Sperry Men's A/O 2 Eye Shoe
Sahara
Sahara
Sahara
Classic Brown
Black / Amaretto
Amaretto
Oatmeal
Tan
Brown / Buc Brown
Navy

Sperry Men's A/O 2 Eye Shoe

Sperry Men's A/O 2 Eye Shoe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$94.95

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $10.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10252369

The Sperry Men's A/O 2 Eye Shoe offers the comfort and style of the classic leather boat shoe. Genuine leather construction with a moccasin style toe creates a sharp looking shoe whether dockside or streetside. Dress 'em up or dress 'em down, from casual to classy, it's entirely up to you.

FEATURES of the Sperry Men's A/O 2 Eye Shoe

  • Genuine hand-sewn leather uppers with true moccassin construction to ensure longevity of wear
  • 360° lacing system delivers comfortable, secure fit with rustproof eyelets
  • EVA heel cup enhances shock absorption for added comfort
  • Razor-Cut Wave-Siping delivers ultimate wet/dry traction with non-marking rubber outsoles

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Cushioned
Best Use: Casual
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Terrain: Road
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them. The only thing that wrong is that the shoes had a few, small scuffs on them. Not sure if it happened during packaging, but other than that, it was what he wanted
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing price! Amazing quality! I bought this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he loved it. The price was very affordable compared to competitors and it came quickly!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service as always. Enjoy ordering from here. Great products. Great prices. Fast shipping Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sperry brand at discount price I bought three pairs as gifts for 2 grandsons and myself. It is hard to find Sperry boat shoes at discount prices and wide sizes. Moosejaw has them with free shipping.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boss Shoes Can't really go wrong with the A/O 2 Eye. Seriously. Why bother reading reviews on these shoes. Just buy it already. You love it. I promise. True to size. Comfortable. Looks great with anything or nothing too!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shoes comfortable and multi-purpose. look is timeless, won't go out of style. I have owned sherry's for years and always well built. look forward to wearing.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoe Comfortable and stylish. They’ve kept their color and and the fit is great. Go true to size for the best fit. The actual color is lighter than they seem in the photos, however not to drastic.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shoes The color of the shoes isn't exactly as pictured but these are nice shoes at a great price! I would highly recommend these for the men in your life!
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

With the Sperry Men's A/O 2 Eye Shone how wide is extra wide? I am looking for EEEE

Asked by: Wina
Hey there, Thanks for the awesome question. The extra wide size option for this shoe is actually the width for EEE. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-11-25

What is the difference in the slim and medium ?.... in a size 10.5?

Asked by: Susan
Hiya Susan, thanks for your question! There is a 1/3 of an inch difference between the Slim and Medium width. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-11-28

I need a boat shoe 16 narrow Do you make them? Special order? Bill

Asked by: Bill
Hey Bill, Thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we do not have a 16 slim at this time and if it is not listed on our website, we are unable to special order it. Sorry about that! We may carry them in the future, though, so I would check back.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-04-26

The width of a 10.5 M is a bit tight on me.  I'm not sure how much they stretch.  Any info about how much wider a 10.5 Wide is?  

Asked by: Raymond
Hey Raymond, The Wide version of this shoe would be an EE width, so it would be around 3/8 of an inch wider than the Medium width. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_26, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10252369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Sperry Men's Footwear

USA SIZE UK Size EURO Size AUS Size JPN Size MEX Size
4 3 36 -- -- --
4.5 3.5 36.5 -- -- --
5 4 37 -- -- --
5.5 4.5 37.5 -- -- --
6 5 38 6.5 25 5.5
6.5 5.5 38.5 7 25.5 6
7 6 39.5 7.5 26 6.5
7.5 6.5 40 8 26.5 7
8 7 40.5 8.5 27 7.5
8.5 7.5 41.5 9 27.5 8
9 8 42 9.5 28 8.5
9.5 8.5 42.5 10 28.5 9
10 9 43 10.5 29 9.5
10.5 9.5 44 11 29.5 10
11 10 44.5 11.5 30 10.5
11.5 10.5 45 12.5 31 11
12 11 45.5 -- -- --
12.5 11.5 46.5 -- -- --
13 12 47 -- -- --
13.5 12.5 48 -- -- --
14 13 48.5 -- -- --
14.5 13.5 49 -- -- --
15 14 49.5 -- -- --
15.5 14.5 50 -- -- --
16 15 50.5 -- -- --
16.5 15.5 51 -- -- --
17 16 51.5 -- -- --
18 17 52.5 -- -- --

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart