The North Face Men's ThermoBall Full Zip Jacket
High Rise Grey

The North Face Men's ThermoBall Full Zip Jacket

The North Face Men's ThermoBall Full Zip Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$108.99 - $198.95
up to 45% off

Hey, this is the old version. Check out the new The North Face Men's ThermoBall Full Zip Jacket.

Or, you can check out other Mens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10221907

The North Face Men's Thermoball Full Zip Jacket sounds like a jacket you'd wear for a futuristic sport. Thermoball! I imagine football but the field is just a bunch of hot coals.... and our robot overlords force us to compete for their amusement and table scraps. Well, that sport doesn't exist (yet) but the ThermoBall technology is still pretty futuristic. It's a synthetic insulation comprised of round clusters that trap and retain heat with the warmth equivalent of 600 fill down, but with the benefit of being more reliable in wet conditions. The Thermoball jacket is lightweight and packs into an integrated stow pocket. So pick up this jacket and enjoy some winter camping while you can.... because you know those robots are up to something.

FEATURES of The North Face Men's ThermoBall Full Zip Jacket

  • Two hand pockets
  • Elastic binding at cuff
  • Three-color zip-pull detail
  • Storable into hand pocket
  • Hem cinch-cord system in hand pockets

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Insulated
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this one is kind of thin and stylish, i bought this coat for my father in law, he loves it. this one is kind of thin and stylish, i bought this coat for my father in law, he loves it. it keep you fashion and looks younger than what he was. i do not know how warn it does, but for buying oversea that weather is nice the the NY. he chest pockets are by far the coolest thing ever lets just be honest! I'd highly recommend that you get this jacket asap!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket I love this jacket it is warm, lite, packable, and very cool looking!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift for Nephew Purchased this jacket for our Nephew for Christmas. Our Nephew is so into style and has to dress the BEST.He is definitely into color and LOVES this jacket and the color, style and fit. Also stated that it is very warm and has gotten a lot of compliments on this jacket.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought this jacket last winter, I fell in love right away! It worked great in the windy texas winter! I used this jacket all summer in Colorado peak bagging in the swatch range. Through sun, wind, rain, and snow I stayed comfortable. The jacket isn't anywhere near water proof, yet even when soaked in 40 degree weather I stayed relatively warm and comfortable. Saved my ass, highly recommended buy
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, especially on sale! Very light and warm. The cut is snug, but not tight. Definitely use the sizing chart / calculator from The North Face... I am typically on the smallish end of a Medium (5'10" and 155 lbs) but the Small fits well and the Medium is too big for me (tried at a store). The waist cinch is a nice touch and prevents it from riding up.,,,,I'm going to enjoy using this one for months/years to come!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thermoball technology is really amazing. I bought this jacket is for light change in weather temperature. I live in San Francisco, where it is well known with its micro-climate. This thermoball technology is very helpful with the micro-climate city.When the weather is getting warm, I don't feel warm/hot wearing this jacket, or vice versa. When if it is too warm, I don't need to worry because I can simply put in my backpack -- this jacket doesn't take too much space. The lightness of this jacket could protect you from cold and windy weather. I am very happy with this jacket.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket, very compact, comfortable, light weight. This jacket is the bomb, My friend & I both have the same jacket, we wore it hiking and camping out on frigid cold nights and it kept us both warm & toasty! Rolls up nicely in a ball & lightweight in our backpacks. Love it!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty in the cold! Although it's not a true down garment,but still subject to getting soak and wet and a Ghost Whisperer hooded jacket prevents that.Zippered hand warmer pockets and stuff sack combination makes this TNF Men's ThermoBall jacket a good bargain.
Date published: 2014-04-02
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 48" 49 - 52" 53 - 56"
Hip 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 49" 50 - 52"
Sleeve Length 33.5" 34" 34.8" 35.5" 36.3" 37
Men's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 30 (S) 32 (M) 34 (M) 36 (L) 38 (L) 40 (XL) 42 (XL) 44 (2XL)
Waist 29 - 30" 31 - 32" 33 - 34" 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44"
Hips 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44" 44 - 45" 46 - 47" 47 - 48"
Inseam (Short) 29.5" 30" 30.5"
Inseam (Regular) 31.5" 32" 32.5"
Inseam (Long) 33.5" 34" 34.5"
Gloves and Mittens
MEN'S Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
The North Face Measurement and Fit Guide

Please note that the Inseam info provided refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please be sure check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

The North Face Fit Examples
Blaine in a The North Face Small Joe in a The North Face Medium
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 130 lb Height: 5' 9" Weight: 170 lb
Neck: 14 1/2" Chest: 37" Neck: 15" Chest: 40"
Waist: 30" Hip: 36" Waist: 32" Hip: 38"
Tom in a The North Face Large Samuel in a The North Face XL
Height: 6' 4" Weight: 195 lb Height: 6' 1" Weight: 188 lb
Neck: 15" Chest: 39" Neck: 16" Chest: 41 1/2"
Waist: 35" Hip: 40" Waist: 39" Hip: 40 1/2"
The gents above are wearing The North Face Denali jacket, which is a Relaxed Fit style.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart