The North Face Sport Hiker Lumbar Pack
TNF Red / Asphalt Grey

The North Face Sport Hiker Lumbar Pack

The North Face Sport Hiker Lumbar Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$62.99 - $84.95
up to 26% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Luggage

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10163997

The North Face Sport Hiker Lumbar Pack. A new twist on a past favorite, this popular hiking lumbar features an improved contoured fit and cushioned back panel for all-daycomfort.

FEATURES of The North Face Sport Hiker Lumbar Pack

  • Comfortable, padded air-mesh back panel
  • Stowable, padded hipbelt with zippered mesh pockets and compression
  • Padded, adjustable, removable shoulder strap
  • Large main compartment with zippered mesh pocket and slip-in pockets
  • Secondary compartment with padded tricot-lined pocket and organization
  • Stretch front storage pocket
  • Stretch woven side water bottle pockets
  • Strap width is 1.5 in.

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 24 oz
Dimensions: 8 x 13.5 x 7.5 in.
Fabric Details: 420D Nylon
Pack Fabric: Nylon
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Features: Organizer Panel, Hip Belt, Hip Belt Pockets, Water Bottle Pockets
Pack Capacity: 9 liters / 549 cubic inches
Pack Access: Top
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second one I bought--super practical. Great for short hikes ame also as carry-on bag at airports
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Use this product when I go out with my kid . Yum able to fit everything I need . The multiple compartments what oldschool keeps me organized
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pack !!!!!! I love this pack .. Compact and it fits everything I need when going on short or long Hikes .. Very comfortable around the shoulder .. Great Buy ..
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great product very good for every occasion and very handy
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good good job real good merchandise recommend to every body love it north face bags
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day Hike Pack This pack had its maiden trek in Death Valley for 5 days of hiking, scrambling over and around dry falls and sliding on my behind down sand and shale rock. This pack was great for me. It held my water bottles well and I had ample room for my emergency gear and food. It felt well-balanced and comfortable on my hips. Very happy!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's from north face so it must be awesome! Well pretty much it's a fanny pack. It has lots of pockets which are great for storage. It fits around your waist and is customizable to your exact size, now isn't that great!! There are different colors for the picky types.,,*not fire proof,,*not bear proof,,*not submersible ,,
Date published: 2013-10-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

How wide is the strap/belt?

Asked by: wildcatherder
Hiya wildcatherder, thanks for your question! The strap measures 1.5 inches. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-03-29

What is the belt waist size range?

Asked by: Mike
Hiya Mike, thanks for the question! The belt on this pack is adjustable from 30 inches to 49 inches long. It also has an adjustable shoulder strap. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart