The North Face Angstrom 28 Pack
Papaya Orange / Q-Silver Grey

The North Face Angstrom 28 Pack

The North Face Angstrom 28 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$118.95

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $11.90 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10205479

FEATURES of The North Face Angstrom 28 Pack

  • Hydration compatible
  • Integrated rain cover
  • Large stretch woven front and side water bottle pockets
  • Multiple pockets for easy gear organization

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 32 oz
Dimensions: 13 x 8.3 x 20.7 in.
Fabric Details: 70D Mini-ripstop, 210HT Ripstop nylon
Pack Fabric: Nylon / Ripstop Nylon
Weight Capacity: 15 lbs
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Features: Hydration Compatible, Raincover Included, Water Bottle Pockets
Best Use: Travel, Day Hiking
Pack Capacity: 28 liters / 1709 cubic inches
Frame Type: Frameless
Pack Access: Panel
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent backpack Great backpack
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it daily for 3 years including 3 continents! I have used this backpack DAILY for my commute by bike in the city, and have also taken it to Thailand/Cambodia (fit what I needed for 3 weeks!), as well as day hikes in Shenendoah. I really love this bag because of its capacity, conveniently designed pockets. I would say it is a very durable bag since there are no rips or tears in it after these years, however the top opening where a camelbak straw would thread through is wearing thin, and the bag itself has gotten super dirty because of its light tan shade. I don't know why NF wouldn't have just made the whole bag a darker color (now I see that they don't make my color combo anymore but do offer it in all-black, which I would recommend). The only two downsides to this bag are: zipper snagging and that the rain fly will not stay on the pack snugly if I am wearing the backpack and biking.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Comfort Bag is perfect for long day hikes (3-12 hrs). Might need a big bigger pack for longer trips. Lots of nice pockets for easy storage.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bag! Rain Cover Almost Useless. The bag itself is great! Lightweight, useable capacity, good looking. They advertise it as having an "integrated rain cover" which is true that it fits in a very nicely designed pocket on the bottom of the bag, but unless you have the bag laying down on something, the rain fly doesn't stay on the bag. You cannot wear the bag and have the rain fly on because there is not lip at the top of the bag for the rain fly to catch onto, it just slides right off. Nice thought to add it, but it is essentially useless if you are wearing the bag. Great bag nonetheless!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everday pack/light weight hiking pack. Not a bookbag Great bag for amost anything. I wouldn't use it for school/books, but that's not what it was made for. The hidden rainfly is a true lifesaver, too! I didn't even know it had one for 6mos! My dog chewed up my old one that I've had for 6 years, otherwise this bag would have lasted forever!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought another one. I originally had this pack for a couple of years but in the smaller 20L size. But sadly on my recent hiking trip in Washington State it was stolen out of my rental car! I guess somebody else liked it as much as I did. I did some shopping around and was really excited when I came across my old favorite pack again but in a bigger size. I ordered it, it arrived when they said it would, and it is just as they described. It's lightweight, it's comfortable, it has tons of pockets and storage space, and it's perfect for my day hikes or camping trips. The only issue that I have with it is that the zipper snags which is the same, and only, issue that I had with my last pack as well.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it so much I bought a second!!! This pack makes sense!! We like it so much we bought a second one to replace another brand pack that wasn't meeting our needs! This pack is easy to travel with via air, land, and sea!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be more comfortable. I use it for college. I used to drive to school, but now I commute via bus, and with this change in transportation mode I have now realized that I frequently have to decide which stuff I want to bring to school and which stuff I have to leave at home. I can't fit my books + a healthy lunch into this one bag without everything being super crammed in there. It barely fits all my books. And I definitely can't bring workout clothes unless I pack them into a separate bag. I have used it for 2+ years and it is, without-a-doubt, durable. In the image that I attached, you can see the lower part of the bag that sits against/rubs against my lower back. The fabric is wearing and revealing the foam pad underneath. This is the only wear on the bag after 5 day/week, year-round use for 2+ years. I can confirm that sometimes the zipper gets stuck, but not as often as the other reviewer. The hidden rain cover is a nice touch, which definitely comes in handy in Seattle. If you don't have a lot of stuff to carry/ have the ability to leave some stuff in your car, then this is a good bag. It would be a great bag, but the shoulder straps are really thin and they dig into your shoulders when you're carrying a typical college load worth of books and laptop (20+ pounds). If you have a lot to carry, get a bigger bag.
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10205479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart