The North Face Etip Glove
Urban Navy
Urban Navy
Asphalt Grey
TNF Black

The North Face Etip Glove

The North Face Etip Glove is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 291.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.2 Star Rating
4.2
$32.99 - $44.95
up to 27% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $4.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10222007

The North Face Etip Glove is a great way to keep your phalanges warm when using your iPhone® or Android™ Phone on a cold day. Four-way stretch fleece gives plenty of dexterity to text your besties. Silicone gripper palms ensure you won't drop your phone into any yellow snow.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of The North Face Etip Glove

  • Etip functionality works with a touch-screen device
  • 5 Dimensional Fit ensures consistent sizing
  • Radiametric Articulation keeps hands in their natural relaxed position
  • Four-way-stretch fleece
  • Silicone gripper palm pattern provides superior grip

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Touchscreen Compatible
Best Use: Casual
Glove Shell: 93% Polyester / 7% Elastane
Palm Material: 93% Polyester, 7% Elastane double-knit pique fleece with U<RB~PIPE>R Powered conductive
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is better I thought when I was buying these I' d be out there, and once I was! Oof, I walked from my car to the slopes and I just can' t wait to take the kids! :) Not clickbait, once you go once, you' ll never go back! Oo, my hands got sweaty when they were thermally insulated with cow liver. Almost threw up real quick, but thanks! Enjoy your time here at King Pine Ski Resort! :69 Check out my instagram @tingedbeef4
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Thermal Performance The gloves are rated as for "cool" weather. Based on using them for several months now, I'd say that it's a generous interpretation of cool, because I bought them with a different understanding of what cool weather is. About the only thing they do is break the wind, and not perfectly. They have no thermal performance that I can detect, even in temperatures above freezing. One reviewer joked that they actually keep your hands cooler than bare skin, and I'm tempted to agree. They fit well, are stylish (except for the huge, white logos on each hand), fit comfortably, and have good touch-screen performance (I've had no issues with that so far). These are why I gave three stars, instead of just two or one, because you can't really use them without an additional glove layer to provide the actual heat retention. It's almost enough to turn me off North Face products. Buy something else, unless your hands are not sensitive to cold.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ANYTHING Great and perfect for almost any use (above freezing). These gloves function well for those using their hands during the weather. Valet Parker's, runners, outdoor jobs and hiking. Skiing would be too cold though!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool gloves for sure but.................. I gave them 3 stars because this was partially my fault for buying these after I read many reviews that told me the truth, yes, they look cool, they fit my hands very very well, and they are super stylish, HOWEVER, they do not keep your hands warm at all. They just don't. If anything, they keep them colder as a co-worker that has the same gloves and I joked. Again, this was me, I read reviews that stated this and still decided to give them a try. Pete the sales guy did his fair share in convincing me too (lol) nice kid. If I had to do it all over again I would def pay an extra $10 for the step up version.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skip it Pros: it looks cool Cons: everything else. I have fingerless gloves that keep my hands warmer. The fingertips don't form to your hands so good luck being able to work your smartphone while wearing them. I gave them a good go but returned them today. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Was looking for a warm pair of gloves that actually worked with a touchscreen. Found my solution in these gloves. Great for reading/sending emails during my commute
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skip it if you're interested in smartphone compatibility A like the versatility of this glove. Doesn't take up much space, easy to carry in a pocket, comfortable to wear. Nevertheless it's not a winter glove, would not give much warmth. It's rather good to protect your hands from chilly winds during the Fall season. Or might be used in the city. However if you'd buy it for the Etip feature, I frankly say it's a waste of money. It looks nice, not as bulky as most other smartphone compatible gloves. BUT they do the job. The Etip layer completely wears off in 4 to 6 weeks. Then it becomes nerve-racking to use them with a phone. It would be a nice glove if it would work. But it's more of a hit-n-miss.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable! Got these for my husband. He loved them! The fit was great. They are warm but light weight. They were great for playing in the snow with the kids or working out outside in the winter.
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Can I wear it under -20 degree?

Asked by: Jimmy
Thanks for the question! I actually have these gloves. I use them for driving in the Winter. They do not offer any insulation, so I would not wear them in negative temperatures. I would check out the Men's Montana Etip Gloves or the Men's Apex+ Etip Gloves. Unfortunately, The North Face does not temperature rate any of their products. So I can't say for sure which glove would be best for which temperatures. They do offer one goose-down option, but it is a mitt-style and is not touchscreen compatible. I included links below for you to check them out. Hope this helps! http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Men-s-Montana-Etip-Glove_10284718_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Men-s-Apex-Etip-Glove_10251464_10208_10000001_-1_ http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Himalayan-Mitt_10317030_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-01-08

How do you measure your hand &amp; what is the breakdown for Women's sizes on gloves? Sorry, only found Men's sizes on website.

Asked by: Shell
Hiya Shell, thanks for your question! To get the circumference size, measure the circumference of your hand across the knuckles with a tape measure. To get the length, measure from the tip of the middle finger to the bottom of the palm (beginning of wrist). There is a women's version of this glove. Check it out here: https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_The-North-Face-Women-s-Etip-Glove_10222008_10208_10000001_-1_ Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

The North Face Men's Gloves + Mitts

SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
Hand Circ. 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5+"
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9+"

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart