The North Face Men's Momentum Jacket
Asphalt Grey / Asphalt Grey

The North Face Men's Momentum Jacket

The North Face Men's Momentum Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_10277300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$58.99 - $98.95
up to 40% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10277300

The North Face Men's Momentum Jacket is stretch fleece for warmth in the cool autumn air. Superstretch fleece combines with an active fit so you can move through the trails with ease of motion and no restrictions. Enjoy the outdoors, despite the cold in this midweight jacket. A hardface exterior adds a clean look when making your way into town and three zippered pockets provide ample space for personal electronics and car keys.

FEATURES of The North Face Men's Momentum Jacket

  • Superstretch fleece
  • Secure-zip Napoleon and hand pockets
  • Elastic-bound cuffs
  • Hem cinch-cord
  • Media compatible

- + Product Specifications
Features: Packable, Moisture Wicking, Thumbholes
Weight: 17.99 oz
Back Length: 27 in.
Jacket Fabric: 93% Polyester, 7% Elastane hardface fleece
Fabric Weight: 265 g / m2
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Hiking, Casual
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice casual jacket Good for quick throw on jacket
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jacket. It is very slim and warm!! I love this jacket. I ordered this for my brother as a gift and I wish I plan to purchase one for myself. It is very stylish and warm which is perfect for those times I prefer not to wear a bulky winter coat. 5 stars all the way!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality...was just as I expected! I purchased this jacket for my son, as expected it is great !! Just the right weight and sharp looking but still casual.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend buying this product This was a gift for my boyfriend. It was suppose to be a Christmas present since I asked the store to gift wrap it. But But he didn't wait coz he was excited. And yes he was so happy.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this jacket Great everyday casual jacket
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will buy again and again It's look amazing
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Gift for husband
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awasome item great purchase will buy with no doubt I used this priduct all the time no matter the occasion
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_10277300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 48" 49 - 52" 53 - 56"
Hip 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 49" 50 - 52"
Sleeve Length 33.5" 34" 34.8" 35.5" 36.3" 37
Men's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 30 (S) 32 (M) 34 (M) 36 (L) 38 (L) 40 (XL) 42 (XL) 44 (2XL)
Waist 29 - 30" 31 - 32" 33 - 34" 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44"
Hips 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44" 44 - 45" 46 - 47" 47 - 48"
Inseam (Short) 29.5" 30" 30.5"
Inseam (Regular) 31.5" 32" 32.5"
Inseam (Long) 33.5" 34" 34.5"
Gloves and Mittens
MEN'S Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
The North Face Measurement and Fit Guide

Please note that the Inseam info provided refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please be sure check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

The North Face Fit Examples
Blaine in a The North Face Small Joe in a The North Face Medium
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 130 lb Height: 5' 9" Weight: 170 lb
Neck: 14 1/2" Chest: 37" Neck: 15" Chest: 40"
Waist: 30" Hip: 36" Waist: 32" Hip: 38"
Tom in a The North Face Large Samuel in a The North Face XL
Height: 6' 4" Weight: 195 lb Height: 6' 1" Weight: 188 lb
Neck: 15" Chest: 39" Neck: 16" Chest: 41 1/2"
Waist: 35" Hip: 40" Waist: 39" Hip: 40 1/2"
The gents above are wearing The North Face Denali jacket, which is a Relaxed Fit style.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart