The North Face Women's Cable Minna Beanie
Purple Sage

The North Face Women's Cable Minna Beanie

The North Face Women's Cable Minna Beanie is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$23.99 - $34.95
up to 31% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10221976

The North Face Cable Minna Beanie is a cable knit beanie with wool performance. The main portion of this beauty is comprised of 85% acrylic, 8% wool and 7% alpaca, providing stupendous temperature control. The inside features a fleece band to bump up the heat at the ears.

FEATURES of The North Face Cable Minna Beanie

  • Cable knit
  • Subtle branding
  • Versatile color offering
  • Wool performance
  • Fleece ear band

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated
Clothing Fabric: Acrylic
Fabric Details: 85 % Acrylic, 8 % Wool, 7 % Alpaca
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Tailgating, Casual
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a scale from 1 to 10 I give this hat a 10 it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color totally off Just your basic knit beanie. Nothing fancy. I ordered the scarab green. The web site showed it to be a brighter green...almost emerald...but it is a very dark dark green. A bit disappointed. Not worth sending back. :\
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm Cute, warm, and gives great coverage. My head is on the smaller side and it still for fine
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm I bought one for my daughter for Chritmas and I tried it on and fell in love with it. It fits snug and keeps your head very warm. My other daughter liked it so much she bought one too!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping this CA girl warm for her first PA winter! Needed a warm hat for my first winter on the East Coast. I don't like the scratchy feel of wool so the fleece liner is perfect! The hat is the perfect color, keeps me warm, and fits great. First purchase from MooseJaw went well and came earlier than expected.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and beautiful This was a great purchase. Well made warm and beautiful !!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything - even undies This hat is great. I kind of want to buy another cause I always lose hats. It's cozy and super warm (can't beat the fleece lining!). I tested it out New Years weekend climbing in freezing temps and it kept my noggin nice and toasty. It's even stylish enough to wear to work (where I wear suits and stuff).
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm! I bought this to go along with my ski outfit and it matches perfectly. Kept me warm the whole time and received a bunch of compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 31 - 32" 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 38" 39 - 42"
Hips 33 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43" 44 - 47" 48 - 51"
Sleeve Length 31.5" 32" 32.5" 33.3" 34" 34.8"
Women's Pants
NUMBER SIZING 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist 25 - 26" 26 - 27" 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 35" 35 - 37" 37 - 39"
Hips 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36" 37 - 37" 38 - 38" 39 - 39" 40 - 41" 42 - 42" 44 - 44" 46 - 46"
Inseam (Short) 28.5" 29" 29.5"
Inseam (Regular) 30.5" 31" 31.5"
Inseam (Long) 32.5" 33" 33.5"
Gloves and Mittens
WOMEN'S X-Small Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8" +
Length 5 - 5.5" 5.5 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8"
 
UNISEX Small Medium Large XL
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5" +
Length 6.5 - 7" 7.8 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9" +
THE NORTH FACE MEASUREMENT and FIT GUIDE

Please note that the Inseam refers to your body measurements, and not the garment size.

Product measurements can vary by style. Please check out the product description FEATURES and SPECIFICATIONS for more information.

HOW to MEASURE:

• Hand Circumference: Use a flexible tape and measure the circumference of your hand around the knuckle portion.

• Hand Length: Measure from your wrist to the middle fingertip on the palm side of your hand.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart