The North Face Girls' Denali Thermal Jacket
Zoom Green

The North Face Girls' Denali Thermal Jacket

The North Face Girls' Denali Thermal Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$38.99 - $98.95
up to 61% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Kids Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10097662

The North Face Girls' Denali Thermal Jacket is a fuzzy fleece for keeping your girl warm in fall, winter and spring. Chilly air? Say no more, she'll be grabbing this on the way out the door without even complaining. The high-pile fleece is super soft against her skin, so she can walk to school in comfort, hit the malls with mom and just be a kid. The nylon overlay isn't only an iconic touch, it provides abrasion-resistance and weather-resistance at the shoulders and chest.

FEATURES of The North Face Girls' Denali Thermal Jacket

  • Zip-in and snap-in compatible
  • Abrasion-reinforced shoulders, chest and elbows
  • Zippered hand pockets
  • Elastic-bound cuffs
  • Zip-in and snap-in compatible
  • Encased elastic at hem
  • ID label
  • Embroidered logo at left chest and back right shoulder

- + Product Specifications
Breathability: Good Breathability
Weight: 18.2 oz
Exterior Pockets: 2
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Fabric Details: 100% polyester fleece
Features: Quick Drying, Zipper or Storm Flap, Zip-In Compatible
Gender: Girls, Kids
Best Use: Casual, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! It's warm and very durable. We own many North face items and each one demonstrates quality.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought this fleece as a birthday present for a friend, and couldn't be happier with the product or my service! MooseJaw shipped right on time, the jacket was in perfect condition, and my friend absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Jacket!! First time ordering from Moosejaw and let me say I was so impressed with the quality of the jacket and how fast it was shipped! When ordering from a place you never have heard of you have that unsurenss. I'll definitely will order again that's for sure!! Thanks Moosjaw for a great shopping experience!!!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! This jacket is so soft!!! My daughter loves it!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm and fuzzy!! My 9 yr old daughter kept asking for one like mine, got it for her when it went on sale. She was SO happy!!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket Bought this product for the quality as well as my daughter asking for it for about a month. A must have. Unfortunately when it arrived was too large. We ordered a large and clearly a medium would have been a better choice. My daughter is 12 years old and weights 83lbs. Hope this helps with any of you deciding on what size to purchase
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's North Face - of course it's great My kids love this jacket. I bought one for all three. They wear them everyday. My teenager hates wearing a winter coat to school because she has to carry it around all day so this was a perfect answer to that hassle. Besides it's North Face - all the kids want one. The sizing is more on the mark than the regular fleece one. The regular fleece jacket runs big for some reason, especially in the arms.
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Boys' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XXS (5) XS (6) Small (7 - 8) Medium (10 - 12) Large (14 - 16) XL (18 - 20)
Height 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 53" 54 - 59" 60 - 64" 66 - 69"
Weight 40 - 43 lbs 44 - 50 lbs 51 - 65 lbs 66 - 87 lbs 88 - 115 lbs 116 - 140 lbs
Chest 23 - 24" 24 - 25" 25 - 27" 27 - 29" 30 - 32" 33 - 35"
Waist 22 - 23 22 - 23" 23 - 24" 24 - 26" 27 - 29" 29 - 31"
Girls' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XXS (5) XS (6) Small (7 - 8) Medium (10 - 12) Large (14 - 16) XL (18)
Height 43 - 44 45 - 47" 48 - 53" 54 - 59" 60 - 63" 64 - 65"
Weight 40 - 43 lbs 44 - 50 lbs 51 - 65 lbs 66 - 85 lbs 86 - 105 lbs 106 - 115 lbs
Chest 23 - 24" 24 - 25" 25 - 27" 27 - 29" 30 - 32" 33 - 35"
Waist 22 - 23" 22 - 23" 23 - 24" 24 - 26" 27 - 29" 30 - 32"
Toddlers' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE 2T 3T 4T 5
Height 33 - 36" 36 - 39" 39 - 42" 42 - 44
Weight 29 - 32 lbs 32 - 37 lbs 37 - 41 lbs 41 - 45 lbs
Waist 20 - 21" 21 - 22" 22 - 23" 23 - 24
Infants' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE 0 - 3 Month 3 - 6 Month 6 - 12 Month 12 - 18 Month 18 - 24 Month
Height 22 - 25" 25 - 28" 28 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35"
Weight 10 - 15 lbs 15 - 20 lbs 20 - 25 lbs 25 - 30 lbs 30 - 35 lbs
Waist 17 - 18" 18 - 19" 19 - 20" 20 - 21" 21 - 22"
Youth Gloves
SIZE Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5" 6" 6.5"
Length 5" 6" 6.5"
Youth Hats
SIZE OSFA Small Medium
Age 3Y - 12Y 3Y - 6Y 6Y - 12Y"
Head Circumference 20 - 22" 20 - 21" 21 - 22"
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to a body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of the hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from the wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of the hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart