Sorel Women's Tofino Boot
Curry / Black

Sorel Women's Tofino Boot

Sorel Women's Tofino Boot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10170370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$76.99 - $159.95
up to 45% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Insulated Boots

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10170370

The Sorel Women's Tofino Boot is a casual winter boot for light snow on city streets. The Tofino begins with a leather shell, flowing neatly into a waxed canvas upper with leather overlays. The waterproof boot keeps feet dry without compromising your look on the way to work or out running errands during the holiday season. The 100g of insulation keeps the toes warm while the faux fur cuff finishes the boot with cozy style. Tuck in your skinny jeans and take 'em for a spin.

FEATURES of the Sorel Women's Tofino Boot

  • Upper: Available in canvas
  • Waterproof breathable membrane construction
  • Micro fleece lining
  • Insulation: 100g insulation
  • Footbed: Removable molded EVA footbed, micro fleece top cover
  • Midsole: Rubber
  • Outsole: Molded rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Cushioned, Insulated, Waterproof
Best Use: Casual
Footwear Height: Ankle
Weight: 20.9 oz
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Terrain: Mountain
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous boot! Great traction, great fit, stylish and made my feet look smaller. A win all around. A tad on the expensive side but for boots that keep my toes toasty and dry you can't do better. Looking forward to wearing these again next winter.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too wild I tried these on and they felt good on, however I couldn't get past the wild trim at the top. I had to return this. Other then the trim being an issue, the boot looked nice.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfortable I bought these boots after we had a blizzard a few weeks ago. They are really warm and I can wear them all day.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sorels!!! So happy wit everything i buy at moosejaw- best quality and prices around! Thank you!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Dry! Bought these babies just in time for the sub-freezing temps in Chicago. Love them for trekking to work, shoveling the driveway, and playing in the snow with my pups. Great investment, well worth the price tag!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot - warm all around great boot! Stylish, warm, durable light weight
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought these boots about a month ago and really love them. They are super warm, comfortable and very slip resistant. I would definitely recommend these boots to anyone that lives in a cold, snowy and icy climate.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm & comfy boots I bought these boots about a month or two ago, but was waiting for the Missouri weather to kick in. We finally received some snow and these boots were perfect for keeping my toes warm while taking my dog to the dog park. I can now last 30-45 minutes in the bitter cold with her, which was the main goal that these boots had to accomplish! The only downside would be that I might have ordered a half size too big since they rub a bit on my ankles while walking. I am so glad I spent the money on these boots with their great quality and cute look!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10170370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

what temp are they going to keep me warm to

Asked by: debbie
Hiya, thanks for your question. The Torino boot does not have a temperature rating. It is best for casual wear and light snow. The 100g insulation will keep your feet warm and protected while commuting and walking around town. For colder temperatures and prolonged use, the Joan of Arctic Boot might be a better choice. The temperature rating for that boot is -25° Fahrenheit / -32° Celsius. You can find those here: http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Sorel-Women-s-Joan-of-Arctic-Boot_10089349_10208_10000001_-1_ Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-09-28

I would like to know how they are on the ice as far a traction?

Asked by: cusey55
Hey there, Thanks for the question. While the outsole on these is designed for traction on pavement and snow, it does not provide much grip on the ice. You would definitely have to step carefully when wearing these in slick conditions.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-11-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10170370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Footwear
USA SIZE 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6
Europe Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
Foot Measurement in CMs 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25
 
USA SIZE (cont.) 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
UK Size 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Europe Size 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
Foot Measurement in CMs 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart