Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe
Lake Blue
Dark Brown
Shark S16
Black F17

Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe

Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10095387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$144.95

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $14.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10095387

The Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe is a leather shoe that fits right into your lifestyle. You know, the one that hits the trails in the morning and finds themselves in the bar by nightfall. Lacing all the way to the toe allows tightening up when scrambling around trails, rock or dirt alike. A Vibram® Spyder outsole is tough with just a little bit of stickiness, always ready to grip earth or sidewalk.

FEATURES of the Scarpa Men's Mojito Shoe

  • All-leather construction
  • Dual density EVA cushioning for any adventure
  • Molded Vibram Spyder sole is designed for versatility
  • Reinforced arch
  • Lacing to the toe
  • Rubber toe cap

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Cushioned
Best Use: Hiking
Weight: 12 oz
Footwear Closure: Lace-up
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Terrain: Trail
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarpa (Italy) make great shoes I now own 3 pairs of Scarpa Mojito shoes. At 48 I have struggled to find size 14 shoes (ironically EU48) that actually fit my proper 14US feet. These do. Italians definitely know how to make GREAT footwear. Vibram soles ensure a still sole with longevity and soul. Leather softens and they become even more comfortable as I wear them. Colors are vibrant and solid. After several dusty hikes they clean up. These are the LAST shoes I will ever buy.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and sturdy. I couldn't be happier with this product. They are comfortable, have oceans of utility and look great.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My husband loves these and has told lots of people about Moosejaw
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shoe I got a pair of these 4 years ago and they promptly blew out on the side. Scarpa replaced them free of charge and I have had that pair ever since. I wear them often for everything from day hikes to work. I love the look, though the color has faded significantly. They have held up extremely well for this long. They are super grippy. The tongue does not like to stay in place, this has been an issue from the start. I constantly have to readjust because it slips to the side and starts digging into my foot. The issue has gotten worse over time, so I no longer wear them for hiking.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scarpa Footwear Continues To Excell I'm a Scarpa fan with three pair in my closet. This fabulous outdoor brand is the best, so I couldn't resist this more utilitarian version, especially since it features Gortex waterproofing. Comfort is exceptional and the looks are not cookie-cutter like other brands.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These shoes feel as if I'm walking on cotton candy. I've become one with these shoes. The color really brings out my calves. Comfort is supreme and they fit snug on my feet.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard yakka shoes This was baught 500 days ago n has been on my feet everyday. Shame you don't ship to Australia I could us a new pair at a fair price
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shoe made to clime and hiker. Is awesome good buy
Date published: 2015-12-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10095387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I need a men's 6.5-7 what size does that equate to?

Asked by: Chris
Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us! Out of all the shoes that we carry that share the same name with a cocktail....this is my favorite! As for sizing, it's fairly simple, and I'm glad to help. A US size 6.5 will equal a Scarpa size 39. For US size 7, you'll need a Scarpa size 39.5. Hope this helps you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-29

Have struggled to find a shoe that has the flexibility to adhere to the width of my feet. Due to the laces running all the way to the toe I am assuming the width is adjusted through the loosening of the lace? How do they run compared to standard width?

Asked by: Mgcc
Hey there, I've been reading a bunch of reviews and some people with wide feet have great luck with these shoes. The Scarpa lacing system lets you loosen up areas where your feet might need a little more room. Most people say they feel awesome right out of the box, but the leather does stretch out so I think after a few wears these would mold to your foot nicely!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10095387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Footwear
SCARPA EURO SIZE 34.5 35 35.5 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
USA Size 3 3.5 3.5 - 4 4 4.5 5 5.5 5.5 - 6 6 6.5
UK Size 2 2.5 2.5 - 3 3 3.5 4 4.5 4.5 - 5 5 5.5
 
SCARPA EURO SIZE (cont.) 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5 43 43.5 44
USA Size 7 7.5 7.5 - 8 8 - 8.5 8.5 9 9.5 9.5 - 10 10 10.5
UK Size 6 6.5 6.5 - 7 7 - 7.5 7.5 8 8.5 8.5 - 9 9 9.5
 
SCARPA EURO SIZE (cont.) 44.5 45 45.5 46 46.5 47 47.5 48 49 50
USA Size 11 11.5 11.5 - 12 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
UK Size 10 10.5 10.5 - 11 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
Men's Ski Boots
SCARPA MONDO SIZE 21.5 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27
USA Size 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
UK Size 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
 
SCARPA MONDO SIZE (cont.) 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 30.5 31 31.5 32 32.5 33
USA Size 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
UK Size 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
SCARPA SIZING GUIDE and INFO

• Rock Climbing Shoes - it is recommended you size down 1/2 to 1 full size from your casual shoe size.

• Mountaineering Boots - size up about 1/2 size, depending on your desired fit.

• Ski Boots - Scarpa ski boots are measured in Mondo sizing. Neat. Please note that many boot sizes will share the same size shell, while the liners are lasted for each 1/2 size. Some skiers may want to size down up to a 1 full Mondo size, depending on their desired personal fit.

ADDITIONAL SIZING INFO
Unless otherwise noted or converted for you already in the size options, all Scarpa non-plastic footwear uses European sizing
1 Euro whole size = 0.26 inches
1 US whole size = 0.33 inches

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart