The North Face Women's Canyonwall Jacket
Fuchsia Pink / Fuchsia Pink Heather

The North Face Women's Canyonwall Jacket

The North Face Women's Canyonwall Jacket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_10302507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$58.99 - $98.95
up to 40% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10302507

The North Face Women's Canyonwall Jacket is a wind-resistant fleece for staying warm while climbing and hiking. The hardface fleece is a WindWall® fabric, rated at 0-20 CFM (0 CFM is 100% windproof). Stay warm in active pursuits of the crag or a summer 14er, while still getting the breathability needed to not overheat. A durable water repellent finish even sheds a light rain so you can continue on even as it seems the weather is beginning to turn against you. Zippered pockets hold onto small items and a fit that is neither too baggy or too tight for all day outdoor comfort.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Canyonwall Jacket

  • Highly wind-resistant; wind permeability rated at less than 20 CFM
  • Brushed tricot collar lining
  • Reverse-coil center front and hand pocket zips
  • Hem cinch-cord
  • Durable water-repellent (DWR) finish
  • Heathered fabrics in select colorways

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Back Length: 25.5 in.
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Fabric: 100 % Polyester
Product Technology: The North Face WindWall, DWR
Type of Waterproofing: DWR
Windproof: Yes
Fabric Weight: 9.03 oz / Square Yard
Weight: 16.93 oz
Gender: Womens
Features: Elastic Cuffs, Packable, Adjustable Drawcord Hem
Best Use: Bouldering, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Insulation: Fleece
The North Face WindWall

The North Face WindWall
WindWall is a fleece fabric that retains the comfort, flexibility and breathability of traditional fleece while eliminating wind chill, which enhances warmth. The unique bonding process cuts 80 - 95% of wind.

Check Out All WindWall Products >

DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket This jacket is warm without all that extra weight. I like my jackets to be longer, and this one felt a tiny bit short to me. I am 5'4 120lbs wearing a small. I purchased this jacket in February and I have since purchased this jacket in white and black! I love this jacket.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp looking cover. So glad I purchased this. I needed a cover to survive Iowa's March weather (the morning rain / noon snow / afternoon sun cycle) It's the perfect weight for those days when it's a tad too cold to go without a jacket. It transitions nicely to the office without looking like a college football fleece. Love the fabric too. Hair doesn't get stuck to it which is great because I have pets. I wish it had a chest pocket though. (either inside or outside). Don't know why the chest pocket is only a men's feature.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great lightweight jacket Fall has finally come to Utah so I actually got to try this jacket out. It's comfortable and very light, but keeps me warm. I can't speak to the windproof claim yet, but I can say it's fairly water-resistant. It was pouring rain when I came out of the grocery store and while my shoulders eventually got damp, the water rolled right off the sleeves. I'm 5'2" and I probably would have been happy with a medium size, but I went with a large and it seems roomy enough to be able to layer over a pullover or sweatshirt, which I was looking for. I think this will end up being a great casual jacket!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sleeves aren't as gray as you think The only thing preventing me from giving this product a full five stars is that the sleeves weren't as gray as the display picture led me to believe. You can only tell the difference in the gray from black if you're in direct sunlight. Other than that, I love this jacket. I work outside 5-6 days a week, plus run regularly, and it doesn't constrict me. It keeps me warm as well. What I really love are all the pockets. There's two on the outside that zip up, and two on the inside of the jacket as well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an all weather coat.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this lightweight spring jacket!! This is a very nice and stylish jacket. Love that the outside is waterproof and helps a little when it's windy. It's a very light jacket not meant for any cold weather at all. I would consider it more of a spring towards summer jacket. I use it on top of a long sleeve shirt around the hospital all day and night. You certainly can't go outside on a cold day with this jacket, you will need a lot of layers to stay warm. Overall I give the jacket 5 stars because it is well made and lasts especially wash after wash without fading. I just wish it was a little thicker/warmer. The inside is soft (my dog's blonde hair easily sticks to it) but the outside is waterproof material, so everything brushes right off of it and it's easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from North face needs to make women tall sizes. North face needs to make tall sizes because every coat that i buy for my girlfriend is always too short in the arms. She is around 5,10 and nothing seems to fit the length of her arms.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket is an absolute recommend for anyone. Worth the money. The jacket is great. The stuff is really comfortable and i love how it has pockets in and out. One other feature i really appreciate is that it has zippers for pockets so that way nothing drops out. The one thing that can be improve is a little bit more resistance of water.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket misleading colors I don't have a problem with the jacket. If I could change one thing I'd like to see the grey sleeves more grey and less dark dark grey almost black. The website photo is very misleading if you're looking for that grey... this isn't what you want.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_10302507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart