Smartwool PhD Ski Ultra Light
Graphite

Smartwool PhD Ski Ultra Light

Smartwool PhD Ski Ultra Light is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10200164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$11.99 - $21.95
up to 43% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10200164

FEATURES of the Smartwool PhD Ski Ultra Light

  • 4 Degree elite fit system uses two elastics for greater stretch and recovery to keep the sock in place
  • Patent pending ReliaWool technology in high impact areas provides longer lasting protection to keep feet comfortable
  • Strategically placed mesh ventilation zones provide ventilation for temperature and moisture management
  • Virtually seamless toe

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Skiing, Casual
Fabric Details: 55% Merino wool, 41% Nylon, 4% Elastane
Sock Height: Knee
Sock Cushioning: Light
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever I love these socks! Best socks ever!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy these socks over and over...perfect dress sock Work
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer The one ski sock I would push to customers while working retail. There are the rare few who (need) want a thicker sock but this one is just fine with warmth and the more important; moisture management. Pro boot fitters will always assume you wear a sock like this so why not? Also this sock is a good height and not overkill "over the calf" so you can wear it for other activities and not feel ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the *ONLY* ski socks I own I'm a ski patroller and a racer parent. My boots are race fit ski boots (Lange) with Intuition custom molded liners. There is zero extra room in my boots for socks. If I go to a slightly thicker sock, it cuts off circulation to my feet and my feet get cold or go to sleep. These are the lightest socks I could find that provide wicking and warmth. I wear them in any conditions down to -30F and for 8 hours at a time. They hold up, they do yeoman's work in wicking and they are comfortable. Also important is that there is a lot of consistency in manufacturing from pair to pair. I can buy a pair now and a pair a year from now, and they'll both be identical and fit identically. Great product - I'm happy to recommend these.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy this again Love these socks for skiing. Comfortable, warm and fit well into the ski boots
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Done Smartwool! Study build.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ski sock! After a few days of use I have found these ski socks great for your tight-fitting, high performance boots. Combined with the smart wool boot-length base layer I was comfortable as can be in tight boots. Certainly not warm socks, but did not have any problems with a temperature around 30 degrees, got cold when it was around 20. But if you're buying these socks for skiing, you're not buying them for warmth anyways. Seams are very thin and did not cause any discomfort, didn't smell bad after 12 hours of skiing either. Size medium for a size 9 men's shoe.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort elite.... Great sock good compression. Got is a bit snuff but value for money.
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10200164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Socks
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Compression Socks and Sleeves
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Calf Circumference 11 - 14 1/2" 12 1/2 - 16 1/2" 14 1/2 - 18" 16 - 23"
Knee Warmers
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Length 16" 18"
Lower Thigh 16 - 17" 17 1/2 - 18 1/2"
Lower Calf 13 - 14" 14 1/2 - 15 1/2"

How to Measure for Knee Warmers

• Length - the actual garment measurement

• Lower Thigh - measure the full circumference of your thigh, at the point where the top of the warmer will fall

• Lower Calf - measure the full circumference of your calf

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart