Smartwool Women's PhD SmartLoft Divide Vest
Natural

Smartwool Women's PhD SmartLoft Divide Vest

Smartwool Women's PhD SmartLoft Divide Vest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$77.99 - $170.00
up to 54% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Vests

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10223460

FEATURES of the Smartwool Women's PhD SmartLoft Divide Vest

  • SmartLoft Wool insulated quilted nylon with DWR front panel
  • Merino Max double jersey knit back
  • Merino wool jersey lining on front panel and inside collar
  • Center front zipper with semi-locking logo slider, draft flap, and chin guard
  • Secure zip chest pocket with logo slider and Durawelt grommet for media cord routing

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Water-resistant, Moisture Wicking, Insulated, Zipper or Storm Flap
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Weight: 11.29 oz
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 1
Shell Fabric: 100% Nylon
Lining: 100% Merino wool
Insulation Details: 60 g Smartloft wool
Type of Waterproofing: Water resistant
Product Technology: DWR
Insulation: Wool
DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect layer piece I use this vest primarily as an added layer for downhill and backcounty skiing. I also use it for hiking and paddleboarding in cooler temps. It offers the perfect amount of insulation for active pursuits and has been the perfect addition to my layering system.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most flattering vest ever! I bought this vest as an alternative to a puffy vest. The fit is amazing, trim, and very form flattering for ladies. I am 5'10'' and with 27 inch waist and ordered a small. The soft and stretchy merino wool mixed with the insulating panels is perfect for me espically when I'm hiking, want an extra lightweight layer, or cycling.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great insulation layer. I wear this for a casual layer and while skiing or jogging. It works great in either situation. I would say it does run a little big. If you are generally in between sizes like myself, order down. My favorite new layer.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this for running in the winter. It has provided warmth and comfort on my training runs and my half marathon. It has quickly become one if my favorite pieces.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful vest A great vest for everything--from work to backcountry ski touring.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but. I love this and wear it frequently for skiing.. My one complaint...the thumb holes are not functional at all. Too high on the wrist. This is actually evident when you look at the photo of the model ...note where her thumbs are relative to about two inches above the end of the sleeve. (That is where the thumb holes are located). Considering the cost of this item, this is not a minor issue. I wear either an Isis or Patagonia layer underneath and their sleeve length is always generous
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my New Vest❤️ I Love this Vest! the light weight is Perfect! Warm without the weight!! Need one in all colors!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest! I bought this to layer with a 1/4 zip T for the fall and spring seasons. It perfect for this purpose. It kept me warm without causing me to overheat.
Date published: 2014-10-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing, Base Layer and Underwear
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Chest 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42"
Waist 24 - 25" 26 - 27" 28 - 30" 31 - 32" 33 - 34"
High Hip 31 - 32" 33 - 34" 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40"
Hip 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 40" 41 - 42" 43 - 44"
Arm Length 27 - 28" 28 - 29" 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 32"
Inseam 29 - 30" 30 - 31" 31 - 32" 32 - 33" 33 - 34"
Women's Tights
SIZE Small Medium Large
Height 5'0" - 5'4" 5'4" - 5'8" 5'6" - 5'10"
Weight (lbs) 100 - 130 120 - 150 140 - 170
Women's Bras
BRA TYPE SIZE Comparable Bra Size Recommended Impact
Seamless Bra X-Small 30 A, B, C - 32 A, B A, B - Medium; C - Low
Small 32 A, B, C - 34 A, B A, B - Medium; C - Low
Medium 34 A, B, C - 36 A, B A, B - Medium; C - Low
Large 36 A, B, C - 38 A, B A, B - Medium; C - Low
Support Bra 32 B 32 B B - High
32 C 32 C C - High
32 D 32 D D - High
34 B 34 B B - High
34 C 34 C C - High
34 D 34 D D - High
36 B 36 B B - High
36 C 36 C C - High
36 D 36 D D - High
38 B 38 B B - High
38 C 38 C C - High
38 D 38 D D - High
Racerback Bra X-Small 30 A, B, C B, C - High / A - Low
Small 32 A, B, C B, C - High / A - Low
Medium 34 A, B, C B, C - High / A - Low
Large 36 A, B, C B, C - High / A - Low
X-Large 38 A, B, C B, C - High / A - Low
Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Hand Size 6 - 6 1/2" 7 - 7 1/2" 8 - 8 1/2" 9 - 9 1/2" 10 - 10 1/2"

How to Measure Hands

• To get the most accurate measurement, use a flexible measuring tape and measure around a flat hand at the knuckles; do not include your thumb. Also measure your hand length from the base of your palm to the end of your middle finger. Use the larger of the two measurements to select your glove size.

Hats
SIZE Adult One Size Fits Most
Head Circumference 21 1/2 - 23 1/2"
Arm Warmers
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Length 16 - 18" 18 - 20"
Wrist 6 - 6 1/2" 7 - 7 1/2"
Upper Arm 11 - 12" 12 1/2 - 13 1/2"

How to Measure for Arm Warmers

• Length - measure from your wrist to the top of the bicep

• Wrist - measure your full wrist circumference

• Upper Arm - measure the full circumference of your upper arm

SMARTWOOL FIT and RISE INFO GUIDE

Fit Info and guide

• Form Fit: Smartwool's slimmest fit. This fit follows the contours of the body.

• Semi-Form Fit: Smartwool's mid range fit. This fit provides room to move comfortably, without added bulk.

• Relaxed Fit: Smartwool's loosest fitting pieces. This fit offers more room without looking or feeling baggy.

Rise Info and guide

• Natural Rise: Sits just below the waistline, about 1 inch below the belly button.

• Mid Rise: Sits on the high hips, about 2 inches below the belly button.

• Low Rise: Sits low on the hips, about 3 inches below the belly button.

Check the Features and Specifications for the fit or rise of a product

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart