Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set

Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set

Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$75.95

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Cookware

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10013316

The Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set by Snow Peak. The Trek 700 is a unique and innovative design. Simple from the outside, this cookset is designed to fit a stove, 2 fuel canisters and a spork. At Snow Peak, we believe that it's not enough to just be small and lightweight. The Trek 700 wastes no space. Many other functions such as the pouring spout and locking lid sets this cookset apart from any other.

FEATURES of the Snow Peak Titanium Mini Solo Cook Set

  • This cookset comes with a titanium pot, cup, and lid, which stack and store inside the included mesh stuff sack
  • It features folding handles and graduated markings for easily measuring volume
  • Perfect for the solo camper or hiker that enjoys both hot drinks and hot food at the same time

- + Product Specifications
Ultralight: Yes
Best Use: Adventure Racing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set I have used this set for awhile, and it works well for me. I have not experienced the handles getting too hot to handle. I carry this set, along with a liter sized pot used for boiling. This way I have a larger pot here for food, the cup for my loose leaf green tea, and a designated boiling pot. ,,,,This set works great with my Snow Peak stove.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy for a good time. Lightweight, packable and durable. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Great product. Extremely light weight and it holds 2 Snow Peak Gigapower canisters perfectly.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price It was hard to put down so much money for a couple camping cups but when you actually get to experience what they have to offer it is worth it. Can barely tell then are in your hand when you're holding them, but they are tough tough tough. I can't help but feel I've got the coolest stuff on the trip when I bring these along.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy light, super tough, way durable! I have used this set for the last year and found it to become a cherished companion in my pack. I love ultralight backpacking and this set fits the bill! I use it as a solo set when back-country packing in the Badlands and ate like a king! My SP 450 mug and SP stove fit inside this set great and make it a small and super light cook set all ready to go. It's also small and light enough to go on simple day trips. ,,Big props SP and thanks for the fast shipping and helpful info Moosejaw!,,Much love, and would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solo Option I've tried various solo cook sets over the past 2 years and, although there may be lighter choices out there, I really like how this works with a small alcohol stove and windscreen. ,,The best option for solo ultralight backpacking is to take only the pot and leave the cup at home, but if you're not counting grams or you're car camping, then use the pot/cup combo. Overall, a well-designed and durable set that should last many years with the right care. The titanium won't affect the taste of your food either. Sure to be a great addition for many solo hikers or minimalist car campers.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra scratch.. I've used this stove for about 2 years on hikes that lasted multiple days from the AT to the Grand Canyon. This cook-set is large enough to contain: a small propane canister, Plastic Canister stand, Small lighter, Optimus Crux stove, small silicone cup holder, and Jet Boil coffee press. The Jet Boil Coffee Press is the perfect size and shape to use with this pot. I use this pot primarily for boiling water for freeze dried foods and also for making coffee. I use the small cup for coffee and sometimes as a bowl. I used to use a jet boil and a Snowpeak coffee cup. I switched to this set which is lighter and takes up less space in my pack
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It is a little bit smaller than what I expected but very good quality and so easy to carry and clean.
Date published: 2010-12-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10013316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart