Sterling Rope Cordelettes
Assorted

Sterling Rope Cordelettes

Sterling Rope Cordelettes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10026760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$10.99 - $29.95
up to 20% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cord And Webbing

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10026760

The 7mm has a breaking strength of 2788 lbs, and was rated one of the best by an independent test.

The SPECS

  • MBS: 2788 lbs / 12.4 kN

- + Product Specifications
Rope Diameter: 7 mm
Best Use: Climbing, Ice and Mixed Climbing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Exactly what I expected. Great colours. Not too stiff. Have only used a few times indoor so far so not much to report on durability. Great for alpine quads.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cordelette Love this cordellette, perfect size for setting up a quad for an anchor. The fact that it is sewn makes it way easier to use. Not having to tie a double fisherman’s and having the low profile sewn portion that binds the cordellette together makes a big difference in the ease of use.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It’s fairly light which makes it good when you’re going fast and light. It’s great for building anchors or doing pretty much whatever you might need at the moment. I will definitely get more when mine are tapped.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built an anchor! Holds great! I got one of these a few months back. I bought it to build an anchor for sport lead climbing. I built a quad anchor with a double fishermans knot and it works great!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cord This is a nice sturdy cord. Has many uses for camping et al -- good quality, reasonable price, fast shipping. Very glad that I found it here.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prusik cord This may be 1mm to thick for my prusik to like it but it's about 3mm difference so it's safe 9.8mm compared to 7mm but I would've preferred 6mm
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job - but disappointing color Got this cordelette for anchors and knot practice, no complaints about quality. Wish there was a choice of colors, the one I got it light brown, very hard to see against the rock. And no returns/ exchanges are allowed on climbing gear.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is really a bit too stiff, It does get a little softer after a few uses, but still too stiff.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10026760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

What material is this made of? Is it nylon or dyneema?

Asked by: Elena
Hiya Elena, thanks for your question! The cordelette is made from nylon. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10026760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart