Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide
Black / Fossil
Redwood / Dark Stone
Redwood / Dark Stone
Redwood / Dark Stone
Redwood / Dark Stone
Shale / Tarte
Incense
Garnet Red
Nori / Dark Stone

Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide

Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
5 Star Rating
5.0
$41.99 - $70.00
up to 40% off

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $7.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10099438

The Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide is a cozy slipper with rubber outsole for comfort within your home. The Nakiska Slide has a soft and smooth suede upper and an inside lined with a wool/acrylic blend. The fuzziness wraps the tops of your foot and is ready for snuggling, with or without socks on. The removable footbed is molded and cushy for tromping around from room to room. The backless design just makes it that much easier to roll out of bed and slip right into warmth. A natural rubber outsole prevents slipping on wood, tile, and other types of slippery flooring. If you really like to wiggle your toes, you may want to pick a size up, as these fuzzy puppies have a slightly small fit.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Sorel Women's Nakiska Slide

  • Upper: Suede leather upper. Wool/acrylic blend lining
  • Footbed: Removable molded EVA footbed covered with wool/acrylic blend
  • Outsole: Rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 6.5 oz
Terrain: Road
Gender: Womens
Features: Cushioned, Insulated
Best Use: Casual
Footwear Closure: Slip-on
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing slippers These are awesome!!! Super soft on the inside but durable on the bottom. They hold up extremely well. Highly highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty toes in Maine! Bought to replace my older Sorel slippers. These run small and it took a couple of returns to get my perfect fit. - my shoe size is 6.5. - my fit with these slippers is 8. I have a little but of room to wear thin socks. I highly recommend ordering up!! As with all Sorel footwear, this doesn't disapping and its on sale for a bonus!!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Bought these for my wife. She loves them. Second pair in a row!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!! I absolutely love these. They're not great for anything outdoors because the soles aren't very water resistant, but I use them for house slippers in my dorm and they're great.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to slippers, I know! These are the world's best slippers for those of us who want cozy, but don't have particularly frigid floors. The completely enclosed wooly ones are just too warm for us! Our wood stoves actually work! These slippers are very comfy, and the flexible, waterproof bottom allows you you truck the garbage outside without changing to shoes, barring drifts of snow along the way. I ordered my first pair earlier in the winter and liked them so well that I decided to get a second pair before they went away.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Cozy, Cute She hasn't taken them off since I bought them a looooong time ago. Okay, so maybe slightly exaggerating but she does love that they actually provide a bit of support -- stops the dogs from barking (and i don't mean tired feet, i mean her complaining....please don't tell her I said that). Buy them - you will not be disappointed! Sizing is accurate too.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try them, you will like them. They are the most comfortable, versatile, slippers I have ever owned. When I put on my first pair of Nakiska Slides, I thought they seemed a little snug. After wearing them a week, they were true to size. The lining is very thick at first, but it packs down. I have worn my slippers 2 years, and they are beginning to look tired and feel too wide. Since I wear them everyday at home, it is to be expected. The slippers are so warm and cozy, you will not want to take them off. They can be worn outside too, as the rubber soles are durable and will keep you dry. The best part is that I put them in the washing machine and dryer in the winter, and air dry them in the summer. I did not read anywhere that they could be machine washed, but decided to try it.
Date published: 2014-04-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Can the slippers be machine washed

Asked by: Susie12
Hiya Susie12, thanks for your question! Yes, you can machine wash this slipper, however, you'll want to use caution. The manufacturer recommends washing with a bio-degradable or natural soap like Nellie's Soda on delicate in cold water for 1 or 2 minutes tops. Air dry them by setting the slippers on top of the dryer while another load is drying. Another recommendation is to put the slippers in a pillow case or a netted delicate bag. This will help prevent the lining from pilling. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Sorel Women's Footwear

USA SIZE Foot Measurement UK Size Euro Size
5 22 cm 3 36
5.5 22.5 cm 3.5 36.5
6 23 cm 4 37
6.5 23.5 cm 4.5 37.5
7 24 cm 5 38
7.5 24.5 cm 5.5 38.5
8 25 cm 6 39
8.5 25.5 cm 6.5 39.5
9 26 cm 7 40
9.5 26.5 cm 7.5 40.5
10 27 cm 8 41
10.5 27.5 cm 8.5 41.5
11 28 cm 9 42
12 29 cm 10 43

HOW to MEASURE
1. Place your feet flat on a piece of paper and mark your longest toe and the back of your foot. It's best to do this while standing and wearing the socks you would typically wear with the footwear you are shopping.

2. Measure the length (cm) straight from your longest toe to the back of your foot using a ruler or measuring tape.

3. Use the size guide above to determine your ideal Sorel size.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart