Smartwool PhD Ski Light
Artic Blue

Smartwool PhD Ski Light

Smartwool PhD Ski Light is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10200160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$10.99 - $23.95
up to 54% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10200160

FEATURES of the Smartwool PhD Ski Light

  • 4 Degree elite fit system uses two elastics for greater stretch and recovery to keep the sock in place
  • Patented ReliaWool technology in high impact areas provides longer lasting protection to keep feet comfortable
  • Strategically placed mesh ventilation zones provide ventilation for temperature and moisture management
  • Flat knit durable toe seam for high burst strength

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Skiing, Casual
Fabric Details: 63% Merino Wool, 35% Nylon, 2% Elastane
Sock Height: Knee
Sock Cushioning: Light
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best socks ever I love these socks. The wool is warm and comfy. Size is right.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Socks I purchased 3 sets of these for my recent ski trip to Utah. My feet were comfortable all day long and never felt frozen while skiing in -2 weather up to the mid 30's.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never use anything else I've used the amazing Smartwool crew socks for years so I had high expectations for these PhD's and I can tell you that they did not disappoint. We've had 4 feet of snow fall in the last 4 days here in the Sierras so it was time to head to the hills! These socks were comfortable, kept me warm all day and were not itchy at all. What pleasantly surprised me the most though, was that after an entire day of skiing, and snowboarding, they were still riding nice and high on my calf and hadn't slipped down or bunched up at all! Can't wait to try them out snowshoeing next week! These are my new go-to socks for anything snow related.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Warm! Being as lightweight as they are, they're surprisingly warm! I live in Alaska and Smart-wool is my go to brand when it comes to socks, but these certainly exceeded my expectations. They keep your feet warm and they're not bulky, by any means. Although, I don't know how they perform when wet.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wears well, comfortable Doesn't bunch, wears well, comfortable sock for skiing. Can wear light even on cold days
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brother loved them. I bought these socks for my NYC brother who has a long walk to/from the subway. He, my brother, is very hard to please, some might say annoyingly so. Well, Gilbert, (not his real name,) loves these socks, says they are comfortable and warm, who knew?
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks This is the first pair of Smartwool socks I have purchased and I will definitely be ordering many more in the future. Both comfortable and warm. These are very high quality are durable.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all around great sock Great sock. No problems with chafing, kept feet nice and warm at about 25 degrees for about 6 hours. Can't complain. Overall recommend for the price.
Date published: 2014-07-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10200160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Socks
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Compression Socks and Sleeves
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Calf Circumference 11 - 14 1/2" 12 1/2 - 16 1/2" 14 1/2 - 18" 16 - 23"
Knee Warmers
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Length 16" 18"
Lower Thigh 16 - 17" 17 1/2 - 18 1/2"
Lower Calf 13 - 14" 14 1/2 - 15 1/2"

How to Measure for Knee Warmers

• Length - the actual garment measurement

• Lower Thigh - measure the full circumference of your thigh, at the point where the top of the warmer will fall

• Lower Calf - measure the full circumference of your calf

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart