Salomon Men's XR Mission Shoe
Flea / Autobahn / Fall Orange

Salomon Men's XR Mission Shoe

Salomon Men's XR Mission Shoe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10210290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $59.99   $109.95
up to 45% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Running Shoes

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10210290

FEATURES of the Salomon Men's XR Mission Shoe

  • Outsole: Contagrip Lt, Contagrip Ha, Non Marking Contagrip, Os Tendon
  • Chassis: Light Weight Muscle
  • Sockliner: Ortholite
  • Midsole: Molded EVA

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Minimalist, Cushioned
Best Use: Running, Trail Running, Adventure Racing
Footwear Height: Ankle
Weight: 11.5 oz
Footwear Closure: Cable / Quick Lace
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Upper: Textile
Midsole: Molded EVA
Outsole: Non-Marking Contagrip
Terrain: Trail, Road
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad Azz! These shoes blow so many others away in fit, quality and design.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoe best shoe I have bought for years, really comfortable and built well too
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great shoes but no wide size disappointing that it does not come in wide for american market where majority wears wide.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features I bought this a month ago and it is good, but I find it is not so lightweight. The cushions are good though. The design looks good, but I prefer a wider shoe lace.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shoes. Love my new shoes- especially at the price I paid. Half of what they usually are:)
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very supportive almost stiff trail runner Overall happy with this shoe however it is very supportive and stiff compared to my other Salomons. Narrow midshoe and tight toebox. I was able to break them in after a couple of runs but you could easily order a half size larger than normal.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide toe box, great heal support! I bought those to replace my Nike FreeRun since I have wide feet and can't handle it if there are pressure points in workout/running shoes. Those shoes have an incredible heal support. It is even a little to tight at first, but they broke in well in the meantime. The lacing system is really convenient and the shoe is overall on the medium weight range. The soles are pretty stiff and very grippy. I am thinking about using them for hiking/backpacking as well.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased these about a month ago. Runs true to size, color looks great and plenty of room in the toe box. Sale price was excellent!
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10210290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Men's Footwear
US SIZE 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
UK Size 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
Euro Size 36 36 2/3 37 1/3 38 38 2/3 39 1/3 40 40 2/3 41 1/3 42 42 2/3
 
US SIZE (cont.) 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 -
UK Size 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 -
Euro Size 43 1/3 44 44 2/3 45 1/3 46 46 2/3 47 1/3 48 48 2/3 49 1/3 -
Foot Meaurement Size Conversion
US SIZE 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5
Foot Size 9.10" 9.27" 9.45" 9.62" 9.80" 10" 10.17" 10.33" 10.50" 10.67" 10.83"
 
US SIZE (cont.) 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 -
Foot Size 11" 11.20" 11.37" 11.55" 11.72" 11.90" 12.07" 12.25" 12.42" 12.60" -
MEASUREMENT GUIDE

If you are unsure of how to find your foot measurement, use the instructions below. You will need a sheet of paper, ruler, pen, and a pair of socks you intend on wearing with the shoes you pick out.

• While wearing the socks, stand on the sheet of paper and place the heel of your foot against the wall. Make sure your heel is wedged firmly against it.

• Use the pen and ruler to draw a straight line just in front of your big toe.

• Use the ruler to measure the distance between the wall and the line you drew in front of your big toe.

• Once you have your measuremet, refer to the Foot Measurement Size Conversion chart above.

• Now treat yourself to a candy bar. You've worked hard today.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart