The North Face Etip Glove
Asphalt Grey
TNF Black
Fusebox Grey
Asphalt Grey Nightmoves Camo
New Taupe Green Nightmoves Camo
TNF Medium Grey Heather (Std)

The North Face Etip Glove

The North Face Etip Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 470.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.2 Star Rating
4.2
$25.99 - $44.95
up to 42% off

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $4.50 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10222007

The North Face Etip Glove is a great way to keep your phalanges warm when using your iPhone® or Android™ Phone on a cold day. Four-way stretch fleece gives plenty of dexterity to text your besties. Silicone gripper palms ensure you won't drop your phone into any yellow snow.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of The North Face Etip Glove

  • Etip functionality works with a touch-screen device
  • 5 Dimensional Fit ensures consistent sizing
  • Radiametric Articulation keeps hands in their natural relaxed position
  • Four-way-stretch fleece
  • Silicone gripper palm pattern provides superior grip

- + Product Specifications
Palm Material: 93% Polyester, 7% Elastane double-knit pique fleece with U<RB~PIPE>R Powered conductive
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Glove Shell: 93% Polyester / 7% Elastane
Gender: Mens
Features: Touchscreen Compatible
Best Use: Casual
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Etip wears off Great for style and warmth but the Etip wore off after 2 months, which hinders them useless as I need to use my phone outside most of the day while I work.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price. I use these to keep my hands warm while I'm commuting on foot. Touch screen material wore off in 3 months after purchase. Not even 6 months of use and it's really worn out. Not worth the price!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fade to grey I bought these low-weight gloves to keep the wind off in mild temperatures and still be able to use electronics. They work for that. The issue is that, after just two weeks, the gloves look 5 years old. The palms have an uneven wear pattern, and a seam on one of the fingers has a thread poking out.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good except if you want your hands to remain warm and dry The only thing I liked about these gloves were the eTip functionality.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The best gloves I have ever had!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these golves!!! Warm and work flawlessly with my phone.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best gloves I have ever bought. love them!!! The best gloves ever will not buy anything else. I brought 2 pairs as gifts and they love them.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best gloves I have ever bought. love them!!! The best gloves ever will not buy anything else. I brought 2 pairs as gifts and they love them.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Can I wear it under -20 degree?

Asked by: Jimmy
Thanks for the question! I actually have these gloves. I use them for driving in the Winter. They do not offer any insulation, so I would not wear them in negative temperatures. I would check out the Men's Montana Etip Gloves or the Men's Apex+ Etip Gloves. Unfortunately, The North Face does not temperature rate any of their products. So I can't say for sure which glove would be best for which temperatures. They do offer one goose-down option, but it is a mitt-style and is not touchscreen compatible. I included links below for you to check them out. Hope this helps! http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Men-s-Montana-Etip-Glove_10284718_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Men-s-Apex-Etip-Glove_10251464_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Himalayan-Mitt_10317030_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL XXXL
Chest 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 48" 49 - 52" 53 - 56"
Hip 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 46" 47 - 49" 50 - 52"
Sleeve Length 33.5" 34" 34.8" 35.5" 36.3" 37
Men's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 30 (S) 32 (M) 34 (M) 36 (L) 38 (L) 40 (XL) 42 (XL) 44 (2XL)
Waist 29 - 30" 31 - 32" 33 - 34" 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44"
Hips 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44" 44 - 45" 46 - 47" 47 - 48"
Inseam (Short) 29.5" 30" 30.5"
Inseam (Regular) 31.5" 32" 32.5"
Inseam (Long) 33.5" 34" 34.5"
Gloves and Mittens
MEN'S Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
The North Face Measurement and Fit Guide

Please note that the Inseam info provided refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please be sure check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

The North Face Fit Examples
Blaine in a The North Face Small Joe in a The North Face Medium
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 130 lb Height: 5' 9" Weight: 170 lb
Neck: 14 1/2" Chest: 37" Neck: 15" Chest: 40"
Waist: 30" Hip: 36" Waist: 32" Hip: 38"
Tom in a The North Face Large Samuel in a The North Face XL
Height: 6' 4" Weight: 195 lb Height: 6' 1" Weight: 188 lb
Neck: 15" Chest: 39" Neck: 16" Chest: 41 1/2"
Waist: 35" Hip: 40" Waist: 39" Hip: 40 1/2"
The gents above are wearing The North Face Denali jacket, which is a Relaxed Fit style.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart