Smartwool Women's The Tight II
Medium Grey Heather

Smartwool Women's The Tight II

Smartwool Women's The Tight II is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.1 Star Rating
4.1
$46.95

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $4.70 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10223503

FEATURES of the Smartwool Women's The Tight II

  • Supportive arch brace
  • 70% Merino Wool 28% Nylon 2% Elastane

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Merino Wool
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated, Merino Wool
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Fabric Details: 70% Merino Wool, 28% Nylon, 2% Elastane
Pants Inseam: 32 in.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and warm tights! I wear these tights under dresses and skirts in the winter. I love that they have a high waistband and the waistband is comfortable. I also love that they completely cover your foot so they're extra warm for winter. The size fit me perfect, and they stay up and on well throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I won't buy again Even though I bought the right size according to the size chart, they do feel a little tight. I was hoping that they would have more of a Lycra feel so that they hug your legs, but they are just wool without a lot of give.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable and did not stretch out throughout the day. I walk to work and these are working great to wear under dresses and skirts.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tight! These are by far my favorite tights. They don't fall down and are not itchy at all. Warm and soft! So glad they made them in chocolate brown this year!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them These tights are wonderfully warm. I often wear skirts, even in the cold winter and these are the perfect undergarment. They keep me very warm even in New England winters. However, like other reviewers mentioned, the sizing is not accurate. I am 5' 7" and 140 lbs and the large just barely fits me. I wish they were a bit roomier but the do work. I can imagine that anyone taller or heavier than myself would be able to wear them. I would suggest that Smartwool make an XL size - I would buy it!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small I received these tights as a gift from my smart husband -- he used the size guide and chose size L, which should fit me. However, at 5'10" with long legs, the size L was simply too short for me. Why isn't there a larger size? The tights seem to be of good quality and I'm bummed I can't wear these -- or any of your other tights.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not love these tights I am 5 ft. 10' tall and weight 160 lbs. While these tights come up to my waist, the legs do feel a bit short and I think I would have done better with a large. The waist band is thin, about 1 in', which is not as comfortable as tights with thicker waist bands, and I find myself messing with the waist band more. I find the thinner waist bands tend to make dresses cling to the waist band a bit. Also the tights have two seams on the butt, which again, could cause issues with showing under a dress or skirt. Finally, in white letters, the tights say "Smartwool" across the top of the top of the foot, just an FYI for anyone thinking of wearing them with peep-toe heels. They are fairly warm but over all I would not purchase these wool tights again. I will shop for another brand.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tights!! I have several pairs of these tights, and I wear them with skirts and dresses to work almost every day in the winter. They're warm, comfortable and look great. They also hold up -- I still have a pair that I bought over 10 years ago. I buy them again and again, and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Smartwool Womens Base Layers

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
US Numeric Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 27" 28 - 30" 31 - 32" 33 - 34"
High Hip 31 - 32" 33 - 34" 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40"
Hip 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44"
Inseam 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 32" 32 - 33" 33 - 34"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart