The North Face Women's Denali Thermal Scarf
Deep Garnet Red

The North Face Women's Denali Thermal Scarf

The North Face Women's Denali Thermal Scarf is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_10032617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$18.99 - $34.95
up to 46% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Neckwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10032617

The Denali Thermal Scarf by The North Face. A classic scarf comprised of 100 percent high loft fleece; ideal for any alpine use, or for transitioning off the mountain to an event on the town.

FEATURES of The North Face Denali Thermal Scarf

  • Embroidered logo
  • High-loft fleece

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Weight: 3.3 oz
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Mountaineering and Alpine, Casual
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm Cute and warm,perfect for cold weather.the length is just enough for my petite size..bought in garnet red and rabbit grey.looking forward to buying more in diffent colors...
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Scarf I love this scarf. Perfect for New England weather. Bought one for my daughter because it was so stylish, comfortable, and warm.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three words: Soft and Warm. As I've gotten older, I find the "cashmere" and other woolen scarves to be too itchy. Even the relatively expensive ones. This is an attractive alternative that clings to the neck comfortably and keeps you warm.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would absolutely buy this product again! I like to wear it on cold weather days when I walk for exercise.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softest Scarf Ever! The Denali Material ROCKS! It is SO soft and warm; I wish I had an entire wardrobe of it! I purchased the White Scarf and immediately loved the sensation of the fabric and it is incredibly warm. The only problem is that the scarf is just a little too short to really be able to knot around the neck and have enough to tuck down around my chest so it will stay inside of my jacket and not look awkward like a man whose tie is too short.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best warm scarf I ever owned! Will continue to from NF! Everyday with my coat!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! Love!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm - Warm! I used this scarf for a recent trip to Bend, OR from Florida. It was easy to pack and provided great warmth. The color was perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_10032617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart