The North Face Women's Calentito Jacket
Rambutan Pink

The North Face Women's Calentito Jacket

The North Face Women's Calentito Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$42.99 - $98.95
up to 57% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10205531

The North Face Women's Calentito Jacket is a softshell jacket for blocking the wind on your way to class, work, or while spending a day in the city. TNF™ Apex Universal fabric gives you wind resistance, whether you're pedaling a bike or jumping on your moped in the crisp fall air. Zippered pockets hold keys for your bike lock and smartphone so you can quickly text your friend at any time. A durable water repellent finish sheds light moisture on gloomy, gray days and a snap collar provides a cute look for day to day style.

FEATURES of The North Face Women's Calentito Jacket

  • TNF Apex Universal fabric wind permeability rated at 5-10 CFM
  • Lightweight brushed tricot backer
  • Two hand pockets
  • Metal ring snap collar closure

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Water-resistant, Adjustable Drawcord Hem
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Hiking, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 13.8 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I love the cut. It sleeves are a tad long for a ca or small Very good quality
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight We bought it in white and it is see through. Only issue with jacket
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Thumbs Up Bought this as a lightweight, medium-warmth travel jacket. I was looking for something to wear on the airplane and for travel to temps of 60s - low 70s. It is nicely windproof and has a cozy lining. Works well for those temps, but I was a little too cold when I arrived back to homebase Chicago's low 50 degree temps (in April ugh.) I bought the jacket in black, size XS (I'm 5'4", 115 lbs). Jacket is fitted but comfortable and w/ room for baselayers, mainly my smartwool (that I practically live in). I think it would be too snug though w/ thicker sweaters or sweatshirts though. I really like the extra detailing at the collar, which adds a unique touch to a basic black jacket.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I FINALLY FOUND THE PERFECT NORTH FACE JACKET FOR MY WIFE!!!go Moose Jaw!!!! After searching and searching I finally found the perfect winter jacket for my wife.im always skeptical to online sizing charts,but Moosejaw sizing scheme was perfect!!Moosejaw is definitely on my favorites list now!!thankyou "MOOSE"
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Totally loved it... Warm and pretty... North face named this jacket correctly, it's caliente...
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't fit like like other North Face Gear Jacket is awesome!! LOVE IT!!! ,,But have to exchange for a larger jacket. ,,I own 3 other Women's North Face Jackets Size Medium, so I ordered this the same, however it fits tight around the chest and it is quite a bit shorter at the waist than anticipated.,,OVERALL great jacket!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldn't find this jacket in stores, glad that I got to order it from you, great humor I was looking everywhere for this particular jacket and couldn't find it at any of the retailers. I got it today, tried it on and Love it more than I thought that I would from pictures. I love the slim, neat look.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, but had to return it for larger size It fit like a glove, but I was pretty sure I would always be wearing something under it :) so I opted for a larger size. Very fashionable NF style jacket. I think I will be getting a lot of use out of it. Ordered it in black. Can't wait for the new one to arrive!
Date published: 2014-08-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart