The North Face Etip Glove
Asphalt Grey Nightmoves Camo
Asphalt Grey
TNF Black
New Taupe Green Nightmoves Camo
TNF Medium Grey Heather (Std)
Urban Navy Heather

The North Face Etip Glove

The North Face Etip Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.3 Star Rating
4.3
$31.99 - $44.95
up to 29% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $4.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10222007

The North Face Etip Glove is a great way to keep your phalanges warm when using your iPhone® or Android™ Phone on a cold day. Four-way stretch fleece gives plenty of dexterity to text your besties. Silicone gripper palms ensure you won't drop your phone into any yellow snow.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of The North Face Etip Glove

  • Etip functionality works with a touch-screen device
  • 5 Dimensional Fit ensures consistent sizing
  • Radiametric Articulation keeps hands in their natural relaxed position
  • Four-way-stretch fleece
  • Silicone gripper palm pattern provides superior grip

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Touchscreen Compatible
Best Use: Casual
Glove Shell: 93% Polyester / 7% Elastane
Palm Material: 93% Polyester, 7% Elastane double-knit pique fleece with U<RB~PIPE>R Powered conductive
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my gloves... Hello: I bought these gloves about a month ago, just in time for the cold weather...and I love them!! :) They are just enough when it's cold in the morning or late evening. The gloves are soft, flexible and fit well. I ordered the dark gray so they match with everything. I would definitely recommend getting a pair for yourself and one or two to give as a gift to someone. They'll appreciate it. :)
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday winter glove! I bought these just before it started getting cold and I LOVE them! They keep my hands warm in the 30-50 degree weather (so far) and are great for driving early in the morning in the winter. I can also answer my phone with the smart touch (which is necessary). I loved them so much I bought my boyfriend a pair!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photography Gloves I bought these for the purpose of cold weather photography and to have light gloves that work with my phone screen. They articulate well and are warm in the freezing range. For colder temps I will probably wear a thin liner glove under them.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made These are very nice gloves. Good quality!! I would buy them as gifts also.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Excellent deal! I bought another pair for my wife.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I got my wife a pair of these and she loves them, so I picked up a pair for myself as well. They are very comfortable, and keep our hands warm enough. They are lightweight, so I wouldn't recommend them for extreme conditions or working outside, but they are great to keep zipped up in a jacket pocket to put on when it's chilly outside. It is fairly easy to use an iPhone with them on, including the tactile home button on the newer versions. I recommend these!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!` I just had to pull these out this past weekend. I must say standing outside for 3 hours straight my North Face Etip Gloves proved to be worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Great prices and speedy shipping. Warm gloves and hat
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Can I wear it under -20 degree?

Asked by: Jimmy
Thanks for the question! I actually have these gloves. I use them for driving in the Winter. They do not offer any insulation, so I would not wear them in negative temperatures. I would check out the Men's Montana Etip Gloves or the Men's Apex+ Etip Gloves. Unfortunately, The North Face does not temperature rate any of their products. So I can't say for sure which glove would be best for which temperatures. They do offer one goose-down option, but it is a mitt-style and is not touchscreen compatible. I included links below for you to check them out. Hope this helps! http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Men-s-Montana-Etip-Glove_10284718_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Men-s-Apex-Etip-Glove_10251464_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Himalayan-Mitt_10317030_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-01-08

How do you measure your hand &amp; what is the breakdown for Women's sizes on gloves? Sorry, only found Men's sizes on website.

Asked by: Shell
Hiya Shell, thanks for your question! To get the circumference size, measure the circumference of your hand across the knuckles with a tape measure. To get the length, measure from the tip of the middle finger to the bottom of the palm (beginning of wrist). There is a women's version of this glove. Check it out here: https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Women-s-Etip-Glove_10222008_10208_10000001_-1_ Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

The North Face Men's Gloves + Mitts

SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
Hand Circ. 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5+"
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9+"

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart