The North Face Standard Issue Ear Gear
Charcoal Grey Heather

The North Face Standard Issue Ear Gear

The North Face Standard Issue Ear Gear is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 280.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$11.99 - $19.95
up to 40% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Unisex Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10222226

The North Face Standard Issue Ear Gear is a quick and easy addition to your running gear. Made with 100% polyester fleece with FlashDry, no need to worry about sweat. The FlashDry technology helps you stay drier during the toughest miles in your set. Lightweight so your head won't topple over and just enough warmth to keep your cartilage intact.

FEATURES of The North Face Standard Issue Ear Gear

  • Quick-drying
  • Lightweight
  • Embroidered logo
  • Plush fleece
  • Outdoor standard

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 1 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester Fleece
Gender: Mens, Unisex
Best Use: Snowsports
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm ears For us who dislike our heads covered but get cold ears, this is wonderful, for highschool Soccer or any cold day out for a walk. Love it!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves it My daughter loves it and it keeps her ears warm. Thanks
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I've bought many headbands for the snow and this one is definitely my favorite. I like how it has a backing on the inside of the stitching so your hair doesn't get stuck to it. I bought the charcoal heather and absolutely love the color. I'll definitely be wearing this all the time when the winter rolls around
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the warmth in subfreezing weather I have used other products with similar price range as of North Face products. I couldn't afford them while I was a student but always wanted to buy one. I brought a triclimate jacket for my wife a few years ago since she couldn't tolerate harsh Cleveland winter. She was so comfortable wearing the jacket that she never complained to go out even in negative wind-chills. She forced me to buy a North Face jacket which changed our winter outings altogether. Now since the past three years we have purchased caps, gloves, bagpacks and almost everything from North face and I believe I couldn't have spent my money in a better way for me and my family. We are truly happy about the products and definitely recommend everyone reading this review to buy a North face product. I encourage people to try these products before buying any other product.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I LOVE these! These ear gear kept my ears soooo warm while passing candy out for Halloween! I would deffinetly recommend these to everyone, they are a great purchase and a good quality!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold weather!! Perfect for keep your ears warm without hat hair! As a busy mom I am always on the go. Canadian winters are cold and this product is perfect for all outdoor activities!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable I like the material and the way it feels I would definitely recommend it to anyone who suffers cold and windy winters!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product for someone else Great for cold weather hiking. Should not be just one size. Fits perfect to my husband's head, not mine :(
Date published: 2015-12-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 48" 49 - 52" 53 - 56"
Hip 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 49" 50 - 52"
Sleeve Length 33.5" 34" 34.8" 35.5" 36.3" 37
Men's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 30 (S) 32 (M) 34 (M) 36 (L) 38 (L) 40 (XL) 42 (XL) 44 (2XL)
Waist 29 - 30" 31 - 32" 33 - 34" 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44"
Hips 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44" 44 - 45" 46 - 47" 47 - 48"
Inseam (Short) 29.5" 30" 30.5"
Inseam (Regular) 31.5" 32" 32.5"
Inseam (Long) 33.5" 34" 34.5"
Gloves and Mittens
MEN'S Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
The North Face Measurement and Fit Guide

Please note that the Inseam info provided refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please be sure check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

The North Face Fit Examples
Blaine in a The North Face Small Joe in a The North Face Medium
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 130 lb Height: 5' 9" Weight: 170 lb
Neck: 14 1/2" Chest: 37" Neck: 15" Chest: 40"
Waist: 30" Hip: 36" Waist: 32" Hip: 38"
Tom in a The North Face Large Samuel in a The North Face XL
Height: 6' 4" Weight: 195 lb Height: 6' 1" Weight: 188 lb
Neck: 15" Chest: 39" Neck: 16" Chest: 41 1/2"
Waist: 35" Hip: 40" Waist: 39" Hip: 40 1/2"
The gents above are wearing The North Face Denali jacket, which is a Relaxed Fit style.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart