfy
  • Front hood adjustment
  • Two hand pockets
  • Elastic-bound cuffs

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 25 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Eco Friendly: Yes
Features: Zip-In Compatible, Elastic Cuffs, Hood, Media Pocket, Adjustable Drawcord Hem
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Camping, Casual, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible... Very cheap I bought three Northface jackets in December 2015 for Christmas, two for my daughter and one for myself. By January 2016, the zippers broke on two of the jackets. They are made of cheap plastic, not like they used to be. The teeth came off my daughter’s hooded Denali jacket and the zipper came apart on my hooded Carolune jacket. At $178.95 and $138.95 they should last at lot longer than 1 month! I would not recommend getting either of these jackets for the reason they are cheaply made. The other jacket I purchased at the time is a Northface women's Roamer Parka. This jacket I would recommend it is made well with a heavy duty zipper and it's extremely warm. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way the coats fits!!! I brought the coat over a month ago I am very happy that I made this purchase. it fits perfect!!! and I get so many complements on it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this jacket This jacket has been very warm even in the single digit temps. But it does not make me too warm when worn indoors. I love how well the hood fits perfectly on me and has been great in the rain too. I got it in the pink color and is as perfect as I hoped it would be.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket A nice additional to my sporting goods wardrobe. The only thing that holds it back in my opinion are the way the cuffs are finished, hence the subtraction of one star.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket is so good I have this jacket 2 months ago and I really love it
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal! Love Women's Denali Hoodie it's light but keeps me warm. Glad I bought!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I can walk the dogs in 30 degree weather for an hour wearing just an insulated shirt and this jacket. I don't know how they do it, but paying extra for North Face is definitely worth it to me!
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_10094635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I want to purchase Denali hooded jacket,  but I don't know if I should order medium or large,  I have seen reviews at other sites that say snug fit,  I usually buy medium in jackets and hooded sweat shirts. I would like to wear sweat shirt under. Thanks 

Asked by: Tdrman
Hey there, The Denali is designed as a layering piece with room to wear a sweatshirt underneath, so I would recommend getting the size you usually wear in jackets or the size recommended by The North Face's size guide. unless you are planning to wear a very bulky sweater underneath, in which case you may need to size up.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10094635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart