The North Face Girls' Resolve Reflective Jacket
Stellar Blue

The North Face Girls' Resolve Reflective Jacket

The North Face Girls' Resolve Reflective Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10236801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$37.99 - $64.95
up to 42% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Girls Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10236801

The North Face Girls' Resolve Reflective Jacket is a waterproof shell jacket for the rainy outdoors. The jacket is built with a HyVent 2L nylon ripstop that keeps her dry and allows her body to breathe. A mesh lining on the inside helps wick moisture and dries quickly to maintain comfort. The elastic on the inside of the hood ensures it won't blow off in a gust of wind, and on mild days she can tuck it into the collar. The reflection logos pop so she is more visible in low light situations. Spring just got way more fun, it's puddle-jumping time.

FEATURES of The North Face Girls' Resolve Reflective Jacket

  • Waterproof, breathable, fully seam sealed
  • Mesh-lined body
  • Brushed collar lining
  • Hood stows in collar
  • Zip hand pockets
  • Center front zip and Velcro storm flap closure
  • Elasticized cuffs
  • Chin guard flap
  • ID-label
  • Reflective logos at left chest, back right shoulder
  • Reflective HyVent logo

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Kids, Girls
Features: Adjustable Hood, Waterproof, Hood, Zipper or Storm Flap, Elastic Cuffs
Best Use: Hiking, Rainwear, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 13 oz
Back Length: 20.5 in.
Hood Type: Adjustable, Stowable
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Fabric: HyVent 2L-100% Nylon ripstop
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% nylon
Jacket Lining Fabric: 100% Polyester small-hole mesh
Fabric Weight: 106 g / m2
Waterproof: Yes
Type of Waterproofing: HyVent 2L
Product Technology: The North Face HyVent
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: None
The North Face HyVent

The North Face HyVent
HyVent is a waterproof, breathable technology that has been lab-tested and field-tested to ensure durability and breathability. Interior moisture permeates the layers to ensure dryness while keeping out rain and snow.

Check Out All HyVent Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first north face jacket but not my last amazing
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Really cute windbreaker/rain jacket, especially in the ice green color. My daughter is looking forward to the next rainy day, so that she can wear it.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for 65 degree weather. The jacket is nice. It doesn't have any lining so the wind comes right through it. Runs pretty big so may wanna go a size smaller.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits perfect, solid rain jacket for my daughter. I bought this jacket for my 5 year old because she needed a lightweight rain jacket. It's perfect for Los Angeles rare rainy days.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Daughter Jacket I bought this for my daughter to where as a rain jacket. Keeps her dry and can be layered. Awesome fit and quality.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she already had it in pink & wanted a black one. Got a girls extra large because it runs a little big. Normally my daughter who is 18 wears a women's extra small.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves the jacket Couldn't have asked for a better jacket for PNW and my daughter who refuses to wear any heavy jackets. It's lightweight, easy for her to gold away in her backpack and keeps you dry and warm from the rain and wind. Love Northface quality and worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute!! Bought two one pink one purple. My daughters loved them. Great fit!
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10236801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Boys' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XXS (5) XS (6) Small (7 - 8) Medium (10 - 12) Large (14 - 16) XL (18 - 20)
Height 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 53" 54 - 59" 60 - 64" 66 - 69"
Weight 40 - 43 lbs 44 - 50 lbs 51 - 65 lbs 66 - 87 lbs 88 - 115 lbs 116 - 140 lbs
Chest 23 - 24" 24 - 25" 25 - 27" 27 - 29" 30 - 32" 33 - 35"
Waist 22 - 23 22 - 23" 23 - 24" 24 - 26" 27 - 29" 29 - 31"
Girls' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XXS (5) XS (6) Small (7 - 8) Medium (10 - 12) Large (14 - 16) XL (18)
Height 43 - 44 45 - 47" 48 - 53" 54 - 59" 60 - 63" 64 - 65"
Weight 40 - 43 lbs 44 - 50 lbs 51 - 65 lbs 66 - 85 lbs 86 - 105 lbs 106 - 115 lbs
Chest 23 - 24" 24 - 25" 25 - 27" 27 - 29" 30 - 32" 33 - 35"
Waist 22 - 23" 22 - 23" 23 - 24" 24 - 26" 27 - 29" 30 - 32"
Toddlers' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE 2T 3T 4T 5
Height 33 - 36" 36 - 39" 39 - 42" 42 - 44
Weight 29 - 32 lbs 32 - 37 lbs 37 - 41 lbs 41 - 45 lbs
Waist 20 - 21" 21 - 22" 22 - 23" 23 - 24
Infants' Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE 0 - 3 Month 3 - 6 Month 6 - 12 Month 12 - 18 Month 18 - 24 Month
Height 22 - 25" 25 - 28" 28 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35"
Weight 10 - 15 lbs 15 - 20 lbs 20 - 25 lbs 25 - 30 lbs 30 - 35 lbs
Waist 17 - 18" 18 - 19" 19 - 20" 20 - 21" 21 - 22"
Youth Gloves
SIZE Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5" 6" 6.5"
Length 5" 6" 6.5"
Youth Hats
SIZE OSFA Small Medium
Age 3Y - 12Y 3Y - 6Y 6Y - 12Y"
Head Circumference 20 - 22" 20 - 21" 21 - 22"
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to a body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of the hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from the wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of the hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart