Sorel Women's Tofino Boot
Curry / Black
Oil Black
Oil Black
Oil Black
Black

Sorel Women's Tofino Boot

Sorel Women's Tofino Boot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10170370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$95.99   $159.95
40% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $16.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10170370

The Sorel Women's Tofino Boot is a casual winter boot for light snow on city streets. The Tofino begins with a leather shell, flowing neatly into a waxed canvas upper with leather overlays. The waterproof boot keeps feet dry without compromising your look on the way to work or out running errands during the holiday season. The 100g of insulation keeps the toes warm while the faux fur cuff finishes the boot with cozy style. Tuck in your skinny jeans and take 'em for a spin.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Sorel Women's Tofino Boot

  • Upper: Available in canvas
  • Waterproof breathable membrane construction
  • Micro fleece lining
  • Insulation: 100g insulation
  • Footbed: Removable molded EVA footbed, micro fleece top cover
  • Midsole: Rubber
  • Outsole: Molded rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated, Waterproof, Cushioned
Best Use: Casual
Footwear Height: Ankle
Weight: 20.9 oz
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Terrain: Mountain
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous boot! Great traction, great fit, stylish and made my feet look smaller. A win all around. A tad on the expensive side but for boots that keep my toes toasty and dry you can't do better. Looking forward to wearing these again next winter.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too wild I tried these on and they felt good on, however I couldn't get past the wild trim at the top. I had to return this. Other then the trim being an issue, the boot looked nice.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Comfortable I bought these boots after we had a blizzard a few weeks ago. They are really warm and I can wear them all day.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love sorels!!! So happy wit everything i buy at moosejaw- best quality and prices around! Thank you!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Dry! Bought these babies just in time for the sub-freezing temps in Chicago. Love them for trekking to work, shoveling the driveway, and playing in the snow with my pups. Great investment, well worth the price tag!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot - warm all around great boot! Stylish, warm, durable light weight
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought these boots about a month ago and really love them. They are super warm, comfortable and very slip resistant. I would definitely recommend these boots to anyone that lives in a cold, snowy and icy climate.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm & comfy boots I bought these boots about a month or two ago, but was waiting for the Missouri weather to kick in. We finally received some snow and these boots were perfect for keeping my toes warm while taking my dog to the dog park. I can now last 30-45 minutes in the bitter cold with her, which was the main goal that these boots had to accomplish! The only downside would be that I might have ordered a half size too big since they rub a bit on my ankles while walking. I am so glad I spent the money on these boots with their great quality and cute look!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_10170370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

what temp are they going to keep me warm to

Asked by: debbie
Hiya, thanks for your question. The Torino boot does not have a temperature rating. It is best for casual wear and light snow. The 100g insulation will keep your feet warm and protected while commuting and walking around town. For colder temperatures and prolonged use, the Joan of Arctic Boot might be a better choice. The temperature rating for that boot is -25° Fahrenheit / -32° Celsius. You can find those here: http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Sorel-Women-s-Joan-of-Arctic-Boot_10089349_10208_10000001_-1_ Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-09-28

I would like to know how they are on the ice as far a traction?

Asked by: cusey55
Hey there, Thanks for the question. While the outsole on these is designed for traction on pavement and snow, it does not provide much grip on the ice. You would definitely have to step carefully when wearing these in slick conditions.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-11-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10170370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Sorel Women's Footwear

USA SIZE Foot Measurement UK Size Euro Size
5 22 cm 3 36
5.5 22.5 cm 3.5 36.5
6 23 cm 4 37
6.5 23.5 cm 4.5 37.5
7 24 cm 5 38
7.5 24.5 cm 5.5 38.5
8 25 cm 6 39
8.5 25.5 cm 6.5 39.5
9 26 cm 7 40
9.5 26.5 cm 7.5 40.5
10 27 cm 8 41
10.5 27.5 cm 8.5 41.5
11 28 cm 9 42
12 29 cm 10 43

HOW to MEASURE
1. Place your feet flat on a piece of paper and mark your longest toe and the back of your foot. It's best to do this while standing and wearing the socks you would typically wear with the footwear you are shopping.

2. Measure the length (cm) straight from your longest toe to the back of your foot using a ruler or measuring tape.

3. Use the size guide above to determine your ideal Sorel size.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart