The North Face Women's Chunky Knit Beanie
Lunar Ice Grey

The North Face Women's Chunky Knit Beanie

The North Face Women's Chunky Knit Beanie is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
3.4 Star Rating
3.4
$26.99 - $34.95
up to 23% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10316977

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Chunky Knit Beanie

  • Deep fit
  • Can be worn slouchy
  • Faux suede patch

- + Product Specifications
Features: Quick Drying
Clothing Fabric: Acrylic
Fabric Details: 100% Acrylic
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Looks cute but if there is real weather happening this wouldn't be my go to hat
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, fits small head I bought this hat in black and white, thinking I would return one, but I think I'll keep them both. Very nice quality. Warm enough. They're a little tight. That's perfect for me because I happen to have a small head. Most hats are too big for me. So I can't recommend it for people with larger heads, although it's possible that it'll stretch out a little over time.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy one in another color! I love this beanie!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like the hat, waste of money Would not recommend to anyone. Not worth the price
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking hat. Great looking hat just to small for my head.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like the hat, waste of money Would not recommend to anyone. Not worth the price
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking hat. Great looking hat just to small for my head.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy one in another color! I love this beanie!
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10316977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart