Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide
Black / Fossil
Black / Fossil
Black / Fossil
Black / Fossil
Incense

Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide

Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$45.99   $70.00
34% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $7.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10099438

The Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide is a cozy slipper with rubber outsole for comfort within your home. The Nakiska Slide has a soft and smooth suede upper and an inside lined with a wool/acrylic blend. The fuzziness wraps the tops of your foot and is ready for snuggling, with or without socks on. The removable footbed is molded and cushy for tromping around from room to room. The backless design just makes it that much easier to roll out of bed and slip right into warmth. A natural rubber outsole prevents slipping on wood, tile, and other types of slippery flooring. If you really like to wiggle your toes, you may want to pick a size up, as these fuzzy puppies have a slightly small fit.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide

  • Upper: Suede leather upper. Wool/acrylic blend lining
  • Footbed: Removable molded EVA footbed covered with wool/acrylic blend
  • Outsole: Rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated, Cushioned
Best Use: Casual
Weight: 6.5 oz
Footwear Closure: Slip-on
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Terrain: Road
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slippers I really like the look and feel of these slippers. Not heavy and have some support. They are warm , but the faux lining makes my feet hot. So I usually put wool socks on with them. Solves problem. That's why the 4 stars. I knew that when I bought them, but thought the wool would make it not an issue. Anyway nice slipper for the price,
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Supportive! Although I'm not one to spend substantial money on a pair of slippers, these are worth it for the quality, warmth and support. A great addition to the Cleveland winters. Run true to size (I wear a 7.5 or 8 and the 8 is perfect).
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slippers !!!!! Best Slipoers every !!!! So warm so comfortable -Sorel best brand on the plant . I now have several Sorel products goodbye to all other brands period ! Bean Dip Eating Susan !
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very comfortable I bought these for my wife. Happy wife......Happy life! She loves them. Purchased online and came as expected. I have purchased many items from Moosejaw and will continue.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy Bought these for my wife for Christmas. She loves them. Spent the next week in them after skiing each day. She says warm and comfortable. great
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I gave these slippers to my wife as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves them! They are cozy, warm and offer great support. She really likes that they have a "shoe like" outer sole for ease of keeping them clean
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Slippers Ever - Great Support, Warmth & Style This is my third pair of these slippers. They're fabulous! I wear them a good amount of time since I'm home. They're warm, but most of all, they have a good arch (have had plantar fasciitis in the past, so I need support). When you initially receive them they will be snugger, but will pack down a bit. I read a review years ago that said to start wearing them in colder months (I live where it gets hot hot hot and wear them all year long), that way by the time Winter rolls around and you also want to wear socks they will be packed down enough to do so. Each pair lasts me a few years of constant daily wear.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and well-made slippers These slippers are cute and comfortable. They are very well made and the rubber sole is great for walking outside or on the patio. I look forward to wearing these for a long time! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Can the slippers be machine washed

Asked by: Susie12
Hiya Susie12, thanks for your question! Yes, you can machine wash this slipper, however, you'll want to use caution. The manufacturer recommends washing with a bio-degradable or natural soap like Nellie's Soda on delicate in cold water for 1 or 2 minutes tops. Air dry them by setting the slippers on top of the dryer while another load is drying. Another recommendation is to put the slippers in a pillow case or a netted delicate bag. This will help prevent the lining from pilling. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-09-25

I wear a size 7 shoe and slipper. How is the sizing in this slipper

Asked by: Bobbie
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! Did you know that the word 'Nakiska' comes from an Inuktitut word meaning 'Super soft slipper. Like....you don't even realize how soft' [CITATION NEEDED] Anywhooo....from what I'm seeing, this slipper will be pretty true to fit, that is...if you wear a 6, you should order a 6. Hope this helps you out! Hugsies.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Sorel Women's Footwear

USA SIZE Foot Measurement UK Size Euro Size
5 22 cm 3 36
5.5 22.5 cm 3.5 36.5
6 23 cm 4 37
6.5 23.5 cm 4.5 37.5
7 24 cm 5 38
7.5 24.5 cm 5.5 38.5
8 25 cm 6 39
8.5 25.5 cm 6.5 39.5
9 26 cm 7 40
9.5 26.5 cm 7.5 40.5
10 27 cm 8 41
10.5 27.5 cm 8.5 41.5
11 28 cm 9 42
12 29 cm 10 43

HOW to MEASURE
1. Place your feet flat on a piece of paper and mark your longest toe and the back of your foot. It's best to do this while standing and wearing the socks you would typically wear with the footwear you are shopping.

2. Measure the length (cm) straight from your longest toe to the back of your foot using a ruler or measuring tape.

3. Use the size guide above to determine your ideal Sorel size.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart