Smartwool PhD Outdoor Medium Crew
Chestnut

Smartwool PhD Outdoor Medium Crew

Smartwool PhD Outdoor Medium Crew is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10200137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$15.99 - $23.95
up to 33% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Socks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10200137

FEATURES of the Smartwool PhD Outdoor Medium Crew

  • 4 Degree elite fit system uses two elastics for greater stretch and recovery to keep the sock in place
  • Patented ReliaWool technology in high impact areas provides longer lasting protection to keep feet comfortable
  • Strategically placed mesh ventilation zones provide ventilation for temperature and moisture management
  • Flat knit durable toe seam for high burst strength

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Trail Running, Casual
Fabric Details: 66% Merino wool, 22% Nylon, 2% Elastane
Sock Height: Crew
Sock Cushioning: Medium
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks, wish they came in solid color I bought the larger size based on other's comments. They fit great, feel great, but I would FAR prefer simple, single color socks in a range of colors. I really wanted black - I use them everyday in the winter. My spouse was very interested in buying some until he realized this style only comes with "patches".
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they seem a little small for XL compared to other XL Smartwool socks I own, these seem a little small for XL. Other than that, they're good.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like them Good socks. Enjoy them
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Haven't used on a hiking trip yet, but, very comfortable working around the house.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Socks! Always love Smartwool and these are definitely no exception. Fit comfortably, great cushion. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just feel great Bought these for a backpack hunt in Alaska. They fit great and feel great. They tend to shrink even when washed in cold and air dried do order the next size up
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feel Bought these a couple of weeks ago but have not worn them yet. Got them to wear with boots this winter. They feel and look great and all the reviews were good so thought I'd try a couple of pair.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from won't buy these again!! You obviously have a manufacturing problem. I bought 4 pairs and sent them all back because not one sock had a wearable toe seam. They all had bumps and knots that pressed into my toes. I used to buy these socks all the time, but no more.
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10200137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Socks
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Compression Socks and Sleeves
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
US Shoe Size 3 - 5.5 6 - 8.5 9 - 11.5 12 - 14.5
Euro Shoe Size 34 - 37 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49
UK Shoe Size 2 - 4.5 5 - 7.5 8 - 10.5 11 - 13.5
Calf Circumference 11 - 14 1/2" 12 1/2 - 16 1/2" 14 1/2 - 18" 16 - 23"
Knee Warmers
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Length 16" 18"
Lower Thigh 16 - 17" 17 1/2 - 18 1/2"
Lower Calf 13 - 14" 14 1/2 - 15 1/2"

How to Measure for Knee Warmers

• Length - the actual garment measurement

• Lower Thigh - measure the full circumference of your thigh, at the point where the top of the warmer will fall

• Lower Calf - measure the full circumference of your calf

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart